Geany 1.36 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1294 entries)

en: 
    <i>Other plugins depend on this. Disable them first to allow deactivation.</i>
zh_CN: 
    有其他插件依赖于该插件。请先禁用其他插件。

en:  (new instance)
zh_CN:  (新实例)

en: "%s" was not found.
zh_CN: “%s”未找到。

en: "Smart" home key
zh_CN: “智能”home 键

en: %d file saved. | %d files saved.
zh_CN[0]: %d个文件已保存。

en: %d, %e, %f, %p, %l are substituted in command and directory fields, see manual for details.
zh_CN: 命令和目录字段中的 %d、%e、%f、%p 和 %l 将被替代，详见手册。

en: %s
    
    The file on disk may now be truncated!
zh_CN: %s
    
    磁盘上的文件可能会被截断！

en: %s %s -- %s (in directory: %s)
zh_CN: %s %s -- %s (在目录 %s 中)

en: %s (in directory: %s)
zh_CN: %s (在目录 %s 中)

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: %s commands
zh_CN: %s命令

en: %s document
zh_CN: %s 文档

en: %s file
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: %s script
zh_CN: %s 脚本文件

en: %s source file
zh_CN: %s 源文件

en: %s: replaced %d occurrence of "%s" with "%s". | %s: replaced %d occurrences of "%s" with "%s".
zh_CN[0]: %s：替换了 %d 处，从“%s”变为“%s”。

en: (built on or after %s)
zh_CN: (%s 或之后生成)

en: (only inside Geany)
zh_CN: （仅在 Geany 中）

en: (with BOM)
zh_CN: (含有 BOM)

en: (without BOM)
zh_CN: (无 BOM)

en: , read-only
zh_CN: ，只读

en: --- Separator ---
zh_CN: --- 分隔线 ---

en: <b>Auto-close quotes and brackets</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动配对引号和括号</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: <b>Completions</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动完成</b>

en: <b>Display</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示</b>

en: <b>Editor tabs</b>
zh_CN: <b>编辑器标签</b>

en: <b>Encodings</b>
zh_CN: <b>编码</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
zh_CN: <b>功能</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Icon size</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标尺寸</b>

en: <b>Icon style</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标样式</b>

en: <b>Indentation</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩进</b>

en: <b>Keyboard shortcuts</b>
zh_CN: <b>快捷键</b>

en: <b>Long line marker</b>
zh_CN: <b>长行标志</b>

en: <b>Message window</b>
zh_CN: <b>信息窗口</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>杂项</b>

en: <b>New files</b>
zh_CN: <b>新建文件</b>

en: <b>Page %d of %d</b>
zh_CN: <b>第 %d 页，共 %d 页</b>

en: <b>Paths</b>
zh_CN: <b>路径</b>

en: <b>Printing</b>
zh_CN: <b>打印</b>

en: <b>Projects</b>
zh_CN: <b>项目</b>

en: <b>Saving files</b>
zh_CN: <b>保存文件</b>

en: <b>Search</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
zh_CN: <b>关闭</b>

en: <b>Sidebar</b>
zh_CN: <b>边栏</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动</b>

en: <b>Tab positions</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签位置</b>

en: <b>Template data</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板数据</b>

en: <b>Terminal</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端</b>

en: <b>Tool paths</b>
zh_CN: <b>工具路径</b>

en: <b>Toolbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>工具栏</b>

en: <b>Various preferences</b>
zh_CN: <b>高级设置</b>

en: <b>Virtual spaces</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟空格</b>

en: <i>If you set the Instant Save directory to a directory which is not automatically cleared,
    you will need to cleanup instantly saved files manually. The Instant Save plugin will not delete the created files.</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果您的实时保存目录不会自动清空，
    您将需要手动清空实时保存的文件。实时保存插件不会删除创建的文件。
    </i>

en: <i>Warning: read the manual before changing these preferences.</i>
zh_CN: <i>警告：在修改这些设置前请阅读文档。</i>

en: <i>Warning: these settings are overridden by the current project. See <b>Project->Properties</b>.</i>
zh_CN: <i>警告：这些设置被当前项目重载。见 <b>项目->属性</b>。</i>

en: A fast and lightweight IDE
zh_CN: 轻快的 IDE

en: A fast and lightweight IDE using GTK+
zh_CN: GTK+ 编写的轻快的 IDE

en: A fast and lightweight IDE.
zh_CN: 一个快速轻量级的 IDE。

en: A quoted Windows program name must be entirely inside the quotes
zh_CN: 被引号包含的 Windows 程序必须整个包含于引号中

en: A string which is added when toggling a line comment in a source file, it is used to mark the comment as toggled.
zh_CN: 当开关源文件中一个行注释时添加的一个字符串。用于标记注释的开关。

en: A terminal emulator command (%c is substituted with the Geany run script filename)
zh_CN: 虚拟终端命令 (%c 会替换为 Geany 运行脚本文件名)

en: About Geany
zh_CN: 关于 Geany

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问于：

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add a little header to every page containing the page number, the filename and the current date (see below). It takes 3 lines of the page.
zh_CN: 在每页打印页头。页头包括页码、文件名和当前日期 (见下)。页头占用每页三行。

en: Add line numbers to the printed page
zh_CN: 在打印的页面上添加行号

en: Add page numbers at the bottom of each page. It takes 2 lines of the page.
zh_CN: 在每页底部打印页号，占用每页的两行。

en: Adds a file browser tab to the sidebar.
zh_CN: 在边栏上增加文件浏览器标签。

en: All Source
zh_CN: 所有源文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All: search all files in the directory
    Project: use file patterns defined in the project settings
    Custom: specify file patterns manually
zh_CN: 全部：搜索目录中的所有文件
    项目：使用项目设置中定义的文件通配符
    自定义：自定义文件通配符

en: Allows the VTE to receive keyboard shortcuts (apart from focus commands)
zh_CN: 允许在虚拟终端使用快捷键 (与焦点命令相区别)

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always show virtual spaces beyond the end of lines
zh_CN: 总在行末显示虚拟空格

en: Always wrap search
zh_CN: 总是循环查找

en: Always wrap search around the document
zh_CN: 总是在文件中循环查找

en: An error occurred or file information could not be retrieved (e.g. from a new file).
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误或无法取得文件信息 (比如一个空文件)。

en: An error occurred while converting the file from UTF-8 in "%s". The file remains unsaved.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”从UTF-8转换过来时出错。文件未保存。

en: Anchors
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 未保存的修改将会丢失。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appendix
zh_CN: 附录

en: Apply the default indentation settings to all documents
zh_CN: 对所有文档使用默认的缩进设置

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Architectures
zh_CN: 结构

en: Are you sure you want to reload '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新载入“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reload all files?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新载入所有文件吗？

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Arrow characters
zh_CN: 箭头字符

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: As _HTML...
zh_CN: 为 _HTML...

en: As _LaTeX...
zh_CN: 为 _LaTeX...

en: Assembly
zh_CN: 汇编

en: Auto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Auto save _interval:
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔(_I)：

en: Auto-close curly bracket when typing an opening one
zh_CN: 自动配对花括号

en: Auto-close double quote when typing an opening one
zh_CN: 自动配对双引号

en: Auto-close parenthesis when typing an opening one
zh_CN: 自动配对圆括号

en: Auto-close single quote when typing an opening one
zh_CN: 自动配对单引号

en: Auto-close square-bracket when typing an opening one
zh_CN: 自动配对中括号

en: Auto-focus widgets (focus follows mouse)
zh_CN: 部件自动获得鼠标焦点

en: Auto-indent _mode:
zh_CN: 自动缩进模式(_M)：

en: Autocomplete all words in document
zh_CN: 自动补全文档中的所有单词

en: Autocomplete symbols
zh_CN: 自动补全符号

en: Automatic completion of known symbols in open files (function names, global variables, ...)
zh_CN: 在打开的文件中用已知的符号自动补全 (函数名、全局变量等)

en: Automatic continuation of multi-line comments
zh_CN: 自动多行注释

en: Autosave: Saved %d file automatically. | Autosave: Saved %d files automatically.
zh_CN[0]: 自动保存：保存了 %d 个文件。

en: Available Items
zh_CN: 可用的项

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Backup Copy
zh_CN: 备份复制

en: Backup Copy: Directory could not be created (%s).
zh_CN: 备份复制：无法创建目录 (%s)。

en: Backup Copy: File could not be read (%s).
zh_CN: 备份复制：无法读取文件 (%s)。

en: Backup Copy: File could not be saved (%s).
zh_CN: 备份复制：无法保存文件 (%s)。

en: Backup directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh_CN: 备份目录不存在或不可写。

en: Bad regex for filetype %s: %s
zh_CN: 文件类型 %s 的错误正则表达式：%s

en: Bad regex: %s
zh_CN: 错误的正则表达式：%s

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海语系

en: Base GType:
zh_CN: 基础 GType：

en: Base class:
zh_CN: 基础类：

en: Base directory of all files that make up the project. This can be a new path, or an existing directory tree. You can use paths relative to the project filename.
zh_CN: 组成项目的所有文件的根路径，可以是一个新路径或一个已存在的路径。你可以使用与项目名关联的路径。

en: Base header:
zh_CN: 基础头文件：

en: Base path:
zh_CN: 根路径：

en: Base source:
zh_CN: 基础源文件：

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 细节

en: Beep on errors or when compilation has finished
zh_CN: 当编译结束时响铃

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: Book Chapters
zh_CN: 书籍章节

en: Books & Conference Proceedings
zh_CN: 书籍和会议论文集

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底端

en: Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器：

en: Build
zh_CN: 生成

en: Build options
zh_CN: 生成参数

en: Build the current file
zh_CN: 生成当前文件

en: Build the current file with Make and the default target
zh_CN: 使用 Make 和缺省目标来生成当前文件

en: Build the current file with Make and the specified target
zh_CN: 使用 Make 和特定目标来生成当前文件

en: C Standard Library
zh_CN: C标准库

en: C++ (C Standard Library)
zh_CN: C++ (C标准库)

en: C++ Standard Library
zh_CN: C++ 标准库

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(_A)

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: C_lose All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_L)

en: C_onfiguration Files
zh_CN: 配置文件(_O)

en: C_opy
zh_CN: 复制(_O)

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Calls the View->Toggle All Additional Widgets command
zh_CN: 调用查看 -> 开关所有附加部件的命令

en: Cannot execute build command "%s": %s. Check the Terminal setting in Preferences
zh_CN: 无法执行生成命令“%s”：%s。请检查首选项中的终端设置

en: Cannot execute context action command "%s": %s. %s
zh_CN: 无法执行上下文动作命令“%s”：%s。%s

en: Cannot execute custom command "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Custom Commands.
zh_CN: 无法执行自定义命令“%s”：%s。请检查自定义命令设置中的路径设置。

en: Cannot execute grep tool "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Preferences.
zh_CN: 无法执行 Grep 工具“%s”：%s。请检查首选项中的路径设置。

en: Cannot execute print command "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Preferences.
zh_CN: 无法执行打印命令“%s”：%s。请检查首选项中的路径设置。

en: Cannot execute template command "%s". Hint: incorrect paths in the command are a common cause of errors. Error: %s.
zh_CN: 无法执行模板命令“%s”。提示：一个常见的错误原因是命令中的路径不正确。错误：%s。

en: Cannot save read-only document '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法保存只读文件“%s”！

en: Cascading Stylesheet
zh_CN: 层叠样式表

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧语系

en: Change _Color Scheme...
zh_CN: 更改配色方案...(_C)

en: Change _Font...
zh_CN: 更改字体...(_F)

en: Change the directory to the base directory of the currently opened project
zh_CN: 将目录切换至当前打开的项目的根目录

en: Changed:
zh_CN: 变更于 (ctime)：

en: Changes detected, reloading all will lose any changes and history.
zh_CN: 检测到了修改，重新载入所有文件会导致修改和历史丢失。

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Characters to type for autocompletion:
zh_CN: 键入多少字符启动自动补全：

en: Characters:
zh_CN: 字符：

en: Check the path setting in Filetype configuration.
zh_CN: 请检查文件类型设置中的路径设置。

en: Check the path setting in Preferences.
zh_CN: 请检查首选项中的路径设置。

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Choose Project Base Path
zh_CN: 选择项目根目录

en: Choose Project Filename
zh_CN: 选择项目文件名

en: Choose Terminal Font
zh_CN: 选择终端字体

en: Choose a special character from the list below and double click on it or use the button to insert it at the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择一个特殊字符后点击插入按钮或双击特殊字符就可以在当前光标位置插入该特殊字符。

en: Choose font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Choose more build actions
zh_CN: 选择更多生成动作

en: Choose which plugins should be loaded at startup:
zh_CN: 选择在启动时装载的插件：

en: Cl_ear
zh_CN: 清除(_E)

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class Builder
zh_CN: 类创建器

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Classic Mac (CR)
zh_CN: 早期 Mac (CR)

en: Click to set menu item label
zh_CN: 点击设置菜单项标签

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close Documents to the _Right
zh_CN: 关闭右边所有文档(_R)

en: Close Ot_her Documents
zh_CN: 关闭其它文件(_H)

en: Close _dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框(_D)

en: Close all
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close all open files
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开的文件

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Co_mmands
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: Code folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Color Chooser
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Comment line(s)
zh_CN: 注释行

en: Comment toggle marker:
zh_CN: 注释开关标记：

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company:
zh_CN: 公司：

en: Compilation failed.
zh_CN: 编译失败。

en: Compilation finished successfully.
zh_CN: 编译成功结束。

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: Compile the current file
zh_CN: 编译文件

en: Compile the current file with Make
zh_CN: 使用 Make 来编译文件

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Complete snippet
zh_CN: 补全片断

en: Complete word
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Completion list height:
zh_CN: 自动补全列表高度：

en: Completions
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Conference Papers
zh_CN: 会议论文

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration directory could not be created (%s).
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件目录 (%s)。

en: Configuration directory could not be created (%s).
    There could be some problems using Geany without a configuration directory.
    Start Geany anyway?
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件目录 (%s)。
    如果没有配置文件目录 Geany 可能会出现问题。
    不管它，启动 Geany？

en: Configuration files reloaded.
zh_CN: 配置文件已重新载入。

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 设置插件

en: Confirm exit
zh_CN: 退出时确认

en: Constants
zh_CN: 固定值

en: Constructor type:
zh_CN: 构造类型：

en: Conte_xt Action
zh_CN: 上下文动作(_X)

en: Context Action
zh_CN: 上下文动作

en: Context action command. The currently selected word can be used with %s. It can appear anywhere in the given command and will be replaced before execution.
zh_CN: 上下文动作命令。当前选中的文字可以与 %s 一起使用。它可以出现在给出命令的任何地方，在执行前会被替换。

en: Context action:
zh_CN: 上下文动作：

en: Continue automatically multi-line comments in languages like C, C++ and Java when a new line is entered inside such a comment
zh_CN: 在如 C 、C++ 和 Java 之类语言的源文件的注释中插入新行时，自动进行多行注释

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Convert and Set to CR (Classic _Mac)
zh_CN: 转换并设置为 CR (早期 _Mac)

en: Convert and Set to _CR/LF (Windows)
zh_CN: 转换并设置为 _CR/LF (Windows)

en: Convert and Set to _LF (Unix)
zh_CN: 转换并设置为 _LF (Unix)

en: Copies
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy _All
zh_CN: 复制全部(_A)

en: Copy the current selection
zh_CN: 复制选中的文字

en: Copyright (c) 2005
    The Geany contributors
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 2005
    Geany 贡献者

en: Could not execute configured external command '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法执行设置的外部命令“%s” (%s)。

en: Could not find file '%s' - trying the current document path.
zh_CN: 无法找到文件“%s” - 尝试当前文档路径。

en: Could not find file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”文件。

en: Could not load tags file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法载入标记文件“%s”。

en: Could not open directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 (%s)

en: Could not open file %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s (%s)

en: Could not open file %s (File not found)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s (文件不存在)

en: Create C++ Class
zh_CN: 创建 C++ 类

en: Create Cla_ss
zh_CN: 创建类(_S)

en: Create Class
zh_CN: 创建类

en: Create GTK+ Class
zh_CN: 创建 GTK+ 类

en: Create PHP Class
zh_CN: 创建 PHP 类

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Create a new file for each command-line filename that doesn't exist
zh_CN: 为命令行中每一个不存在的文件名新建一个文件

en: Create a new file from a template
zh_CN: 从模板新建文件

en: Create constructor
zh_CN: 创建构造器

en: Create destructor
zh_CN: 创建析出器

en: Create the project's base path directory?
zh_CN: 创建项目根目录？

en: Creates source files for new class types.
zh_CN: 为新的类种类创建源代码。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Cu_t Current Line(s)
zh_CN: 剪切当前行(_C)

en: Curly brackets { }
zh_CN: 花括号 { }

en: Current chars
zh_CN: 当前字符

en: Cursor blinks
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut the current selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中的文字

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语系

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 斯拉夫／俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 斯拉夫／乌克兰语

en: D_uplicate Line or Selection
zh_CN: 重复行或选中的文本(_D)

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Date & time:
zh_CN: 日期和时间：

en: Date format string could not be converted (possibly too long).
zh_CN: 日期格式字符串无法转换 (可能太长了)。

en: Date format:
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式：

en: Date/_Time format for backup files ("man strftime" for details):
zh_CN: 备份文件的日期时间格式 (详见“man strftime”) (_T)：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Debug Messages
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Debug _Messages
zh_CN: 调试信息(_M)

en: Decrease indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Decrease indent by one space
zh_CN: 减少一个空格缩进

en: Decrease indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default _filetype to use for new files:
zh_CN: 新文件默认使用的文件类型(_F)：

en: Default encoding (existing non-Unicode files):
zh_CN: 缺省编码 (已存在的非 Unicode 文件)：

en: Default encoding (new files):
zh_CN: 缺省编码 (新文件)：

en: Default end of line characters:
zh_CN: 缺省文件行尾符：

en: Default sorting mode:
zh_CN: 默认排序模式：

en: Default symbol sorting mode
zh_CN: 默认的符号排序模式

en: Defines
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Defines whether to use the Windows native dialogs or whether to use the GTK default dialogs
zh_CN: 选择使用 Windows 原生对话框或者 GTK 默认对话框

en: Definition of "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”的定义。

en: Delete the current selection
zh_CN: 删除选中的文字

en: Delete to beginning of line
zh_CN: 删除到行首

en: Delete to line end
zh_CN: 删除到行尾

en: Detect from file
zh_CN: 根据文件探测

en: Detect type from file
zh_CN: 根据文件探测类型

en: Detect width from file
zh_CN: 根据文件探测宽度

en: Developer:
zh_CN: 开发者：

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Did not send document %s to the printing subsystem.
zh_CN: 没有将文档 %s 发送到打印子系统。

en: Directory _levels to include in the backup destination:
zh_CN: 备份目录的目录层次(_L)：

en: Directory not changed because the terminal may contain some input (press Ctrl+C or Enter to clear it).
zh_CN: 未切换目录，因为终端可能包含一些输入（按 Ctrl+C 或回车键清除）。

en: Disable Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 禁用拖放

en: Disable drag and drop completely in the editor window so you can't drag and drop any selections within or outside of the editor window
zh_CN: 在编辑窗口完全禁用拖放

en: Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_CN: 禁止菜单快捷键 (缺省为F10)

en: Disable this option to keep the dialog open
zh_CN: 禁止该选项使对话框保持打开

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Discard history
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Disk check timeout:
zh_CN: 磁盘检查间隔：

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display height in rows for the autocompletion list
zh_CN: 自动补全列表显示的行数

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Displayed Items
zh_CN: 显示的项

en: Divisions
zh_CN: 部

en: Do not show virtual spaces
zh_CN: 不显示虚拟空格

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出吗？

en: Do you want to close it before proceeding?
zh_CN: 您要在执行前关闭文件吗？

en: Do you want to reload it?
zh_CN: 您要重新载入吗？

en: Do you want to save it before closing?
zh_CN: 您要在关闭文件前保存吗？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document %s was sent to the printing subsystem.
zh_CN: 文档 %s 已发送到打印子系统。

en: Document Setup
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Document successfully exported as '%s'.
zh_CN: 文档成功导出为“%s”。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't load auto completion data (see documentation)
zh_CN: 不要载入自动完成数据 (参见文档)

en: Don't load plugins
zh_CN: 不要载入插件

en: Don't load terminal support
zh_CN: 不要载入虚拟终端

en: Don't load the previous session's files
zh_CN: 不要载入上次会话文件

en: Don't open files in a running instance, force opening a new instance
zh_CN: 不要在一个已运行的实例中打开文件，强制在新的实例中打开

en: Don't preprocess C/C++ files when generating tags file
zh_CN: 生成标记时不要预处理 C/C++ 文件

en: Don't show message window at startup
zh_CN: 启动时不要显示信息窗口

en: Don't use run script
zh_CN: 不要使用运行脚本

en: Don't use the simple run script which is usually used to display the exit status of the executed program
zh_CN: 不要使用简单运行脚本（通常用于显示程序的退出状态）

en: Double quotes " "
zh_CN: 双引号 " "

en: Double-clicking hides all additional widgets
zh_CN: 双击隐藏所有附加部件

en: Drop rest of word on completion
zh_CN: 弹出剩余文字以完成

en: E_ncoding:
zh_CN: 编码(_N)：

en: E_xtra options:
zh_CN: 额外的参数(_X)：

en: East Asian
zh_CN: 东亚

en: East European
zh_CN: 东欧

en: East _Asian
zh_CN: 东亚语系(_A)

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑器：

en: Email address of the developer
zh_CN: 开发者的电子邮件

en: Enable newline to strip the trailing spaces on the previous line
zh_CN: 在换行时去除上一行的行尾空白

en: Enable plugin support
zh_CN: 启用插件支持

en: Enable save when losing _focus
zh_CN: 在失去焦点时自动保存(_F)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Ensure consistent line endings
zh_CN: 确保一致的行尾

en: Ensure new line at file end
zh_CN: 确保文件尾有一个新行

en: Ensures that at the end of the file is a new line
zh_CN: 确保文件的末端是一个新行

en: Ensures that newline characters always get converted before saving, avoiding mixed line endings in the same file
zh_CN: 确保文件在保存时转换为一致的换行符，避免在同一文件中混合多种行尾

en: Enter Tab Width
zh_CN: 输入制表符宽度

en: Enter custom text here, all entered text is appended to the command.
zh_CN: 在这里输入自定义文本，所有输入的文本将追加到命令上。

en: Enter here a custom date and time format. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_CN: 请在这里输入自定义日期和时间格式。你可以使用 ANSI C strftime 函数中的任何一个转义符。

en: Enter the amount of spaces which should be replaced by a tab character.
zh_CN: 输入要用一个制表符代替多少个空格。

en: Enter the line you want to go to:
zh_CN: 输入您要跳转到的行号：

en: Enter tool paths below. Tools you do not need can be left blank.
zh_CN: 在下面输入工具路径。不需要的请留空。

en: Entities
zh_CN: 实体

en: Enums
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error message: %s
    The error occurred at "%s" (line: %d, column: %d).
zh_CN: 错误信息：%s
    错误产生于“%s” (行：%d，列：%d)。

en: Error message: %s.
zh_CN: 错误信息：%s 。

en: Error regular expression:
zh_CN: 错误正则表达式：

en: Error renaming file.
zh_CN: 重命名文件出错。

en: Error saving file (%s).
zh_CN: 保存文件出错 (%s)。

en: Error saving file.
zh_CN: 保存文件出错。

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Example:
    CFLAGS=`pkg-config gtk+-2.0 --cflags` %s -g gtk2.c.tags /usr/include/gtk-2.0/gtk/gtk.h
zh_CN: 示例：
    CFLAGS=`pkg-config gtk+-2.0 --cflags` %s -g gtk2.c.tags /usr/include/gtk-2.0/gtk/gtk.h

en: Executables
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Execute commands
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Execute programs in the VTE
zh_CN: 在虚拟终端中执行程序

en: Execute:
zh_CN: 执行：

en: Explicitly defines a filetype for the file, if it would not be detected by filename extension.
    Note if you choose multiple files, they will all be opened with the chosen filetype.
zh_CN: 明确定义文件类型。当 Geany 无法准确探测到文件类型时应明确定义。
    如果同时打开多个文件，则所在文件都被以该类型打开。

en: Explicitly defines an encoding for the file, if it would not be detected. This is useful when you know that the encoding of a file cannot be detected correctly by Geany.
    Note if you choose multiple files, they will all be opened with the chosen encoding.
zh_CN: 明确定义文件的编码。当 Geany 无法准确探测到文件的编码时应明确定义。
    如果同时打开多个文件，则所有文件都被以该编码打开。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export File
zh_CN: 导出文件

en: Exports the current file into different formats.
zh_CN: 导出当前文件为不同格式。

en: Extern Variables
zh_CN: 外部变量

en: External open command:
zh_CN: 外部打开命令：

en: Extra plugin path:
zh_CN: 额外插件路径：

en: Failed to change to the working directory
zh_CN: 无法变更工作目录

en: Failed to close file '%s': fclose() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件“%s”：fclose() 失败：%s

en: Failed to convert template file "%s" to UTF-8
zh_CN: 未能将模板文件“%s”转换为 UTF-8

en: Failed to create tags file, perhaps because no symbols were found.
zh_CN: 创建标记文件失败，可能因为未找到符号。

en: Failed to execute "%s" (start-script could not be created: %s)
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败 (启动脚本无法创建：%s)

en: Failed to load one or more session files.
zh_CN: 打开一个或多个上次会话的文件失败。

en: Failed to open URI "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 URI “%s”：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s' for writing: fopen() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”进行编辑：fopen() 失败：%s

en: Failed to spawn the configured browser command. Please correct it or enter another one.
zh_CN: 无法启动设定的浏览器。请修改设置或输入另一个。

en: Failed to write file '%s': fwrite() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法写文件“%s”：fwrite() 失败：%s

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "%s" was not found on disk!
zh_CN: 没有在磁盘上找到文件“%s”！

en: File %s closed.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已关闭。

en: File %s opened (%d%s).
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已打开 (%d%s)。

en: File %s printed.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 打印完毕。

en: File %s reloaded.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已重新载入。

en: File %s saved.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已保存。

en: File '%s' could not be written (%s).
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不可写 (%s)。

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File _patterns:
zh_CN: 文件通配符(_P)：

en: File not executed because the terminal may contain some input (press Ctrl+C or Enter to clear it).
zh_CN: 因为终端中可能含有一些输入，没有执行文件（按 Ctrl+C 或回车键清除）。

en: File tabs will be placed on the left of the notebook
zh_CN: 新文件标签会放在标签列表的左边

en: File tabs will be placed on the right of the notebook
zh_CN: 新文件标签会放在标签列表的右边

en: Filename already exists!
zh_CN: 文件名已经存在！

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter your files with the usual wildcards. Separate multiple patterns with a space.
zh_CN: 用常用的通配符过滤您的文件。用空格分开多个通配符。

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Document Usage
zh_CN: 查找文档用法

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Next _Selection
zh_CN: 查找下一个选择(_S)

en: Find Pre_vious Selection
zh_CN: 查找上一个选择(_S)

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find Usage
zh_CN: 查找用法

en: Find _Document Usage
zh_CN: 查找文档用法(_D)

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Find _Usage
zh_CN: 查找用法(_U)

en: Find in F_iles...
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找...(_I)

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找

en: Find the entered text in the current file
zh_CN: 在当前文件中查找输入的文字

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Focus File List
zh_CN: 聚焦文件列表

en: Focus Path Entry
zh_CN: 聚焦路径输入框

en: Fold all
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Fold or unfold all children of a fold point. By pressing the Shift key while clicking on a fold symbol the contrary behavior is used.
zh_CN: 展开或折叠某折叠点的所有子折叠点。按下 Shift 键同时点击折叠点符号可以使用相反的选项。

en: Fold/unfold all children of a fold point
zh_CN: 展开或折叠某个折叠点的所有子折叠点

en: Follow path of the current file
zh_CN: 跟随当前文件路径

en: Follow the path of the current file
zh_CN: 切换到当前文件路径

en: Font updated (%s).
zh_CN: 字体已更新 (%s)。

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景颜色：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forward declaration "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”的声明。

en: Found %d match for "%s". | Found %d matches for "%s".
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个“%s”的匹配项。

en: Full_screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_S)

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Functions / Procedures
zh_CN: 函数 / 过程

en: Functions / Subroutines
zh_CN: 函数 / 过程

en: Functions / Tasks
zh_CN: 函数 / 任务

en: Geany cannot start!
zh_CN: Geany 无法启动！

en: Geany looks by default in the global installation path and in the configuration directory. The path entered here will be searched additionally for plugins. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: Geany 会在安装路径和配置文件目录中找寻插件。这里可以定义额外的插件路径。如果留空则取消这个功能。

en: Geany needs to move your old configuration directory before starting.
zh_CN: Geany 需要在开始前移动您原来的设置路径。

en: Geany project files
zh_CN: Geany 项目文件

en: Geany tags file (*.*.tags)
zh_CN: Geany 标记文件 (*.*.tags)

en: Geany tried to access the Unix Domain socket of another instance running as another user.
    This is a fatal error and Geany will now quit.
zh_CN: Geany 尝试访问以另一用户身份运行的另一实例的 Unix Domain socket。
    这是一个致命错误，Geany 即将退出。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate global tags file (see documentation)
zh_CN: 生成全局标记文件 (参见文档)

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Gettext translation
zh_CN: Gettext 翻译文件

en: Gives the focus automatically to widgets below the mouse cursor. Works for the main editor widget, the scribble, the toolbar search and goto line fields and the VTE.
zh_CN: 将焦点自动给鼠标指针下的部件。起作用的部件有主编辑窗口、便签窗口、工具栏中查找和定位框和虚拟终端。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Go to
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Go to End of Display Line
zh_CN: 跳转到显示的行尾

en: Go to End of Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行尾

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Go to Ne_xt Marker
zh_CN: 到下一个标记(_G)

en: Go to Next Word Part
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个词

en: Go to Pre_vious Marker
zh_CN: 到上一个标记(_G)

en: Go to Previous Word Part
zh_CN: 跳转到前一个词

en: Go to Start of Display Line
zh_CN: 跳转到显示的行首

en: Go to Start of Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行首

en: Go to Symbol Decl_aration
zh_CN: 跳转到符号声明(_A)

en: Go to Symbol Declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到符号声明

en: Go to Symbol Defini_tion
zh_CN: 跳转到标记定义(_T)

en: Go to Symbol Definition
zh_CN: 跳转到符号定义

en: Go to matching brace
zh_CN: 跳转到对应花括号

en: Goto Field
zh_CN: 定位框

en: Grab Key
zh_CN: 获取按键

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek characters
zh_CN: 希腊字符

en: Grep:
zh_CN: Grep：

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: H1 Headings
zh_CN: 标题一

en: H2 Headings
zh_CN: 标题二

en: H3 Headings
zh_CN: 标题三

en: HTML (name)
zh_CN: HTML (名称)

en: HTML Characters
zh_CN: HTML 字符

en: HTML characters
zh_CN: HTML 字符

en: H_ide Sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏边栏(_I)

en: Header file:
zh_CN: 头文件：

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (Hebrew Visual)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can change keyboard shortcuts for various actions. Select one and press the Change button to enter a new shortcut, or double click on an action to edit the string representation of the shortcut directly.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里更改各种操作的快捷键。选择一个操作并按“更改”按钮输入一个按键或双击一个操作直接编辑快捷键的字符串。

en: Hide file extensions:
zh_CN: 隐藏文件扩展名：

en: Hide the Find dialog
zh_CN: 隐藏查找对话框

en: Hide the Find dialog after clicking Find Next/Previous
zh_CN: 在点击查找下一个或上一个后隐藏查找对话框

en: Home
zh_CN: 家目录

en: How often to check for changes to document files on disk, in seconds. Zero disables checking.
zh_CN: 设置磁盘检查的间隔时间（以秒计时）。零表示不检查。

en: ID Selectors
zh_CN: ID 选择

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: IPC socket could not be created, see Help->Debug Messages for details.
zh_CN: 无法创建 IPC socket，在 帮助→调试信息 中查看更多信息。

en: ISO 8859-1 characters
zh_CN: ISO 8859-1 字符

en: I_nsert
zh_CN: 插入(_N)

en: I_nsert Comments
zh_CN: 插入注释(_N)

en: Images _and text
zh_CN: 图标和文字(_A)

en: Implementations
zh_CN: 实现

en: Implements:
zh_CN: 实现接口：

en: Imports
zh_CN: 导出

en: In Se_lection
zh_CN: 在选中的文字中(_L)

en: In Sessi_on
zh_CN: 在所有打开的文档中(_O)

en: In_dent Type
zh_CN: 缩进类型(_D)

en: Increase indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Increase indent by one space
zh_CN: 增加一个空格缩进

en: Increase indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Indent Widt_h
zh_CN: 缩进宽度(_H)

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Independent commands
zh_CN: 文件类型无关命令

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inheritance
zh_CN: 继承

en: Initial version:
zh_CN: 起始版本号：

en: Initials of the developer name
zh_CN: 开发者名字的开头字母

en: Initials:
zh_CN: 开头字母：

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Alternative _White Space
zh_CN: 插入额外的空白(_I)

en: Insert Dat_e
zh_CN: 插入日期(_E)

en: Insert File _Header
zh_CN: 插入文件头(_H)

en: Insert Mu_ltiline Comment
zh_CN: 插入多行注释(_M)

en: Insert New Line After Current
zh_CN: 在后面插入一个新行

en: Insert New Line Before Current
zh_CN: 在前面插入一个新行

en: Insert Special HTML Characters
zh_CN: 插入特殊 HTML 字符

en: Insert _BSD License Notice
zh_CN: 插入 BSD 许可公告(_B)

en: Insert _ChangeLog Entry
zh_CN: 插入更改记录(_C)

en: Insert _Function Description
zh_CN: 插入函数描述(_F)

en: Insert _GPL Notice
zh_CN: 插入 GPL 公告(_G)

en: Insert date
zh_CN: 插入日期

en: Insert line numbers before each line in the exported document
zh_CN: 在导出的文档每行行首插入行好

en: Insert matching closing tag for XML/HTML
zh_CN: 为 XML/HTML 插入匹配的闭标记

en: Inserts HTML character entities like '&amp;'.
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 实体字符如“&amp;”。

en: Instant Save
zh_CN: 实时保存

en: Instant Save filename could not be generated (%s).
zh_CN: 无法生成实时保存文件名 (%s)。

en: Instantsave directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh_CN: 实时保存目录不存在或不可写。

en: Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 接口

en: Invalid command: %s
zh_CN: 非法命令：%s

en: Invalid directory for find in files.
zh_CN: 非法目录。

en: Invalid working directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的工作路径“%s”

en: Invert all colors, by default using white text on a black background
zh_CN: 反转所有颜色，默认使用黑底白字

en: Invert syntax highlighting colors
zh_CN: 反转语法高亮颜色

en: Invert the sense of matching, to select non-matching lines
zh_CN: 反转查找结果以选择不匹配的行

en: Is abstract
zh_CN: 抽象

en: Is singleton
zh_CN: 单态

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Join lines
zh_CN: 加入行

en: Jump to the entered line number
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: Keys
zh_CN: 键值

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: License
zh_CN: 许可条款

en: License text could not be found, please visit http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt to view it online.
zh_CN: 许可条款未找到，请到 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt 在线查看。

en: Line
zh_CN: 线型

en: Line _Breaking
zh_CN: 自动断行(_B)

en: Line breaking column:
zh_CN: 断行列：

en: Line wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Lines visible _around the cursor:
zh_CN: 光标上下显示的行数(_A)：

en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Load Ta_gs File...
zh_CN: 载入标记文件…(_G)

en: Load Tags File
zh_CN: 载入标记文件

en: Load files from the last session
zh_CN: 在启动时打开上次会话的文件

en: Load virtual terminal support
zh_CN: 启用虚拟终端支持

en: Loaded %s tags file '%s'.
zh_CN: 载入 %s 标记文件“%s”。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: MOD
zh_CN: 已修改

en: M_iscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: M_ove Line(s) Down
zh_CN: 下移行(_M)

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Mail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Make Custom _Target...
zh_CN: 生成自定义目标...(_T)

en: Make _Object
zh_CN: 生成目标文件(_O)

en: Make all
zh_CN: 生成全部

en: Make custom target
zh_CN: 生成自定义目标

en: Make object
zh_CN: 生成目标文件

en: Mark all matches in the current document
zh_CN: 在当前文档中标记所有匹配项

en: Marks spaces with dots and tabs with arrows
zh_CN: 用点表示空格，箭头表示制表符

en: Markup Languages
zh_CN: 标记语言

en: Match braces
zh_CN: 匹配花括号

en: Match from s_tart of word
zh_CN: 匹配词首(_T)

en: Match only a _whole word
zh_CN: 整词配对(_W)

en: Mathematical characters
zh_CN: 数学字符

en: Max. symbol name suggestions:
zh_CN: 最大符号名称建议：

en: Maximum number of entries to display in the autocompletion list
zh_CN: 自动补全列表显示的最大条目数

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Message window:
zh_CN: 信息窗口：

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Middle Eastern
zh_CN: 中东

en: Minimal delay (in milliseconds) between two automatic updates of the symbol list. Note that a too short delay may have performance impact, especially with large files. A delay of 0 disables real-time updates.
zh_CN: 符号列表自动更新的最小间隔 (以毫秒计)。注意：太小的间隔可能会引发性能问题，尤其对于大文件。间隔为 0 将禁用实时更新。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous characters
zh_CN: 其他字符

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改于：

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Move cursor in snippet
zh_CN: 在片断中移动光标

en: Move document first
zh_CN: 将文档移动到最前

en: Move document last
zh_CN: 将文档移动到最后

en: Move document left
zh_CN: 向左移动文档

en: Move document right
zh_CN: 向右移动文档

en: Move it now?
zh_CN: 现在移动？

en: Move line(s) down
zh_CN: 下移行

en: Move line(s) up
zh_CN: 上移行

en: Move the current documents into the new project's session?
zh_CN: 移动当前文档到新项目中？

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Navigate back a location
zh_CN: 返回上一个位置

en: Navigate forward a location
zh_CN: 前进一个位置

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New (with _Template)
zh_CN: 从模板新建(_T)

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New file "%s" opened.
zh_CN: 新文件“%s”已打开。

en: Newline strips trailing spaces
zh_CN: 换行时去除行尾空白

en: Next Me_ssage
zh_CN: 下一条信息(_M)

en: Next Message
zh_CN: 下一个信息

en: Next error
zh_CN: 下一个错误

en: Next to current
zh_CN: 在当前文件旁边

en: No context action set.
zh_CN: 未设置上下文动作。

en: No custom commands defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义自定义命令。

en: No filetype
zh_CN: 无文件类型

en: No matches found for "%s".
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项“%s”。

en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: No more build errors.
zh_CN: 没有生成错误。

en: No more message items.
zh_CN: 没有更多消息。

en: No plugins available.
zh_CN: 没有可用插件。

en: No symbols found
zh_CN: 未找到符号

en: No text to find.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧语系

en: Note: Item 2 opens a dialog and appends the response to the command.
zh_CN: 附注：第 2 项会打开一个对话框，并将输入的文本追加到命令中。

en: Note: To apply these settings to all currently open documents, use <i>Project->Apply Default Indentation</i>.
zh_CN: 注意：如需将这些设置应用到所有打开的文档，使用 <i>项目 -> 使用默认缩进</i>。

en: Notebook tab
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Notebook tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Only for rectangular selections
zh_CN: 仅在矩形选区

en: Only show virtual spaces beyond the end of lines when drawing a rectangular selection
zh_CN: 仅在画矩形选区时在行末显示虚拟空格

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open Selected F_ile
zh_CN: 打开选择的文件(_I)

en: Open _Externally
zh_CN: 在外部打开(_E)

en: Open a color chooser dialog, to interactively pick colors from a palette
zh_CN: 打开颜色选择器对话框，从调色盘中选择颜色

en: Open a recent file
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Open all FILES in read-only mode (see documentation)
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开所有文件 (参见文档)

en: Open an existing file
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: Open dialog action]
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open in _Geany
zh_CN: 用 _Geany 打开

en: Open new documents from the command-line
zh_CN: 从命令行打开新文档

en: Open selected file
zh_CN: 打开选择的文件

en: Opens at startup the files from the last session
zh_CN: 打开上次会话的文件

en: Opens the file in read-only mode. If you choose more than one file to open, all files will be opened read-only.
zh_CN: 以只读模式打开文件。如果你打开多个文件，所有文件都会以只读模式打开。

en: Options
zh_CN: 参数

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other options to pass to Grep
zh_CN: 传给 Grep 的其它参数

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Override Geany keybindings
zh_CN: 覆写 Geany 的快捷键

en: Override that keybinding?
zh_CN: 覆写快捷键？

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: P_lugin Preferences
zh_CN: 插件首选项(_L)

en: Pack the toolbar to the main menu to save vertical space
zh_CN: 把工具栏放在主菜单中以节省垂直空间

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Page Set_up
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)

en: Paginating
zh_CN: 页码

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段

en: Parenthesis ( )
zh_CN: 圆括号 ( )

en: Parts
zh_CN: 部分

en: Passing data and executing custom command: %s
zh_CN: 传送数据并执行自定义命令：%s

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪帖板的内容

en: Path (and possibly additional arguments) to your favorite browser
zh_CN: 浏览器的路径和参数

en: Path of the file representing the project and storing its settings. It should normally have the "%s" extension.
zh_CN: 存储项目结构和设置的文件路径。通常有“%s”扩展名。

en: Path to start in when opening or saving files. Must be an absolute path.
zh_CN: 打开或保存文件时要进入的路径，必须是绝对路径。

en: Path to start in when opening project files
zh_CN: 打开项目文件时的路径

en: Path to the command for printing files (use %f for the filename)
zh_CN: 打印文件命令路径 (使用 %f 作为文件名)

en: Perform regular expression matching on the whole buffer at once rather than line by line, allowing matches to span multiple lines. In this mode, newline characters are part of the input and can be captured as normal characters by the pattern.
zh_CN: 使用整个文本而非逐行进行正则表达式匹配，允许跨越多行的匹配。在这个模式中，换行符将作为输入的一部分，可以作为正常字符被捕获。

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: Placement of new file tabs:
zh_CN: 把新文件标签放在：

en: Please set a print command in the preferences dialog first.
zh_CN: 请先在首选项对话框中设置打印命令。

en: Please set the filetype for the current file before using this function.
zh_CN: 在使用这个功能前请设置当前文件的文件类型。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin configuration directory could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建插件定义目录。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Pr_evious Message
zh_CN: 前一条信息(_E)

en: Preference_s
zh_CN: 首选项(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Press the combination of the keys you want to use for "%s".
zh_CN: 请按下用于“%s”的按键组合。

en: Pressing tab/shift-tab indents/unindents instead of inserting a tab character
zh_CN: 使用 tab/shift-tab 来增加或减少缩进，而不是插入一个制表符

en: Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一个信息

en: Previous Translators
zh_CN: 原翻译者

en: Previous error
zh_CN: 上一个错误

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Geany's installation prefix
zh_CN: 打印 Geany 安装前辍

en: Print document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print internal filetype names
zh_CN: 打印内部文件类型名

en: Print line numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号

en: Print only the basename (without the path) of the printed file
zh_CN: 只打印文件的基本文件名，不包括路径

en: Print only the basename(without the path) of the printed file
zh_CN: 打印文件的基本文件名，不包括路径

en: Print page header
zh_CN: 打印页头

en: Print page numbers
zh_CN: 打印页码

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing of %s failed (%s).
zh_CN: 打印 %s 失败 (%s)。

en: Prints a vertical line in the editor window at the given cursor position (see below)
zh_CN: 显示一根细的竖线

en: Procedures
zh_CN: 过程

en: Process could not be stopped (%s).
zh_CN: 进程无法停止 (%s)。

en: Process failed (%s)
zh_CN: 进程失败 (%s)

en: Process failed, no working directory
zh_CN: 进程失败，没有工作目录

en: Processes / Blocks / Components
zh_CN: 进程 / 块 / 元件

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program not found
zh_CN: 程序未找到

en: Programming Languages
zh_CN: 编程语言

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project "%s" closed.
zh_CN: 已关闭项目"%s"。

en: Project "%s" created.
zh_CN: 已创建项目“%s”。

en: Project "%s" opened.
zh_CN: 已打开项目“%s”。

en: Project "%s" saved.
zh_CN: 已保存项目“%s”。

en: Project Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Project base directory could not be created (%s).
zh_CN: 项目根目录无法创建 (%s)。

en: Project file "%s" could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入项目文件“%s”。

en: Project file could not be written
zh_CN: 无法写入项目文件

en: Project file could not be written (%s).
zh_CN: 项目文件无法写入 (%s)。

en: Project files
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: Project files:
zh_CN: 项目文件：

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Proxy plugin '%s' extension '%s' starts with a dot. Please fix your proxy plugin.
zh_CN: 代理插件“%s”的扩展名“%s”由点号开始。请修复您的的代理插件。

en: Punctuation characters
zh_CN: 标点符号

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Geany
zh_CN: 退出 Geany

en: RO
zh_CN: 只读

en: R_eload As
zh_CN: 重新载入为(_E)

en: R_ename
zh_CN: 重命名(_E)

en: Range:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Re-open last closed tab
zh_CN: 重新载入刚刚关闭的标签

en: Re_place All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_P)

en: Read _Only
zh_CN: 只读(_O)

en: Read-only:
zh_CN: 只读：

en: Read:
zh_CN: 读：

en: Recent _Files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件(_F)

en: Recent files list length:
zh_CN: 最近文件的个数：

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo the last modification
zh_CN: 重做上次操作

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload all files
zh_CN: 重新载入所有文件

en: Reload file
zh_CN: 重新载入文件

en: Reload symbol list
zh_CN: 重新载入符号列表

en: Reload the current file from disk
zh_CN: 重新载入当前文件

en: Remove Error Indicators
zh_CN: 移除出错指示

en: Remove Error _Indicators
zh_CN: 去除所有出错指示(_I)

en: Remove Markers
zh_CN: 移除标记

en: Remove Markers and Error Indicators
zh_CN: 移除标记和出错指示

en: Remove _Markers
zh_CN: 去除记号(_M)

en: Removes all messages from the status bar. The messages are still displayed in the status messages window.
zh_CN: 清空状态栏信息。保留状态信息窗口中的信息。

en: Removes trailing spaces and tabs at the end of lines
zh_CN: 去除行尾空格和制表符

en: Renders the font size of the document together with the current zoom level
zh_CN: 把当前缩放级别应用到所有文档上

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace & Fi_nd
zh_CN: 替换和查找(_N)

en: Replace Tabs with S_paces
zh_CN: 替换制表符为空格(_R)

en: Replace \\, \t, \n, \r and \uXXXX (Unicode characters) with the corresponding control characters
zh_CN: 替换 \\、\t、\n、\r 和 \uXXXX (Unicode字符串) 为对应的控制字符

en: Replace all matches found in the currently selected text
zh_CN: 在当前选中的文字中替换

en: Replace spaces with tabs
zh_CN: 替换空格为制表符

en: Replace special characters
zh_CN: 替换特殊字符

en: Replace tabs with space
zh_CN: 用空格替换制表符

en: Replace text in the current document
zh_CN: 在当前文档中替换文本

en: Replace wit_h:
zh_CN: 替换为(_H)：

en: Replaced %u matches in %u documents.
zh_CN: 在 %2$u 个文档中替换了 %1$u 个匹配项。

en: Replaces all tabs in document with spaces
zh_CN: 替换文档中所有制表符为空格

en: Report a _Bug...
zh_CN: 报告错误...(_B)

en: Report bugs to https://github.com/geany/geany/issues.
zh_CN: 到 https://github.com/geany/geany/issues 报告问题。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Return a list of open documents in a running Geany instance
zh_CN: 返回一个正在运行的 Geany 实例打开的文件列表

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run or view the current file
zh_CN: 运行或查看文件

en: Run programs in VTE instead of opening a terminal emulation window. Please note, programs executed in VTE cannot be stopped
zh_CN: 在虚拟终端中执行程序，而不是打开新的终端窗口。注意：虚拟终端中的执行的程序不能停止

en: SE & SW Asian
zh_CN: 东南亚和西南亚

en: SP
zh_CN: 空格

en: S_elect Current Line(s)
zh_CN: 选择当前行(_S)

en: S_mart Line Indent
zh_CN: 智能缩进(_S)

en: S_ystem default
zh_CN: 系统默认(_Y)

en: Sa_ve All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_L)

en: Sa_ve all open files
zh_CN: 保存全部打开的文件(_V)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Actions
zh_CN: 保存动作

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为...(_A)

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save all open files
zh_CN: 保存全部打开的文件

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save only current open _file
zh_CN: 仅保存当前打开的文件(_F)

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save the file and rename it
zh_CN: 保存并重命名文件

en: Save window position
zh_CN: 保存窗口位置

en: Save window size
zh_CN: 保存窗口尺寸

en: Saves the window position and restores it at the start
zh_CN: 保存窗口位置并在启动时恢复

en: Saves the window size and restores it at the start
zh_CN: 保存窗口尺寸并在启动时恢复

en: Scribble
zh_CN: 便签

en: Scripting Languages
zh_CN: 脚本语言

en: Scroll down the view by one line
zh_CN: 逐行地向下滚动视图

en: Scroll on keystroke
zh_CN: 按键时滚动

en: Scroll on output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动

en: Scroll to current line
zh_CN: 滚动到当前行

en: Scroll up the view by one line
zh_CN: 逐行移动

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_CN: 回滚条数：

en: Se_lect Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 选择当前段落(_S)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索(_B)

en: Search completed with %d match. | Search completed with %d matches.
zh_CN[0]: 搜索完成，找到 %d 个匹配项。

en: Search failed.
zh_CN: 搜索失败。

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Sect1
zh_CN: 第1节

en: Sect2
zh_CN: 第2节

en: Sect3
zh_CN: 第3节

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Section Level 1
zh_CN: 章节一

en: Section Level 2
zh_CN: 章节二

en: Section Level 3
zh_CN: 章节三

en: Section Level 4
zh_CN: 章节四

en: Sections
zh_CN: 节

en: See grep's manual page for more information
zh_CN: 详情请参阅 Grep 手册

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Browser
zh_CN: 选择浏览器

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select current word
zh_CN: 选择当前词

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. Items can be reordered by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 选择在工具栏上显示的项，可以拖拽项进行排列。

en: Select to next word part
zh_CN: 选择下一个单词片段

en: Select to previous word part
zh_CN: 选择上一个单词片段

en: Send to Custom Command 1
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 1

en: Send to Custom Command 2
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 2

en: Send to Custom Command 3
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 3

en: Send to Custom Command 4
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 4

en: Send to Custom Command 5
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 5

en: Send to Custom Command 6
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 6

en: Send to Custom Command 7
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 7

en: Send to Custom Command 8
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 8

en: Send to Custom Command 9
zh_CN: 发送自定义命令 9

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Set Build Commands
zh_CN: 设置生成命令

en: Set Custom Commands
zh_CN: 设置自定义命令

en: Set File_type
zh_CN: 设置文件类型(_T)

en: Set Line E_ndings
zh_CN: 设置换行符(_N)

en: Set _Encoding
zh_CN: 设置文件编码(_E)

en: Set encoding:
zh_CN: 设置编码：

en: Set filetype:
zh_CN: 设置文件类型：

en: Set initial column number to COLUMN for the first opened file (useful in conjunction with --line)
zh_CN: 设置第一个打开的文件的初始列号 (与 --line 同时使用)

en: Set initial line number to LINE for the first opened file
zh_CN: 设置第一个打开的文件的初始行号 LINE

en: Set menu item label
zh_CN: 设置菜单项的标签

en: Set path from document
zh_CN: 根据文档设置路径

en: Set the information to be used in templates. See the documentation for details.
zh_CN: 定义用于模板的信息。查看帮助文档了解更多细节。

en: Sets the background color of the text in the terminal widget
zh_CN: 设置终端文本背景色

en: Sets the color of the long line marker
zh_CN: 设置长行标志颜色

en: Sets the default encoding for newly created files
zh_CN: 设置新建文件的缺省编码

en: Sets the default encoding for opening existing non-Unicode files
zh_CN: 设置打开已存在的非 Unicode 文件时的缺省编码

en: Sets the editor font
zh_CN: 设置编辑器字体

en: Sets the font for the message window
zh_CN: 设置信息窗口字体

en: Sets the font for the symbol list
zh_CN: 设置标记列表字体

en: Sets the font for the terminal widget
zh_CN: 设置虚拟终端的字体

en: Sets the foreground color of the text in the terminal widget
zh_CN: 设置终端文本前景色

en: Sets the path to the shell which should be started inside the terminal emulation
zh_CN: 设置在终端中启动的 shell 路径

en: Setting %s indentation mode for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 设置 %1$s 缩进模式。

en: Setting indentation width to %d for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 设置缩进宽度 %1$d。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shell:
zh_CN: Shell：

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show Color Chooser
zh_CN: 显示颜色选择器

en: Show Indentation _Guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进标记(_I)

en: Show Line _Endings
zh_CN: 显示行尾(_E)

en: Show Message _Window
zh_CN: 显示信息窗口(_W)

en: Show S_ymbol List
zh_CN: 显示符号列表(_Y)

en: Show Side_bar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_B)

en: Show White S_pace
zh_CN: 显示空白(_W)

en: Show _Document List
zh_CN: 显示打开的文件的列表(_D)

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show _Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_L)

en: Show _Markers Margin
zh_CN: 显示页边标注区域(_M)

en: Show _Paths
zh_CN: 显示路径(_P)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show _hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show calltip
zh_CN: 显示函数原型

en: Show close buttons
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Show documents list
zh_CN: 显示文件列表

en: Show editor tabs
zh_CN: 显示编辑器标签

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show indentation guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进标记

en: Show line endings
zh_CN: 显示行尾

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show markers margin
zh_CN: 显示页边标记区域

en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show symbol list
zh_CN: 显示标记列表

en: Show t_oolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_O)

en: Show the current document
zh_CN: 显示当前文件

en: Show the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框

en: Show version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Show white space
zh_CN: 显示空白

en: Shows a confirmation dialog on exit
zh_CN: 退出时显示确认对话框

en: Shows a small cross button in the file tabs to easily close files when clicking on it (requires restart of Geany)
zh_CN: 在文件标签栏上显示一个叉号，以方便关闭标签 (需要重启 Geany)。

en: Shows or hides the Line Number margin
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏行号页边的行号

en: Shows or hides the small margin right of the line numbers, which is used to mark lines
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏行号右边的可作标记的区域

en: Shows small dotted lines to help you to use the right indentation
zh_CN: 显示小点来标示缩进

en: Shows the line ending character
zh_CN: 显示行尾符号

en: Side by Side
zh_CN: 左右

en: Sidebar:
zh_CN: 边栏：

en: Single quotes ' '
zh_CN: 单引号 ' '

en: Singletons
zh_CN: 单态

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Snippet completion
zh_CN: 片断自动完成

en: Some of the many contributors (for a more detailed list, see the file %s):
zh_CN: 一部分贡献者 (详细清单参见文件 %s)

en: Sort by _Appearance
zh_CN: 按外观排序(_A)

en: Sort by _Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序(_N)

en: Source file:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧语系

en: Space separated list of file patterns (e.g. *.c *.h)
zh_CN: 用空格分隔的文件通配符 (例如 *.c *.h)

en: Space separated list of file patterns used for the find in files dialog (e.g. *.c *.h)
zh_CN: 空格分隔的文件通配符，用于在文件中查找 (例如 *.c *.h)

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Specifies the history in lines, which you can scroll back in the terminal widget
zh_CN: 设置终端历史条数，以便于回滚

en: Specifies the number of files which are stored in the Recent files list
zh_CN: 指定最近文件列表的文件个数

en: Specify a format for the date and time stamp which is added to the page header on each page. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_CN: 定义用于每页页头的日期和时间戳的格式。可以使用 ANSI C strftime 函数的转义符。

en: Specify a format for the {datetime} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_CN: 定义 {datetime} (日期时间) 通配符的格式。可以使用 ANSI C strftime 函数的转义符。

en: Specify a format for the {date} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_CN: 定义 {date} (日期) 通配符的格式。可以使用 ANSI C strftime 函数的转义符。

en: Specify a format for the {year} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_CN: 定义 {year} (年) 通配符的格式。可以使用 ANSI C strftime 函数的转义符。

en: Split Window
zh_CN: 分割窗口

en: Splits the editor view into two windows.
zh_CN: 把编辑视图分割为两个窗口。

en: Square brackets [ ]
zh_CN: 中括号 [ ]

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Startup path:
zh_CN: 根路径：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status messages
zh_CN: 状态信息

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Stop scrolling at last line
zh_CN: 在最后一行停止滚动

en: Store project file inside the project base directory
zh_CN: 在项目根目录保存项目文件

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strip trailing spaces and tabs
zh_CN: 去除行尾空白

en: Structs
zh_CN: 结构

en: Structures
zh_CN: 结构

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 小节

en: Subsubsection
zh_CN: 小小节

en: Suppress snippet completion
zh_CN: 禁止完成片断

en: Suppress status messages in the status bar
zh_CN: 禁止在状态栏中显示信息

en: Switch to Compiler
zh_CN: 切换到编译器

en: Switch to Document
zh_CN: 切换到文档

en: Switch to Editor
zh_CN: 切换到编辑器

en: Switch to Message Window
zh_CN: 切换到信息窗口

en: Switch to Messages
zh_CN: 切换到信息

en: Switch to Scribble
zh_CN: 切换到便签

en: Switch to Search Bar
zh_CN: 切换到查找栏

en: Switch to Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换到边栏

en: Switch to Sidebar Document List
zh_CN: 切换到边栏文档列表

en: Switch to Sidebar Symbol List
zh_CN: 切换到边栏符号列表

en: Switch to VTE
zh_CN: 切换到虚拟终端

en: Switch to last used document
zh_CN: 切换到上次使用的文档

en: Switch to last used document after closing a tab
zh_CN: 在关闭标签后切换到上一个使用的文档

en: Switch to left document
zh_CN: 切换到左侧文档

en: Switch to right document
zh_CN: 切换到右侧文档

en: Switch to status message list at new message
zh_CN: 有新的信息时切换到信息窗口

en: Switch to the status message tab (in the notebook window at the bottom) if a new status message arrives
zh_CN: 有新的信息时切换到信息窗口 (在底部的分页窗口中)

en: Symbol list update frequency:
zh_CN: 符号列表更新频率：

en: Symbol list:
zh_CN: 标记列表：

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 标记

en: System _default
zh_CN: 系统默认(_D)

en: T/S
zh_CN: 制表符或空格

en: TAB
zh_CN: 制表符

en: T_abs and Spaces
zh_CN: 制表符和空格(_A)

en: T_abs and spaces
zh_CN: 制表符和空格(_A)

en: T_oggle Case of Selection
zh_CN: 切换大小写(_O)

en: Tab _key indents
zh_CN: 用 Tab 键缩进(_K)

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tabs and Spaces
zh_CN: 制表符和空格

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Technical characters
zh_CN: 技术字符

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 虚拟终端

en: Terminal:
zh_CN: 虚拟终端：

en: Text ended before matching quote was found
zh_CN: 已找到匹配的引号之前的文本

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh_CN: 文件为空 (或仅包含空格)

en: Text;Editor;
zh_CN: 文本;编辑器;

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The '%s' project is open.
zh_CN: 已打开项目“%s”。

en: The Geany developer team
zh_CN: Geany 开发团队

en: The amount of characters which are necessary to show the symbol autocompletion list
zh_CN: 在键入多少字符时显示自动补全列表

en: The background color of characters after the given cursor position (see below) changed to the color set below, (this is recommended if you use proportional fonts)
zh_CN: 以背景色来标示长行，当使用等宽字体时适用

en: The buffer's previous state is stored in the history and undoing restores it. You can disable this by discarding the history upon reload. This message will not be displayed again but your choice can be changed in the various preferences.
zh_CN: 缓冲区的上一个状态存储在历史中，可以由撤销恢复。你可以在重新载入时清除历史，以禁用这一行为。这条消息不会再次显示，但你可以在首选项中修改这一设置。

en: The combination '%s' is already used for "%s".
zh_CN: 按键组合“%s”已用于“%s”。

en: The command to execute when using "Open with". You can use %f and %d wildcards.
    %f will be replaced with the filename including full path
    %d will be replaced with the path name of the selected file without the filename
zh_CN: 当使用“以...打开”时执行的命令。你可以使用 %f 和 %d 通配符。
    %f 代表包括全路径的文件名
    %d 代表选定文件的路径，不包括文件名

en: The current filetype overrides the default style.
zh_CN: 当前文件类型覆盖了默认的样式。

en: The document has been closed.
zh_CN: 文件已关闭。

en: The executed custom command exited with an unsuccessful exit code.
zh_CN: 运行的自定义命令返回一个错误退出代码。

en: The executed custom command returned an error. Your selection was not changed. Error message: %s
zh_CN: 运行的自定义命令返回一个错误。您的选择内容没有变化。错误信息：%s

en: The file "%s" could not be opened properly and has been truncated. This can occur if the file contains a NULL byte. Be aware that saving it can cause data loss.
    The file was set to read-only.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”无法正确打开并已被截短。可能因为文件含有 NULL 字节。保存文件会导致数据丢失。
    文件被设置为只读状态。

en: The file "%s" does not look like a text file or the file encoding is not supported.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”可能不是文本文件或文件编码不支持。

en: The file "%s" is not valid %s.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”是非法的 %s。

en: The file "%s" will be printed with the following command:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 文件“%s”将会用以下命令打印：
    
    %s

en: The file '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。您要覆盖吗？

en: The file '%s' is not saved.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”没有保存。

en: The file '%s' on the disk is more recent than the current buffer.
zh_CN: 磁盘中的文件“%s”比当前编辑的新。

en: The file has been reloaded.
zh_CN: 文件已被重新载入。

en: The following keyboard shortcuts are configurable:
zh_CN: 下列快捷键可定义：

en: The long line marker is a thin vertical line in the editor, it helps to mark long lines, or as a hint to break the line. Set this value to a value greater than 0 to specify the column where it should appear.
zh_CN: 长行标志是编辑器中的一根细的竖线。它用于标志或提示比较长的行。请设置大于0的列数。

en: The name of the developer
zh_CN: 开发者姓名

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不存在。

en: The plugin "%s" is not binary compatible with this release of Geany - please recompile it.
zh_CN: 插件“%s”与这个版本的 Geany 不匹配，请重新编译该插件。

en: The specified project name is too long (max. %d characters).
zh_CN: 定义的项目名称太短 (最大%d个字符)。

en: The specified project name is too short.
zh_CN: 定义的项目名称太短。

en: The width in chars of a single indent
zh_CN: 一个缩进的宽度

en: Theses
zh_CN: 论文

en: This is Geany %s.
zh_CN: 这是 Geany %s。

en: This may cause color schemes to display incorrectly.
zh_CN: 这可能导致配色方案显示不正常。

en: This option disables the automatic detection of the file encoding when opening non-Unicode files and opens the file with the specified encoding (usually not needed)
zh_CN: 这个选项禁止打开文件时进行编码检测并且用特定的编码打开非 Unicode 文件 (通常不需要)

en: This option disables the keybinding to popup the menu bar (default is F10). Disabling it can be useful if you use, for example, Midnight Commander within the VTE.
zh_CN: 这个选项禁止通过快捷键 (缺省为F10) 弹出菜单。当在虚拟终端中使用类似 Midnight Commander 这类程序时有用。

en: This plugin provides different actions related to saving of files.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供与保存文件相关的不同动作。

en: Toggle All Additional Widgets
zh_CN: 开关所有附加部件

en: Toggle All _Additional Widgets
zh_CN: 开关所有附加部件(_G)

en: Toggle Line breaking
zh_CN: 切换自动断行

en: Toggle Line wrapping
zh_CN: 切换自动换行

en: Toggle Messages Window
zh_CN: 开关信息窗口

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 开关边栏

en: Toggle current fold
zh_CN: 开关当前折叠点

en: Toggle line commentation
zh_CN: 开关行注释

en: Toggle marker
zh_CN: 开关标记

en: Toggle plugin status
zh_CN: 开关插件状态

en: Toggle the documents list on and off
zh_CN: 开关文件列表

en: Toggle the symbol list on and off
zh_CN: 开关标记列表

en: Too many items selected!
zh_CN: 选择了太多项！

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

en: Top and Bottom
zh_CN: 上下

en: Traits
zh_CN: 接口

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Try to resave the file?
zh_CN: 尝试重新保存文件？

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type Selectors
zh_CN: 类型选择器

en: Type a defined short character sequence and complete it to a more complex string using a single keypress
zh_CN: 使用一个按键来使输入的简短字符串变成一个复杂的语句

en: Type constructors
zh_CN: 类型结构

en: Type here what you want, use it as a notice/scratch board
zh_CN: 随便写写，当便签或草稿好了

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Typedefs / Enums
zh_CN: 定义/枚举

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: U_ncomment Line(s)
zh_CN: 取消注释(_N)

en: Uncomment line(s)
zh_CN: 取消注释行

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo history will be lost.
zh_CN: 撤销历史将会丢失。

en: Undo the last modification
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: Unfold all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Unknown error executing child process
zh_CN: 执行子进程时发生未知错误

en: Unknown filetype extension for "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”是未知的文件类型。

en: Unknowns
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发表的

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Usage: %s -g <Tags File> <File list>
zh_CN: 用法：%s -g <标记文件> <文件列表>

en: Use FILE as the dynamically-linked VTE library
zh_CN: 使用 FILE 作为动态链接的 VTE 库

en: Use Perl-like regular expressions. For detailed information about using regular expressions, please refer to the manual.
zh_CN: 使用 Perl-like 正则表达式。要了解关于使用正则表达式的详细信息，请参阅文档。

en: Use Windows native dialogs
zh_CN: 使用 Winodows 原生对话框

en: Use _escape sequences
zh_CN: 使用转义序列(_E)

en: Use alternate configuration directory DIR
zh_CN: 使用自定义的配置文件目录 DIR

en: Use an external command for printing
zh_CN: 使用外部命令打印

en: Use current word under the cursor when opening the Find, Find in Files or Replace dialog and there is no selection
zh_CN: 在未选中单词时，打开查找、在文件中查找或替换对话框时使用当前光标下的单词

en: Use fixed encoding when opening non-Unicode files
zh_CN: 使用固定的编码打开非 Unicode 文件

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Use indicators to show compile errors
zh_CN: 使用指示器显示编译错误

en: Use multi-line matchin_g
zh_CN: 使用多行匹配(_G)

en: Use native GTK printing
zh_CN: 使用原生的 GTK 打印

en: Use one tab per indent
zh_CN: 每个缩进使用一个制表符

en: Use project-based session files
zh_CN: 使用基于项目的会话文件

en: Use socket filename FILE for communication with a running Geany instance
zh_CN: 使用 socket 文件 FILE 与一个正在运行的 Geany 实例通信

en: Use spaces if the total indent is less than the tab width, otherwise use both
zh_CN: 当缩进小于制表符宽度时使用空格，否则两者都使用

en: Use spaces when inserting indentation
zh_CN: 缩进时使用空格

en: Use the basename of the printed file
zh_CN: 只打印基本文件名

en: Use the current file's directory for Find in Files
zh_CN: 多文件查找时使用当前文档目录

en: Use the current word under the cursor for Find dialogs
zh_CN: 使用查找时自动填入当前光标后面单词

en: Use the project's base directory
zh_CN: 使用项目根目录

en: Using GTK+ v%u.%u.%u and GLib v%u.%u.%u runtime libraries
zh_CN: 使用 GTK+ v%u.%u.%u 和 GLib v%u.%u.%u 运行时库

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables / Signals
zh_CN: 变量 / 信号

en: Various
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Version number, which a new file initially has
zh_CN: 新建文件使用的版本号

en: Version:	%s
    Author(s):	%s
    Filename:	%s
zh_CN: 版本：	%s
    作者：	%s
    文件名：	%s

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: non-standard hard tab width: %d != 8!
zh_CN: 警告：非标准的硬 tab 宽度：%d != 8！

en: West European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方语系

en: When "smart" home is enabled, the HOME key will move the caret to the first non-blank character of the line, unless it is already there, it moves to the very beginning of the line. When this feature is disabled, the HOME key always moves the caret to the start of the current line, regardless of its current position.
zh_CN: 当启用“智能” home 键时，按下 HOME 键光标会移到本行的第一个非空字符，如果按下时光标已经在第一个非空字符则会移动到行首。禁用这个功能时，按下 HOME 键光标会移到行首。

en: When enabled, a project file is stored by default inside the project base directory when creating new projects instead of one directory above the base directory. You can still change the path of the project file in the New Project dialog.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项后，创建一个新项目时，项目文件会默认保存在项目的根目录。你仍然可以在新建项目对话框中改变项目文件的保存目录。

en: Whether the virtual terminal emulation (VTE) should be loaded at startup, disable it if you do not need it
zh_CN: 是否在开始时载入虚拟终端，如果你不需要就禁用这个选项

en: Whether to beep if an error occurred or when the compilation process has finished
zh_CN: 当编译出错或结束时是否响铃

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_CN: 是否闪烁光标

en: Whether to detect the indentation type from file contents when a file is opened
zh_CN: 打开文件时自动探测使用哪种缩进方式

en: Whether to detect the indentation width from file contents when a file is opened
zh_CN: 打开文件时自动探测使用何种缩进宽度

en: Whether to execute "cd $path" when you switch between opened files
zh_CN: 当切换打开的文件时是否执行“cd $path”

en: Whether to place file tabs next to the current tab rather than at the edges of the notebook
zh_CN: 在当前文件旁边或者在标签栏的边缘放置标签

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom if a key was pressed
zh_CN: 按键时是否滚动到底端

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when output is generated
zh_CN: 输出时是否滚动到底端

en: Whether to show the status bar at the bottom of the main window
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口底部显示状态栏

en: Whether to stop scrolling one page past the last line of a document
zh_CN: 当移动到文档的最后一行时停止滚动

en: Whether to store a project's session files and open them when re-opening the project
zh_CN: 是否保存项目会话文件以在下次打开项目时使用

en: Whether to use indicators (a squiggly underline) to highlight the lines where the compiler found a warning or an error
zh_CN: 是否使用提示 (波浪线) 将编译器找到的错误或警告行突出显示

en: Without encoding
zh_CN: 没有编码

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计

en: Word part completion
zh_CN: 单词片段补全

en: Words:
zh_CN: 字数：

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Wrap search and find again?
zh_CN: 要循环查找吗？

en: Wrap the line at the window border and continue it on the next line. Note: line wrapping has a high performance cost for large documents so should be disabled on slow machines.
zh_CN: 在窗口边缘自动换行。注意：在打开大文档时使用自动换行对性能影响很大，所以在较慢的机器上应关闭自动换行。

en: Write:
zh_CN: 写：

en: XML/HTML tag auto-closing
zh_CN: XML/HTML 标记自动完成

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年：

en: You can send the current selection to any of these commands and the output of the command replaces the current selection.
zh_CN: 你可以发送当前选择给这些命令中的任一个，命令的输出将替换当前选择。

en: You have specified an invalid project filename.
zh_CN: 项目文件名非法。

en: Your configuration directory has been successfully moved from "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 你的设置路径已成功从“%s”变为“%s”。

en: Your old configuration directory "%s" could not be moved to "%s" (%s). Please move manually the directory to the new location.
zh_CN: 您的配置文件路径无法从“%s”移动到“%s” (%s)。请手动移动文件夹到新路径。

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Reset
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Zoom in the text
zh_CN: 放大文字

en: Zoom out the text
zh_CN: 缩小文字

en: [FILES...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: _Allow
zh_CN: 允许(_A)

en: _Append toolbar to the menu
zh_CN: 将工具栏添加到菜单(_A)

en: _Apply Default Indentation
zh_CN: 使用默认缩进(_A)

en: _Auto-indentation
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_A)

en: _Auto-replace Special Characters
zh_CN: 自动替换特殊字符(_A)

en: _Base path:
zh_CN: 根路径(_B)：

en: _Build
zh_CN: 生成(_B)

en: _C++ Class...
zh_CN: _C++ 类...

en: _Clone
zh_CN: 克隆(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_C)

en: _Color Chooser
zh_CN: 颜色选择器(_C)

en: _Comment Line(s)
zh_CN: 转换为注释(_C)

en: _Compile
zh_CN: 编译(_C)

en: _Copy Current Line(s)
zh_CN: 复制当前行(_C)

en: _Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进(_D)

en: _Delete Current Line(s)
zh_CN: 删除当前行(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Detect from Content
zh_CN: 根据文件探测(_D)

en: _Directory to save backup files in:
zh_CN: 备份复制的目录(_D)：

en: _Directory to save files in (leave empty to use the default: %s):
zh_CN: 保存文件用的目录（留空以使用默认值：%s）(_D)：

en: _Directory:
zh_CN: 目录(_D)：

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: _Donate...
zh_CN: 捐赠...(_D)

en: _East European
zh_CN: 东欧语系(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: _Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_E)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filetype Configuration
zh_CN: 文件类型设置(_F)

en: _Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部(_F)

en: _Find in Files...
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找...(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找...(_F)

en: _Fold All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_F)

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

en: _GTK+ Class...
zh_CN: _GTK+ 类...

en: _Go to Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行...(_G)

en: _HTML Replacement
zh_CN: HTML 替换(_H)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide Message Window
zh_CN: 隐藏信息窗口(_H)

en: _Hide Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏(_H)

en: _Images only
zh_CN: 只有图标(_I)

en: _In Document
zh_CN: 在当前文档中(_I)

en: _Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进(_I)

en: _Input Methods
zh_CN: 输入法(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert "include <...>"
zh_CN: 插入“include <...>”(_I)

en: _Insert Special HTML Characters...
zh_CN: 插入特殊 HTML 字符...(_I)

en: _Insert line numbers
zh_CN: 插入行号(_I)

en: _Invert search results
zh_CN: 反转查找结果(_I)

en: _Large icons
zh_CN: 大图标(_L)

en: _Line Wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行(_L)

en: _Make
zh_CN: 生成(_M)

en: _Make All
zh_CN: 生成全部(_M)

en: _Mark
zh_CN: 标记(_M)

en: _Mark All
zh_CN: 标记全部(_M)

en: _Markup Languages
zh_CN: 标记语言(_M)

en: _Middle Eastern
zh_CN: 中东语系(_M)

en: _More
zh_CN: 更多(_M)

en: _More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项(_M)

en: _Move Line(s) Up
zh_CN: 上移行(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _New...
zh_CN: 新建...(_N)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Next Error
zh_CN: 下一个错误(_N)

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(_O)

en: _Override
zh_CN: 覆写(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _PHP Class...
zh_CN: _PHP 类...

en: _Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Previous Error
zh_CN: 前一个错误(_P)

en: _Print status message if files have been automatically saved
zh_CN: 文件自动保存后输出状态信息(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印...(_P)

en: _Programming Languages
zh_CN: 编程语言(_P)

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近项目(_R)

en: _Recurse in subfolders
zh_CN: 搜索子目录(_R)

en: _Reflow Lines/Block
zh_CN: 重排行/区块(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Reload Configuration
zh_CN: 重新载入设置(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Replace Characters in Selection
zh_CN: 替换选中的字符(_R)

en: _Replace Spaces with Tabs...
zh_CN: 替换空格为制表符...(_Y)

en: _Replace...
zh_CN: 替换...(_R)

en: _Restart Terminal
zh_CN: 重启虚拟终端(_R)

en: _SE & SW Asian
zh_CN: 东南亚和西南亚语系(_S)

en: _Scripting Languages
zh_CN: 脚本语言(_S)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Send Selection to
zh_CN: 发送选中的文字到(_S)

en: _Send Selection to Terminal
zh_CN: 发送选中的文字到终端(_S)

en: _Set Build Commands
zh_CN: 设置生成命令(_S)

en: _Set Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 设置自定义日期格式(_S)

en: _Set Path From Document
zh_CN: 根据文档设置路径(_S)

en: _Side by Side
zh_CN: 左右(_S)

en: _Small icons
zh_CN: 小图标(_S)

en: _Spaces
zh_CN: 空格(_S)

en: _Split Window
zh_CN: 分割窗口(_S)

en: _Strip Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 去除行尾空白(_S)

en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符(_T)

en: _Text only
zh_CN: 只有文字(_T)

en: _Toggle Line Commentation
zh_CN: 切换注释状态(_T)

en: _Toolbar Preferences
zh_CN: 工具栏首选项(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Top and Bottom
zh_CN: 上下(_T)

en: _Transpose Current Line
zh_CN: 调换当前行(_T)

en: _Unfold All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_U)

en: _Unsplit
zh_CN: 合并(_U)

en: _Use Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 使用自定义日期格式(_U)

en: _Use current zoom level
zh_CN: 使用当前缩放级别(_U)

en: _Use regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(_U)

en: _Very small icons
zh_CN: 超小图标(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Website
zh_CN: 网站(_W)

en: _West European
zh_CN: 西欧语系(_W)

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计(_W)

en: _Write Unicode BOM
zh_CN: 写 Unicode BOM (_W)

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: built on %s with
zh_CN: 生成于 %s，库版本

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: developer
zh_CN: 开发

en: failed to substitute %%p, no project active
zh_CN: 无法替代 %%p，没有活动的项目

en: invalid VTE library "%s": missing symbol "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 VTE 库 "%s"：缺少符号 "%s"

en: invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: line: %l / %L	 col: %c	 sel: %s	 %w      %t      %mmode: %M      encoding: %e      filetype: %f      scope: %S
zh_CN: 行: %l / %L	 列: %c	 选择: %s	 %w      %t      %m模式: %M      编码: %e      文件类型: %f      范围: %S

en: maintainer
zh_CN: 主管

en: project
zh_CN: 项目

en: projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: selection
zh_CN: 选中的文本

en: translation maintainer
zh_CN: 翻译

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: whole document
zh_CN: 整个文档
