ROX-Filer 2.8.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (832 entries)

en: 
    
    Note: If this is a computer program which you want to run, you need to set the execute bit by choosing Permissions from the File menu.
zh: 
    
    注意：假如您想执行这个程序，可能须要在文件菜单内另行设定可执行的权限

en: 
    Asking child process to terminate...
zh: 
    正在终结子程序...

en: 
    Process terminated.
zh: 
    程序终结

en: 
    Trying to KILL run-away process...
zh: 
    尝试杀掉已遗失的程序...

en:  (%u hidden)
zh:  (%u 隐藏)

en:  and
zh:  及

en:  will affect some items on the pinboard or panel - really delete it?
zh: 将影向面板上某些项目 - 真的删除？

en:  will affect some items on the pinboard or panel - really delete them?
zh: 将影向面板上某些项目 - 真的删除？

en: !%s
    Failed to copy '%s'
zh: !%s
    复制 '%s' 失败

en: !%s
    Failed to move %s as %s
zh: !%s
    移动 %s 到 %s 失败

en: !%s
    Mount failed
zh: !%s
    挂载失败

en: !%s
    Unmount failed
zh: !%s
    解除挂载失败

en: !%s
    eject failed
zh: !%s
    弹出失败

en: !'%s' is a symbolic link
zh: !'%s' 是一符号链接

en: !ERROR: Can't copy object into itself
zh: !错误: 不能复制物件到本身内

en: !ERROR: Can't move/rename object into itself
zh: !错误: 不能移动/改名物件到本身内

en: !ERROR: Destination already exists, but is not a directory
zh: !错误: 目标已存在，但不是一个目录

en: !Invalid find condition - change it and try again
zh: !非法的找寻设定-请更改后再尝试

en: !Invalid mode command - change it and try again
zh: !非法指令模式-请更改后再试

en: !Invalid type - change it and try again
zh: !非法类型-请更改后再试

en: !No mount points selected!
zh: !没有挂载点被标记！

en: %d directories could not be migrated
zh: 目录 %d 不能被迁移

en: %d items
zh: %d 项目

en: %d names matched, but the results were all the same
zh: %d 个名称已匹配，但结果没有改变

en: %s not accessable
zh: '%s' 不接受存取

en: %s on %d items
zh: %s 於 %d 项目

en: %s total, %s used, %s free (%.1f %%)
zh: %s 总数, %s 已用, %s 空间 (%.1f %%)

en: %s: no handler for %s
zh: %s: 没有工具处理 %s

en: %u selected (%s)
zh: %u 已选择 (%s)

en: '
    Done
zh: '
    完成

en: '
    Total: %s (
zh: '
    总数：%s (

en: '%s' is no longer a symlink
zh: '%s' 不是一个符号链接

en: '%s' is not a valid URI
zh: '%s' 不是一个正确位址

en: '%s' isn't a directory
zh: '%s'并非一个目录

en: '(seems to be mounted now anyway)
zh: '(经已挂载)

en: '(while checking '%s')
zh: '(正当检查 '%s')

en: 'Changing permissions of '%s'
zh: '正在改变 '%s' 的权限

en: 'Changing type of '%s' to '%s'
zh: '正在改变类型从 '%s' 为 '%s'

en: 'Copying %s as %s
zh: '正在复制 %s 为 %s

en: 'Deleting '%s'
zh: '正在删除 '%s'

en: 'Directory '%s' deleted
zh: '目录 '%s' 已删除

en: 'Eject '%s'
zh: '正在弹出 '%s'

en: 'Linking %s as %s
zh: '链接 %s 为 %s

en: 'Mounting %s
zh: '挂载 %s

en: 'Moving %s as %s
zh: '正在移动 %s 为 %s

en: 'Non-regular file '%s' not changed
zh: 非常规文件 '%s' 没有改变

en: 'Not changing type of directory '%s'
zh: '目录 '%s' 中的类型没有改变'

en: 'Trying copy anyway...
zh: '尝试硬复制..

en: 'Trying move anyway...
zh: '尝试强制移动...

en: 'Unmounting %s
zh: '解除挂载 %s

en: (Small Icons):
zh: (小图标)：

en: (bad utf-8)
zh: (不正确的 utf-8)

en: (click to set)
zh: (点击以设定)

en: (saving disabled by CHOICESPATH)
zh: (储存设定被终止,因应 CHOICEPATH)

en: (use default)
zh: (跟缺省值相同)

en: , going
zh: , 排列

en: <b>Contents indicate...</b>
zh: <b>内容指示为...</b>

en: <b>Panel style</b>
zh: <b>面板风格</b>

en: <b>Permissions</b>
zh: <b>权限</b>

en: <b>Position</b>
zh: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Save display settings for directory</b>
zh: <b>储存目录的显示设定</b>

en: <b>Xinerama</b>
zh: <b>多屏幕功能</b>

en: <dir>
zh: <目录>

en: <missing label>
zh: <失去标签>

en: <nothing yet>
zh: <还是空的>

en: <nothing>
zh: <空的>

en: <u>Quick Start</u>
    Just put the name of the file you're looking for in single quotes:
    <b>'index.html'</b> (to find a file called 'index.html')
    
    <u>Examples</u>
    <b>'*.htm', '*.html'</b> (finds HTML files)
    <b>IsDir 'lib'</b> (finds directories called 'lib')
    <b>IsReg 'core'</b> (finds a regular file called 'core')
    <b>! (IsDir, IsReg)</b> (is neither a directory nor a regular file)
    <b>mtime after 1 day ago and size > 1Mb</b> (big, and recently modified)
    <b>'CVS' prune, isreg</b> (a regular file not in CVS)
    <b>IsReg system(grep -q fred "%")</b> (contains the word 'fred')
    
    <u>Simple Tests</u>
    <b>IsReg, IsLink, IsDir, IsChar, IsBlock, IsDev, IsPipe, IsSocket, IsDoor</b> (types)
    <b>IsSUID, IsSGID, IsSticky, IsReadable, IsWriteable, IsExecutable</b> (permissions)
    <b>IsEmpty, IsMine</b>
    A pattern in single quotes is a shell-style wildcard pattern to match. If it
    contains a slash then the match is against the full path; otherwise it is
    against the leafname only.
    
    <u>Comparisons</u>
    <b>&lt;, &lt;=, =, !=, &gt;, &gt;=, After, Before</b> (compare two values)
    <b>5 bytes, 1Kb, 2Mb, 3Gb</b> (file sizes)
    <b>2 secs|mins|hours|days|weeks|years  ago|hence</b> (times)
    <b>atime, ctime, mtime, now, size, inode, nlinks, uid, gid, blocks</b> (values)
    
    <u>Specials</u>
    <b>system(command)</b> (true if 'command' returns with a zero exit status;
    a % in 'command' is replaced with the path of the current file)
    <b>prune</b> (false, and prevents searching the contents of a directory).
zh: <u>快速指引</u>
    只需将要搜寻的文件名称放进单引号中：
    <b>'index.html'</b> (搜寻文件名为 'index.html')
    
    <u>例子</u>
    <b>'*.htm', '*.html'</b> (搜寻 HTML 类的文件)
    <b>IsDir 'lib'</b> (搜寻目录名为 'lib')
    <b>IsReg 'core'</b> (搜寻常规文件名为 'core')
    <b>! (IsDir, IsReg)</b> (并非目录及常规文件)
    <b>mtime after 1 day ago and size > 1Mb</b> (大於 1Mb，及一日前修改的)
    <b>'CVS' prune, isreg</b> (一个常规档及不存在於 CVS)
    <b>IsReg system(grep -q fred "%")</b> (包合字词 'fred')
    
    <u>简单测试</u>
    <b>IsReg, IsLink, IsDir, IsChar, IsBlock, IsDev, IsPipe, IsSocket, IsDoor</b> (类别)
    <b>IsSUID, IsSGID, IsSticky, IsReadable, IsWriteable, IsExecutable</b> (权限)
    <b>IsEmpty, IsMine</b>
    包含在单引号内的万用字元如 '*tmp*'，只会在当前的路径搜寻'tmp' 或 'tmpfile' 等文件。
    但若单引号内的万用字元为 '/*tmp*' ；即包含一个斜号 '/'，
    搜寻便会指向完整的路径，如 /tmp/file 等。
    
    <u>比较</u>
    <b>&lt;, &lt;=, =, !=, &gt;, &gt;=, After, Before</b> (比较两个值)
    <b>5 bytes, 1Kb, 2Mb, 3Gb</b> (比较大小值)
    <b>2 secs|mins|hours|days|weeks|years  ago|hence</b> (比较时间值)
    <b>atime, ctime, mtime, now, size, inode, nlinks, uid, gid, blocks</b> (任何的值)
    
    <u>特殊</u>
    <b>system(command)</b> (搜寻条件为是，假如执行 'command(某个指令)' 回传为零并退出。
    在指令'command' 内的 '%' 则代表文件的路径)
    <b>prune</b> (搜寻条件为否，避免搜寻某一目录的内容)。

en: ?'%s' already exists - %s?
zh: ?'%s' 经已存在 - %s？

en: ?'%s' already exists - overwrite?
zh: ?'%s' 文件已存在-覆盖？

en: ?Another search?
zh: ?其他的搜寻？

en: ?Change contents of '%s'?
zh: ?改变 '%s' 的內容？

en: ?Change permissions of '%s'?
zh: ?改变 '%s' 的权限?

en: ?Change type of '%s'?
zh: ?改变 '%s' 的类型？

en: ?Check '%s'?
zh: ?检查 '%s'?

en: ?Copy %s as %s?
zh: ?复制%s 为 %s？

en: ?Count contents of %s?
zh: ?计算内容从 %s?

en: ?Delete %s'%s'?
zh: ?删除 %s'%s'?

en: ?Eject '%s'?
zh: ?弹出 '%s'?

en: ?Link %s as %s?
zh: ?链接 %s 为 %s?

en: ?Mount %s?
zh: ?挂载 %s?

en: ?Move %s as %s?
zh: ?移动 %s 为 %s?

en: ?Unmount %s?
zh: ?解除挂载 %s?

en: A file called '%s' already exists
zh: 文件 '%s' 经已存在

en: A file called '%s' already exists. Aborting bulk rename.
zh: 文件 '%s' 经已存在，退出多文件更改名称.

en: A run action already exists and is quite a big program - are you sure you want to delete it?
zh: 一个相同而颇大的程序正在执行中 - 你决定要删除它？

en: About ROX-Filer...
zh: 关于 ROX-Filer...

en: Access time:
zh: 存取时间：

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action windows
zh: 程序诊断窗口

en: Action windows appear when you start a background
    operation, such as copying or deleting some files.
zh: 程序诊断窗口会在你执行一些程序，如复制或删除文件时，自动出现.

en: Add New Bookmark
zh: 加入新书签

en: Add Panel
zh: 增加面板

en: Add the file and image filenames to your personal list. The setting will be lost if the image or the file is moved.
zh: 加入文件名称或图像名称到个人列表中，假如文件或图像遗失,设置将会无效.

en: Allow dragging to icons in filer windows
zh: 容许在窗口间拖放图标

en: Also change contents of subdirectories
zh: 同时改变子目录的内容

en: Also change contents of subdirectories.
zh: 同样改变子目录内容

en: Always resize
zh: 永远改变大小

en: An item must be unlocked before it can be removed.
zh: 每个项目必先解除锁定，才可把它移除

en: Any files placed in your Templates directories will appear on the `New' menu. Choosing one of them will make a copy of it as the new file.
    
    The following directories contain templates:
    
    %s
    %s
zh: 所有放在样板目录下的文件，也会出现在 `新增' 菜单中，点选它们时会自动复制一个新文件到目录内.
    
    以下是包含样板文件的目录:
    
    %s
    %s

en: App dir
zh: 程序目录

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Applet quit without ever creating a widget!
zh: 程序被无故终止！

en: Application directory:
zh: 应用程序目录：

en: Application:
    This is an application directory - you can run it as a program, or open it (hold down Shift while you open it). Most applications provide their own help here, but this one doesn't.
zh: 应用程序：
    这是一个执行程序的目录 - 你可执行或打开它(打开时按下Shift键)，但此程序并没有帮助档.

en: Applications in this panel have just an image, everything else has both an image and text.
zh: 面板上的程序档只以图像表达，其他的文件则有图像及文字叙述.

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to open %d windows?
zh: 您想打开 %d 窗口

en: Are you sure you want to remove this panel from the desktop?
zh: 您想从桌面上移除面板？

en: Arguments to pass (for executables):
zh: 参数(用于可执行档)：

en: Ask the window manager not to cover this panel when maximising windows, otherwise leave just 2 pixels at the edge of the screen to allow auto-raising. Some window managers may not honour this setting.
zh: 指示窗口管理员在最大化时，不覆盖面板。如不选用，只会留下 2 像素的屏幕边沿以自动提升。但有些窗口管理员会忽略此设定。

en: Attempt to invoke unknown SOAP method '%s'
zh: 尝试呼叫不明的 SOAP 方式 '%s'

en: Attempt to read an XML file as a text file. File '%s' may be corrupted.
zh: 尝试以文本方式读取XML文件。发现文件 '%s' 已损坏.

en: Auto-resize filer windows
zh: 自动改变窗口大小

en: Auto-start (Quiet) these actions
zh: 自动打开 (关闭) 诊断这些程序

en: Automatic
zh: 自动化

en: Automatic size mode
zh: 自动化大少

en: Automatic small icons:
zh: 自动小图标化：

en: Backdrop...
zh: 背景...

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Beep if Tab-completion fails
zh: 哔声 当(Tab-自动完成)操作失败

en: Beep if there are several matches
zh: 当找到数个匹配项时发出哔的报警声

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Bigger Icons
zh: 较大图标

en: Blackbox root menus hack
zh: Blackbox 根菜单改良

en: Blackbox, Fluxbox and similar window managers do not yet work well with the ROX-Filer pinboard. This option enables some workarounds. These window managers are expected to change their behaviour in new versions so that this isn't necessary.
zh: Blackbox, Fluxbox 及某些窗口管理员不支持 ROX-Filer 桌面功能，点选此处可文件这些问题；但新版本的窗口管理员，已无须这个选项.

en: Blank file
zh: 空文件

en: Block dev
zh: 区块装置

en: Block device:
zh: 区块设备：

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Bookmarks menu
zh: 书签菜单

en: Both a panel and a pinboard are shown.
zh: 面板及桌面同时载入

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom edge
zh: 底部边沿

en: Bottom margin
zh: 底端边沿

en: Brief
zh: 简洁

en: Broken symlink (or you don't have permission to follow it): %s
zh: 无效的链接档 (或权限问题)：%s

en: Bulk rename files
zh: 多文件更改名称

en: Can't access '%s':
    %s
zh: 不能存取 '%s':
    %s

en: Can't bookmark non-local directories like '%s'
zh: 不能书签化非本地目录如 '%s'

en: Can't bookmark non-local resource '%s'
zh: 不能书签化非本地的资源 '%s'

en: Can't delete '%s':
    %s
zh: 不能删除 '%s'：
     %s

en: Can't delete thumbnails in %s:
    %s
zh: 不能删除缩略图于 %s：
    %s

en: Can't get data from remote machine (application/octet-stream not provided)
zh: 未能在远端机器上获得资料 (application/octet-stream 并未提供)

en: Can't open directory: %s
zh: 不能打开目录：%s

en: Can't remove %s: %s
zh: 不能移除 %s: %s

en: Can't stat directory: %s
zh: 不能打开目录：%s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Capitalised names first (for sort by name)
zh: 大小写先行 (以名称排序)

en: Centre
zh: 置中

en: Centre the image without scaling it
zh: 影像置中及不作调整

en: Change at:
zh: 改变于：

en: Change contents of subdirectories
zh: 改变子目录的内容

en: Change icon size
zh: 改变图标大小

en: Change permissions reference
zh: 改变权限资料

en: Change sort criteria
zh: 改变排序标准

en: Change time:
zh: 变更时间：

en: Change to home directory
zh: 移至家目录

en: Change to parent directory
zh: 往上一目录

en: Changes here take effect the next time the filer is run.
zh: 改变会在下次 ROX-Filer 启动时生效

en: Changing the size of the icons or which details are displayed will resize the window for you.
zh: 当改变图标大小时或叙述时，窗口大小会自行调整

en: Char dev
zh: 字符装置

en: Character device:
zh: 字符设备：

en: Choices have been moved from 
    %s
     to the new location 
    %s
    %s
zh: Choices 已被迁移从
    %s
    至新位置 
    %s
    %s

en: Choices saving is disabled by CHOICESPATH variable
zh: 'Choices' 路径变数错误,储存取消

en: Choices will be saved as:
    %s
zh: 选择将被储存为：
    %s

en: Choose a style and drag an image in:
zh: 选取一风格并将影像拖进 :

en: Choose between the fast or slow method of scaling backdrop images.  The slow method can give better results.
zh: 选择快慢方式来调整影像，慢方式可带来更高画质.

en: Clear Selection
zh: 取消选择

en: Clicking on an item opens it with this on. Hold down Control to select the item instead. If off, clicking once selects an item; double click to open things.
zh: 单击项目以打开及浏览，反之则单击以选择，双击以打开.

en: Clicking the icon opens:
zh: 点击图标以打开：

en: Clicking with mouse button 1 (usually the left button) opens a directory in a new window with this turned on. Clicking with the button-2 (middle) will reuse the current window.
zh: 单击鼠标1(左)键以打开目录于新窗口内，单击鼠标2(中)键会打开目录于原有的窗口内.

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close filer window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Coarse
zh: 粗糙的

en: Colour files based on their types
zh: 基于文件类型配色

en: Colours
zh: 颜色

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Comment
zh: 注解

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: Confine to Xinerama monitor
zh: 区限多屏幕显示器

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy ... ?
zh: 复制...？

en: Copy files without confirming first.
zh: 复制文件而无须先被确认

en: Copy image into directory
zh: 复制图像至目录

en: Copy the files
zh: 复制文件

en: Copy the image inside the directory, as a hidden file called '.DirIcon'. All users will then see the icon, and you can move the directory around safely. This is usually the best option if you can write to the directory.
zh: 复制图像进此目录并命名为 '.DirIcon', 让所有用户均可看见这个图标，假如您拥有这目录的写入权限；这将会是个最好的设置方式.

en: Copy...
zh: 复制...

en: Could not change permissions: %s
zh: 不能改变 '%s' 的权限

en: Could not read link: %s
zh: 不能读取链接档：%s

en: Could not send data to program: %s
zh: 不能传送资料至程序：%s

en: Count
zh: 计算

en: Count the size of ... ?
zh: 计算容量从 ...？

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create links to files without confirming first.
zh: 链接文件而无须先被确认

en: Customise
zh: 自定

en: Customise Menu...
zh: 自定菜单...

en: DELETE ... ?
zh: 移除...？

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default
zh: 缺省值

en: Default details:
zh: 缺省详述：

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设定

en: Default settings for new windows
zh: 缺省新窗口的设定

en: Default size:
zh: 缺省大小：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete files without confirming first.
zh: 删除文件而无须先被确认

en: Deleting items such as
zh: 删除项目为

en: Deleting the item
zh: 删除中

en: Deleting the items
zh: 删除中

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面配置

en: Details
zh: 详述

en: Dir
zh: 目录

en: Directories come first (for sort by name)
zh: 目录先行 (以名称排序)

en: Directories spring open
zh: 目录弹出并打开

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory '%s' is not accessible
zh: 目录 '%s' 不接受存取

en: Directory '%s' not found.
zh: 找不到目录 '%s'

en: Directory missing/deleted
zh: 目录已删除/或不存在

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Disk Usage
zh: 磁盘用量

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display style
zh: 显示风格

en: Do a search-and-replace in the New column. The files are not actually renamed until you click on the Rename button below.
zh: 完成搜寻取代后, 文件名称并未真正改变，必须点击下面 '改名' 的按钮.

en: Do not cover panel
zh: 不覆盖面板

en: Do you want to unmount this device?
    
    Unmounting a device makes it safe to remove the disk.
zh: 您会否解除挂载此装置？
    
    解除挂载后才把媒体移出，会较为安全.

en: Don't confirm deletion of non-writeable items
zh: 不可确认删除只读的项目

en: Don't confirm deletion of non-writeable items.
zh: 不确认删除只读项目

en: Don't confirm every operation
zh: 不用对每次操作进行确认

en: Don't display so much information in the message area.
zh: 简化消息框内资料

en: Don't list processed files
zh: 不列出已处理的文件

en: Don't log each file as it is moved
zh: 不记录每个移动的文件

en: Don't use extended attributes
zh: 不用扩展属性

en: Don't use hostnames
zh: 不用主机名称

en: Door
zh: 入口

en: Door files are a bit like sockets or pipes, and have only been seen on Solaris.
zh: 类似套节或管导的单元文件，只会用于 Solaris.

en: Door:
zh: 入口：

en: Double-click on background resizes
zh: 双击背景以调整大小

en: Download handler
zh: 下载处理员

en: Drag a directory here to bookmark it.
zh: 拖放一个目录到这处，将之纳入书签

en: Drag and Drop
zh: 鼠标拖放

en: Drag and drop
zh: 鼠标拖放

en: Drag the icon to a directory viewer
    (or enter a full pathname)
zh: 拖放该图标至一个目录查看器内
    (或输入一个完整路径)

en: Dragging to icons
zh: 拖放图标

en: Drop a suitable application here
zh: 请拖放一个合适的程序在此处

en: Drop an icon file here
zh: 拖放图标档到此处

en: Drop an image here
zh: 拖放图像到此处

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: ERROR reading
zh: 错误读取

en: Each filer window is constrained to be wide enough to show the whole of the toolbar
zh: 每一窗口必须有足够宽度来显示整个工具栏

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit MIME rules
zh: 编辑 MIME 规则

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Eject command
zh: 褪出光碟指令

en: Enter Path...
zh: 键入路径...

en: Enter a file name pattern to select all matching files:
    
    ? means any character
    * means zero or more characters
    [aA] means 'a' or 'A'
    [a-z] means any character from a to z (lowercase)
    *.png means any name ending in '.png'
zh: 输入一个文件名称的式样，用以选择匹配的文件：
    
    ? 代表任何字符
    * 代表零或更多字符
    [aA] 代表 'a' 或 'A'
    [a-z] 代表任何字符从 a 至 z (小阶)
    *.png 代表任何名称结尾为 '.png')

en: Enter a pattern to match for files to be shown.  An empty filter turns the filter off.
zh: 输入一个式样用以匹配要显示的文件，空的选择会关闭过滤规则.

en: Enter a shell command to execute. Click on a file to add it to the buffer.
zh: 在此输入指令，再以鼠标点击文件加进命令框来执行.

en: Enter a shell command which will load "$@" into a suitable program. Eg:
    
    gimp "$@"
zh: 请输入一个可载入 "$@" 的合适指令.例如：
    
    gimp "$@"

en: Enter a shell command:
zh: 请输入指令：

en: Enter the name of a file and I'll display it for you. Press Tab to fill in the longest match. Escape to close the minibuffer.
zh: 输入文件名称前的字符，按下键盘的 Tab 键，会自动帮您找出匹配的文件，如要关闭小型命令框，请按下 Esc 键.

en: Enter the name of the panel to show here. This option is now only used when upgrading from an old version.
zh: 键入面板的名称，此选项只适用於从旧有板本升级的 ROX-Filer

en: Enter the name of the pinboard to show here.
zh: 在此输入桌面名称

en: Error creating '%s': %s
zh: 错误创建 '%s': %s

en: Error creating file: could not find the template for %s
zh: 错误创建文件: 找不到样板予 %s

en: Error creating image '%s':
    %s
zh: 错误建立图像 '%s'：
    %s

en: Error getting file list: %s
zh: 错误的文件列表: %s

en: Error in '%s' file at line %d: 
    "%s"
    This may be due to upgrading from a previous version of ROX-Filer. Open the Options window and try changing something and then changing it back (causing the file to be resaved).
    Further errors will be ignored.
zh: 发现错误于文件 '%s' 的行数 %d：
    "%s"
    原因可能是从旧版本上升级 ROX-Filer，请打开选项窗口并点选储存确定.
    往后的错误会被忽略.

en: Error in handler %s: %s
zh: 错误于处理工具 %s: %s

en: Error loading backdrop image:
    %s
    Backdrop removed.
zh: 错误载入背景影像：
    %s
    背景被移除.

en: Error running applet:
    %s
zh: 错误执行程序：
    %s

en: Error saving %s: %s
zh: 错误储存 %s: %s

en: Error saving file: %s
zh: 储存: %s 时发生错误

en: Error saving panel %s: %s
zh: 错误储存面板 %s: %s

en: Error saving pinboard %s: %s
zh: 错误储存桌面 %s: %s

en: Error scanning '%s':
    %s
zh: 错误扫描 '%s'：
    %s

en: Error scanning '%s':
    %s
zh: 错误扫描 '%s'：
    %s

en: Error, such as a symlink which points to a non-existant file, or a file which the filer does not have permission to examine.
zh: 错误，此连结所指向的是一个不存在或你的权限不足以查看的文件.

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Every icon on this panel is shown with an image and some text.
zh: 面板上每个图示均显示图像及文字

en: Exec
zh: 可执行

en: Executable '%s' is world-writeable! Refusing to run. Please change the permissions now (this problem may have been caused by a bug in earlier versions of the filer).
    
    Having (non-symlink) run actions world-writeable means that other people who use your computer can replace your run actions with malicious versions.
    
    If you trust everyone who could write to these files then you needn't worry. Otherwise, you should check, or even just delete, all the existing run actions.
zh: 可执行档 '%s' 是一个共享写入的文件！现被拒绝执行。请先将其权限更改 (这个问题可能是源于早期版本的ROX-Filer 的一些臭虫)。
    
    在电脑上有共享写入的可执行文件(非链接性)，意味着您电脑上的其他用户可将这文件用恶意程序替换。
    
    假如您认为其他用户是可靠的，便无需理会这问题。否则，您便应该检查或删除所有这类文件

en: Executable file:
zh: 可执行档：

en: Execute
zh: 运行文件

en: Execute file
zh: 执行文件

en: Expression:
zh: 表示式：

en: Extended attributes
zh: 扩展属性

en: Extended attributes, used to store types, are not supported for this file or files.
    This may be due to lack of support from the filesystem or the C library, or it may simply be that the filesystem needs to be mounted with the right mount option ('user_xattr' on Linux).
zh: 此文件不支持 '扩展属性'这个新功能.
    可能是阁下的文件系统或 C 函式库不支持，又或在挂载文件系统时,没有套用正确的参数，挂载选项 ('user_xattr' on Linux).

en: Extended attributes:
zh: 扩展属性：

en: Failed to add some items to the pinboard, because they are on a remote machine. For example:
    
    %s
zh: 未能加添项目到桌面，因该项目来自远端机器。例如：
    
    %s

en: Failed to create symlink '%s':
    %s
zh: 未能新增符号链接 '%s':
    %s

en: Failed to create symlink from '%s':
    %s
    (note: old link has been deleted)
zh: 未能建立符号链接 '%s'：
    %s
    (注意:旧的链接已被删除)

en: Failed to get keyboard grab!
zh: 找取按键错误！

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh: 未能载入影像 '%s'： 原因不明，可能是文件损毁

en: Failed to mmap file '%s': %s
zh: 未能绘制文件 '%s': %s

en: Failed to open and stat file '%s': %s
zh: 未能打开描述文件 '%s': %s

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh: 未能打开文件 '%s': %s

en: Failed to read size
zh: 未能查看文件之大小

en: Failed to rename '%s' as '%s':
    %s
    Aborting bulk rename.
zh: 未能更改名称 '%s' 为 '%s':
    %s
    退出多文件更改名称.

en: Failed to scan
zh: 扫描失败

en: Failed to unlink '%s':
    %s
zh: 未能移除符号链接 '%s':
    %s

en: Fast scaling of images
zh: 快速调整影像

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File doesn't exist, or I can't access it: %s
zh: 文件不存在，或不能被存取：%s

en: File menu on right-click
zh: 右击为文件菜单

en: File type colours
zh: 文件类型颜色

en: Filenames (and details) are coloured according to the file's type.
zh: 文件名称(及详述)会根据它的类型而配色

en: Filer windows
zh: 文件管理员窗口

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filter Directories With Files
zh: 文件过滤并忽略目录

en: Filter Files...
zh: 文件过滤...

en: Find
zh: 找寻

en: Find expression reference
zh: 找寻表示式范例

en: Fine
zh: 高质素

en: Fit
zh: 适配

en: Follow Symbolic Links
zh: 跟踪符号链接

en: Font for displaying mono-spaced text
zh: 用以显示等宽字体的字型

en: For all files of type `%s' (%s/%s)
zh: 对应此类型 `%s' (%s/%s)

en: Force
zh: 强制

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景：

en: Glob (%s),
zh: 只匹配(%s)

en: Goto:
zh: 移至：

en: Group
zh: 组别

en: Group %s is not set. Select some files and press Ctrl+%s to set the group. Press %s on its own to reselect the files later.
    Make sure NumLock is on if you use the keypad.
zh: 组别 %s 尚未设定，先选择某些文件再按键 Ctrl+%s 来设定组别，按键 %s 后完成可再重选其他文件.
    注意，键盘上的 NumLock 必须开启

en: Height of no-go area at bottom of screen.
zh: 屏幕底端至不摆放区的高度

en: Height of no-go area at top of screen.
zh: 屏幕顶端至不摆放区的高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Home
zh: 家目录

en: Home Directory
zh: 家目录

en: Huge Icons
zh: 巨图标

en: I can't show you the currently set item, because nothing is currently set. Drag something onto me!
zh: 未能显示设定中的项目，因没有项目存在. 请拖放东西到这里！

en: I don't know how to open '%s'
zh: 不能打开不明的文件 '%s'

en: I'll show you your SendTo directory now; you should symlink (Ctrl+Shift drag) any applications you want into it.
zh: 请将适用的程序以符号链接 (Ctrl+Shift并拖放)到'传送至'的目录内.

en: I'll show you your Templates directory now; you should place any template files you want inside it.
zh: 现在显示您的样板文件目录；您可放进任何需要的样板文件 .

en: Icon View
zh: 图标型式

en: Icon grid step:
zh: 图标等级：

en: Icon theme
zh: 图标布景

en: Iconified windows
zh: 图标化窗口

en: Iconify to the
zh: 图标化后置于

en: Icons View
zh: 图标模式

en: Icons only
zh: 只显示图标

en: Icons, With...
zh: 图标，并显示...

en: If a handler for the specific type isn't set up, use this as the default.
zh: 如这些特殊类型还未设立处理工具，便以此为缺省值.

en: If on then double clicking on the window background resizes the window, just like clicking on the Automatic size mode button in the toolbar.
zh: 如开启此功能，双击背景会自行调整窗口大小.

en: If on, all filenames starting with a capital letter come before filenames starting with lowercase ones.
zh: 如打开此功能，则永远以大写名称先行，及小写名称在后.

en: If on, the symlink will store the path from the symlink to the target file. Use this if the symlink and the target will be moved together.
    If off, the path from the root directory is stored - use this if the symlink may move but the target will stay put.
zh: 开启后,链接会储存从本身到目标的路径，这选项适用于当链接及目标，会同时移动的时侯.
    关闭时,链接会储存从根目录到目标的路径，这选项适用于当链接移动，但目标不变的时侯.

en: If this is on then column headings will be shown in the list view.
zh: 以列表方式浏览时，行列标题会被显示

en: If this is on then directories will always appear before anything else when sorting by name.
zh: 如打开此功能，则永远以目录先排序，并忽略其他排序方式及以名称排序.

en: If this is on then display options for a new window are inherited from the source window if possible, otherwise they are set to the defaults below.
zh: 如打开此功能，则新窗口会从源窗口之风格相同；反之，则以缺省值打开.

en: If this is on then files which have one or more extended attributes set will have an emblem added to indicate this.
zh: 此选项可显示文件已设定的 一或多个扩展属性的特徵.

en: If this is on then files whose names start with a dot are shown too, otherwise they are hidden.
zh: 如启动此功能，点文件也将被显示；否之，点文件会被隐藏.

en: If this is on then the full description of each object's type will be show rather than a short summary of its basic type.
zh: 更详尽的描述每一物件的类型

en: If this is set, pinboard icons are always kept completely within screen limits, including the label.
zh: 桌面内的图标和标签全显示在屏幕中

en: If this option is on, the filer will only show iconified windows associated with the current workspace.
zh: 开启此选项，ROX-Filer 只会显示当前工作区内的已图标化(或最小化)窗口

en: If this option is on, the filer will show each iconified window as a small button on the pinboard. Requires a compatible window manager, and the pinboard must be in use.
zh: ROX-Filer 会将图标化(或最小化)窗口，以按钮型式放在桌面上，唯需要一个相容的窗口管理员配合，并 ROX-Filer 的桌面必须启动.

en: If this option is on, then large icons are arranged in columns, not rows.
zh: 开启选项，大型图标会以垂直方式排列

en: If this option is on, then small icons are arranged in columns, not rows.
zh: 开启选项，小型图标会以垂直方式排列

en: If you open a directory and that directory is already displayed in another window, then this option causes the other window to be closed.
zh: 如你要打开一个目录而此目录已经存在于另一窗口内，开启此选项后你已经存在的窗口便会被关闭.

en: If you use multiple monitors with Xinerama, use this option to confine the panel to one monitor.
zh: 假如您在 Xorg 设定了 Xinerama(多屏幕功能)，便可在此区限面板被放到某个显示器上.

en: Image and Text
zh: 图像及文字

en: Image only
zh: 只显示图像

en: Image only for applications
zh: 程序档只显示图像

en: Incorrect or missing line break in text/uri-list data
zh: 打开 文字/链接 档时发生错误

en: Inherit options from source window
zh: 从源窗口中继承选项

en: Internal error - bad info type
zh: 内部错误 -信息已损坏

en: Internal error: %s unreadable
zh: 内部错误：%s 已损坏

en: Invalid Find condition
zh: 非法的搜寻定义

en: Invalid application %s (bad AppRun)
zh: 非法的执行程序 %s (错误执行)

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向选择

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item no longer exists!
zh: 项目已不存在！

en: Keep icons within screen limits
zh: 限制图标在可见屏幕上

en: Keeps the panel above other windows. Enable this option to make sure the dock option works correctly in some versions of compiz. May require a restart to take effect.
zh: 面板会覆盖在窗口上。但某些版本的 compiz 会对 dock 的功能出现错误，此选项须要重新启动。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 热键

en: Large Icons
zh: 大图标

en: Largest window size:
zh: 窗口的最大值：

en: Last _Modified
zh: 最后改动(_M)

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Left edge
zh: 左部边沿

en: Left margin
zh: 左边沿

en: Left-click to run %s.
    Right-click for a list of versions.
zh: 左击以运行  %s.
    右击以显示版本。

en: Left: Show/hide hidden files
    Right: Show/hide thumbnails
zh: 左： 显示 隐藏档
    右： 显示 缩略图

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link (absolute)
zh: 链接 (绝对路径)

en: Link (relative)
zh: 链接 (相对路径)

en: Link target:
zh: 链接目标：

en: Link...
zh: 链接...

en: List View
zh: 列表模式

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Locking an item prevents it from being accidentally removed
zh: 锁定一个项目以免被意外删除

en: Look Inside
zh: 查看内部

en: MIME types
zh: MIME 类型

en: Make the New column a copy of Old
zh: 回复旧有名称

en: Makes sure panels stay against screen edges. Disable this option if the panel stays above other windows against your wishes. Requires a restart to take effect.
zh: 请先确认面板可置放在屏幕边沿。假如您不想面板盖在窗口的上层，关闭选项，并重新启动.

en: Manage thumbnails
zh: 管理缩略图

en: Manual
zh: 指南

en: Max width (Large icons):
zh: 最大宽度 (大图标)：

en: Maximum width for the text beside a Small Icon.
zh: 小图标最大的文本宽度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Minibuffer
zh: 小型命令框

en: Missing ',' after icon label
zh: 没有 ',' 在图标标签后

en: Missing '='
zh: 遗失 '='

en: Missing '>' in icon label
zh: 没有 '>' 在图标标签内

en: Missing < or > in panel config file
zh: 没有 < 或 > 于面板的设定档

en: Modify time:
zh: 修改时间：

en: Mono font
zh: 等宽字

en: Most window managers provide a way to iconify (or 'minimise') windows, and various programs, including ROX-Filer, can be used to display the iconified windows.
zh: ROX-Filer 可以图标化(或最小化)窗口.

en: Mount
zh: 挂载

en: Mount / Unmount
zh: 挂载 / 解除挂载

en: Mount and unmount filesystems without confirming first.
zh: 挂载文件而无须先被确认

en: Mount command
zh: 挂载指令

en: Mount commands
zh: 挂载指令

en: Mount point
zh: 挂载点

en: Mount point (%s)
zh: 挂载点 (%s)

en: Mount point for %s (%s)
zh: 挂载点为 %s (%s)

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move files without confirming first.
zh: 移动文件而无须先被确认

en: Move the files
zh: 移动文件

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Never automatically resize
zh: 永不自动改变窗口大小

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: New name
zh: 新名称

en: New pathname is not absolute
zh: 新的路径名称属不绝对

en: New window on button 1
zh: 按鼠标1(左)键以打开新窗口

en: NewDir
zh: 新目录

en: NewFile
zh: 新文件

en: Newer
zh: 刷新

en: Next Click
zh: 进阶

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Icons
zh: 没有图标

en: No URIs in the text/uri-list (nothing to do!)
zh: 没有位址在 text/uri-list (没有任何操作！)

en: No change
zh: 没有改变

en: No details
zh: 不详述

en: No items%s
zh: 没有项目%s

en: No pinboard was in use... the 'Default' pinboard has been selected. Use 'rox -p=Default' to turn it on in future.
zh: 没有设定所用桌面，桌面将会选用缺省值，亦可用指令 'rox -p=Default' 来启动.

en: No run action defined
zh: 没有执行动作被定义

en: No run action specified for files of this type (%s/%s) - you can set a run action by choosing `Set Run Action' from the File menu, or you can just drag the file to an application.%s
zh: 没有标记的执行动作对应此类文件 (%s/%s) - 你可在菜单中的 `设定运行程序' 设入程式，或将此文件拖放到指定的程序上.%s

en: No shadow
zh: 没有阴影

en: No strings (in the New column) matched the given expression
zh: 没有可对应的字串

en: No toolbar
zh: 不要工具栏

en: Non-executable %s
zh: 非执行性的 %s

en: Non-local URL %s
zh: 非本机 位址 %s

en: None
zh: 没有

en: None of the names have changed. Nothing to do!
zh: 没有名称被改变！

en: None of these files are on the local machine - I can't operate on multiple remote files - sorry.
zh: 没有任何文件是在本机上的 - 不能在多远端机器环境下操作 - 抱歉.

en: Normally ROX-Filer determines the type of a regular file
    by matching it's name against a pattern. To change the
    type of the file you must rename it.
    
    Newer file systems can support something called 'Extended
    Attributes' which can be used to store additional data with
    each file as named parameters. ROX-Filer uses the
    'user.mime_type' attribute to store file types.
    
    File types are only supported for regular files, not
    directories, devices, pipes or sockets, and then only
    on certain file systems and where the OS implements them.
zh: 通常 ROX-Filer 会以常规文件的伸延名称
    来匹配每个文件的类型，要改变文件类型
    便必须把文件的伸延名称更改。
    
    新一代的文件系统，有一个名为 '扩展属性' 
    的功能可对文件名称，存入更多附加参数。
    ROX-Filer 会对应文件的'user.mime_type'
    扩展属性，来储存文件的类型。
    
    文件类型的设置只支持常规文件，不会对
    目录，装置，管导或套节等类型有效
    并且只有某些操作系统及文件系统才会有支持

en: Normally, right clicking on the desktop background will open the pinboard menu and left clicking will clear the selection. Turn this on to forward the events to your window manager instead. Clicks on icons will not be forwarded.
zh: 在桌面背景上，启用窗口管理员所附带之鼠标功能，但对桌面上的图标，仍由 ROX-Filer 管理.

en: Normally, you can just select a command from the menu (click 
    on the arrow beside the command box). Sometimes, you need more...
    
    The format of a command is: <b>CHANGE, CHANGE, ...</b>
    Each <b>CHANGE</b> is: <b>WHO HOW PERMISSIONS</b>
    <b>WHO</b> is some combination of <b>u</b>, <b>g</b> and <b>o</b> which determines whether to
    change the permissions for the User (owner), Group or Others.
    <b>HOW</b> is <b>+</b>, <b>-</b> or <b>=</b> to add, remove or set exactly the permissions.
    <b>PERMISSIONS</b> is some combination of the letters <b>rwxXstugo</b>
    
    Bracketed text and spaces are ignored.
    
    <u>Examples</u>
    <b>u+rw</b>: the file owner gains read and write permission
    <b>g=u</b>: the group permissions are set to be the same as the user's
    <b>o=u-w</b>: others get the same permissions as the owner, but without write permission
    <b>a+x</b>: <b>a</b>ll get execute/access permission - same as <b>ugo+x</b>
    <b>a+X</b>: directories become accessable by everyone; files which were
    executable by anyone become executable by everyone
    <b>u+rw, go+r</b>: two commands at once!
    <b>u+s</b>: set the SetUID bit - often has no effect on script files
    <b>755</b>: set the permissions directly
    
    See the chmod(1) man page for full details.
zh: 通常，您只需在拉下选单中选一个指令 (点击
    指令框傍拉下箭咀)。但在某情况下，您可能需要更多…
    
    更改文件权限的指令方式为：<b>改变，改变，...</b>
    每个 <b>改变</b> 分别为： <b>谁人．怎样．权限</b>
    <b>谁人</b> 是一些字母的组合 <b>u</b>, <b>g</b> 及 <b>o</b> 用以判断权限是针
    对谁个包括 User (owner) '用户'，Group '组别' 或 Others '其他'。
    <b>怎样</b> 是符号 <b>+</b>, <b>-</b> 或 <b>=</b> 用作 增加，减除或直接设定某些权限。
    <b>权限</b> 是一些字母的组合 <b>rwxXstugo</b>
    
    括号内的字母及空格会被忽略。
    
    <u>例子</u>
    <b>u+rw</b>:'用户' 或文件拥有者增加读写权
    <b>g=u</b>:'组别' 的权限被直接设定等同用户或文件拥有者
    <b>o=u-w</b>:'其他' 的权限被直接设定等同用户或文件拥有者，但却减除了写入权
    <b>a+x</b>:<b>a</b>ll 即全部人也增加读写权 - 写法等同 <b>ugo+x</b>
    <b>a+X</b>:目录变为可被每人访问；文件则为
    可被每人执行
    <b>u+rw, go+r</b>:两个指令同时进行！
    <b>u+s</b>:'用户' 增加  SetUID - 通常对 script 档无效
    <b>755</b>:权限被直接设定
    
    详细解释请参阅 chmod(1) 的 man page。

en: Not supported
zh: 不支持

en: Note that you can still get the menu to appear, by dragging with Alt held down.
zh: 注意，如想菜单再出现，可按着左键并同时按下键盘上的 Alt 键

en: Note that you can still get the menu to appear, by dragging with the left button and holding down the Alt key.
zh: 注意，如想菜单再出现，可按着左键并同时按下键盘上的 Alt 键

en: Note that you must save your choices and restart the filer for the new language setting to take full effect.
zh: 请重新启动ROX-Filer，新的语言设定才会完全生效

en: Nothing
zh: 空的

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Old name
zh: 旧名称

en: One name matched, but the result was the same
zh: 一个名称已匹配，但结果没有改变

en: Only a panel is shown.
zh: 只显示载入的面板

en: Only files (and certain applications) can be used to set the background image.
zh: 只有文件(及某些应用程序)才可用作设定背景

en: Only for the file `%s'
zh: 仅对应文件 `%s'

en: Only for the type `%s' (%s/%s)
zh: 仅对应此类型 `%s' (%s/%s)

en: Only log directories as they are copied
zh: 只记录已被复制的目录

en: Only log directories being deleted
zh: 只记录已删除的目录

en: Only over-write if source is newer than destination.
zh: 只覆盖旧版本的文件

en: Only the image is shown for icons in this panel.
zh: 该面板上的图标只显示图像

en: Only the pinboard is shown.
zh: 只显示载入的桌面

en: Open As Text
zh: 以文字模式打开

en: Open Directory
zh: 打开目录

en: Open unmounted
zh: 列出已解除挂载项目

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options...
zh: 选项...

en: Order large icons vertically
zh: 大图标垂直排列

en: Order small icons vertically
zh: 小图标垂直排列

en: Override window manager control of the pinboard and panels
zh: 取代窗口管理员对桌面及面板的控制权

en: Owner
zh: 用户

en: Owner, Group:
zh: 用户，组别：

en: Panel (obsolete)
zh: 面板(废掉的)

en: Panel Options
zh: 选项选项

en: Panel Options...
zh: 面板选项...

en: Panel and pinboard
zh: 载入面板及桌面

en: Panel is a 'dock'
zh: 面板是 'dock'

en: Panel only
zh: 载入面板

en: Panel stays on top
zh: 面板置顶

en: Panel width
zh: 面板宽度

en: Parent, New Window
zh: 上层，新窗口

en: Parent, Same Window
zh: 上层，窗口

en: Pass all backdrop mouse clicks to window manager
zh: 将桌面鼠标功能交给窗口管理员

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Pattern:
zh: 式样：

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Pinboard
zh: 桌面

en: Pinboard behaviour
zh: 桌面行为

en: Pinboard only
zh: 载入桌面

en: Pipe
zh: 管导

en: Pipe:
zh: 管导：

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Present
zh: 目前

en: Press the desired shortcut (eg, Control+F1)
zh: 按下所要求的热键 (如 Control+F1)

en: Program %s not found - deleted?
zh: 程序 %s 找不到 - 已被删除？

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties of ... ?
zh: 属性...？

en: Purge thumbnails disk cache
zh: 清除缓存区内的缩略图

en: Put the cursor on an entry in the list to move it
zh: 将鼠标指向想要移动的项目上

en: Quiet
zh: 静默

en: ROX application
zh: ROX 应用程序

en: ROX-Filer does not yet support mount points on your system. Sorry.
zh: ROX-Filer 对系统上的挂载点尚未支持

en: ROX-Filer has converted your Options file to the new XML format
zh: 你旧的设定资源文件已转为新的XML格式.

en: ROX-Filer log viewer
zh: ROX-Filer 操作记录

en: ROX-Filer started
zh: ROX-Filer 已启动

en: Read
zh: 可读

en: Real directory:
zh: 真正目录：

en: Really delete icon '%s'?
zh: 确认删除图标 '%s'？

en: Recently Visited
zh: 最近存取的

en: Recently performed actions...
zh: 曾经执行过的操作...

en: Recurse
zh: 包含

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Regular file:
zh: 常规档：

en: Remote app can't or won't send me the data - sorry
zh: 远端机器上的程序，不会向本机送出资料 - 抱歉

en: Remove Item(s)
zh: 移除项目

en: Remove Panel
zh: 移除面板

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Rename ... ?
zh: 改名为...？

en: Rename...
zh: 改名...

en: Replace:
zh: 替换：

en: Rescan directory contents
zh: 重新扫描内容

en: Reset
zh: 复原

en: Resize Window
zh: 调整窗口大小

en: Resize when changing the display style
zh: 在变更显示风格时改变大小

en: Restore all choices to how they were when the Options box was opened.
zh: 储存所有设定

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Right edge
zh: 右部边沿

en: Right margin
zh: 右边沿

en: Run action:
zh: 执行程序：

en: Running as user '%s'
zh: 执行用户为 '%s'

en: Same as current window
zh: 跟现行窗口相同

en: Same as default
zh: 跟缺省值相同

en: Save As:
zh: 另存为：

en: Save Current Display Settings...
zh: 储存当前设定...

en: Scale
zh: 调整

en: Scale the image to fit the backdrop area, regardless of image dimensions - overscale
zh: 调整影像致匹配全个背景区，不管影像的任何大小

en: Scale the image to fit the backdrop area, without distorting it
zh: 调整影像致全屏幕

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scanning
zh: 扫描中

en: Scanning,
zh: 重新扫描中,

en: Search inside ... ?
zh: 搜索内部...？

en: See the attr(5) man page for full details.
zh: 详情请参阅 attr(5) man page

en: See the fsattr(5) man page for full details.
zh: 详情请参阅 fsattr(5) man page

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select If...
zh: 条件式选择

en: Select If:
zh: 条件匹配：

en: Select Named:
zh: 已选择名为：

en: Select all/invert selection
zh: 全选/反向 选择

en: Select by Name...
zh: 以名称选择...

en: Select display properties to save
zh: 选择显示内容以储存

en: Select settings to save
zh: 选择显示内容设定以储存

en: Select the buttons you want on the bar:
zh: 选择要加入的按钮：

en: Send ... to ... ?
zh: 传送...至...？

en: Send To...
zh: 传送至...

en: Set Icon...
zh: 设定图标...

en: Set Run Action...
zh: 设定运行程序...

en: Set Type...
zh: 另定类型...

en: Set backdrop
zh: 设定背景

en: Set default for all `%s/<anything>'
zh: 设为缺省值予全部的 `%s/<anything>'

en: Set icon
zh: 设定图标

en: Set icon for ... ?
zh: 设定图标予...？

en: Set icon for all `%s/<anything>'
zh: 设定图标予全部的 `%s/<anything>'

en: Set keyboard shortcuts
zh: 设定热键

en: Set permissions on ... ?
zh: 改变权限予...？

en: Set run action
zh: 设定执行的动作

en: Set run action for ... ?
zh: 设定执行程序予... ？

en: Set type
zh: 另定类型

en: Set type of ... ?
zh: 设定类型...？

en: Set type reference
zh: 设定类型方式

en: Setting icon disabled by CHOICESPATH
zh: 设定图标被终止，因应 Choice 的路径问题

en: Setting type not supported for some of these files
zh: 某些文件不能以此类型设定

en: Shell Command...
zh: 运行指令...

en: Shell:
zh: 运行：

en: Shift Open
zh: 以新窗口打开

en: Shift Open ... ?
zh: 新窗口打开...？

en: Short titlebar flags
zh: 简化标题

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Bookmarks
zh: 显示书签

en: Show Help Files
zh: 显示帮助档

en: Show Hidden
zh: 显示隐藏档

en: Show Info
zh: 显示信息

en: Show Location
zh: 显示位址

en: Show Log
zh: 操作记录

en: Show ROX-Filer help
zh: 显示ROX-Filer帮助

en: Show Target
zh: 显示目标

en: Show Thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: Show _Help Files
zh: 显示帮助档(_H)

en: Show a menu of possible actions
zh: 显示一个可用动作的菜单

en: Show column headings
zh: 显示行列标题

en: Show extended attribute indicator
zh: 显示扩展属性指标

en: Show extra details
zh: 更详述

en: Show full type
zh: 显示详细类型

en: Show hidden
zh: 显示隐藏档

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏档

en: Show iconified windows
zh: 图标化窗口

en: Show image thumbnails
zh: 显示影像档的缩略图

en: Show per workspace
zh: 只显示当前工作区

en: Show the File menu instead of the main menu when right-clicking with files selected (the main menu can be accessed by holding down Control).
zh: 当右击时以文件菜单代替主菜单显示，(如想显示主菜单请按下 Control 键).

en: Show the current choice in a filer window
zh: 在窗口显示当前的选择

en: Show the number of items displayed in a filer window, as well as the number of hidden items (if any). When there's a selection, show the number of selected items and their combined size.
zh: 在窗口的工具栏显示项目总数，并会显示隐藏档数目；当以右键选文件时，还会显示其大小.

en: Show totals of items
zh: 显示项目总数

en: Single-click navigation
zh: 单击予阅览

en: Single-click to open
zh: 单击以打开

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of icons in menus:
zh: 菜单上的图标大小:

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Sizes
zh: 大小

en: Small Icons
zh: 小图标

en: Smaller Icons
zh: 较小图标

en: Socket
zh: 套节

en: Socket:
zh: 套节：

en: Some of the New names contain / characters (eg '%s'). This will cause the files to end up in different directories. Continue?
zh: 有些新名称含有 / 字符 (如 '%s')，这样会使生成的文件终结到不同的目录，继续?

en: Some of these files are on a different machine - they will be ignored - sorry
zh: 某些文件是来自另一主机 - 这些会被忽略 - 抱歉

en: Some older applications don't support XDND fully and may need to have this option turned on. Use this if dragging files to an application shows a + sign on the pointer but the drop doesn't work.
zh: 某些旧的应用程序不完全支持拖放来执行的功能，此选项便须要开启，以达致将文件拖到当鼠标出现 a + 符号的应用程序上.

en: Some window managers don't support the new Extended Window Manager Hints system, and so treat the pinboard and panels like normal windows. Turn this on to fix problems such as the pinboard coming to the front when you click on it, titlebars and other decorations appearing around windows, or having them appear in window-select lists.
zh: 某些窗口管理员不支持伸延提示功能，此选项可解决相应问题

en: Sometimes the filer doesn't know about your desktop furniture and puts iconified windows under (for example) the Gnome panel. You can define a top or bottom margin to avoid placing the icons there. The filer already knows about its own panel.
zh: ROX-Filer 可能会忽略您的桌面环境布局，而将图标化窗口放到(例如)Gnome面板上，您可定义一个最顶或最底的边沿设置，以防止图标被放到这处

en: Sorry - I require a target type of text/uri-list or XdndDirectSave0.
zh: 抱歉 - 需要一个 text/uri-list 类型或一个 XdndDirectSave0.

en: Sorry - I require a target type of text/uri-list or application/octet-stream.
zh: 抱歉 - 需要一个 text/uri-list 或 application/octet-stream 的类型.

en: Sorry, I can't use '%s' because it's not a local file.
zh: 抱歉，未能运用 '%s' 因其并非本机文件.

en: Sorry, can't display a menu of actions for a remote file / raw data.
zh: 抱歉，不能显示远端机器上的程序菜单。

en: Sorry, you need to drop exactly one file onto the drop area.
zh: 抱歉，您每次只可拖放一个文件.

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort by Date
zh: 以日期排序

en: Sort by Group
zh: 以组别排序

en: Sort by Name
zh: 以名称排序

en: Sort by Owner
zh: 以用户排序

en: Sort by Size
zh: 以大小排序

en: Sort by Type
zh: 以类型排序

en: Sort by date
zh: 以日期排序

en: Sort by group
zh: 以组别排序

en: Sort by name
zh: 以名称排序

en: Sort by owner
zh: 以用户排序

en: Sort by size
zh: 以大小排序

en: Sort by type
zh: 以类型排序

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序以：

en: Sort type and order
zh: 以类型排序

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Specify a regular expression to match, and a string to replace matches with.
zh: 请指定一个常规表示式，及一个字串用以置换对应名称.

en: Spring delay:
zh: 弹出延迟：

en: Stretch
zh: 伸延

en: Stretch the image to fill the backdrop area
zh: 伸延影像至全屏幕

en: Switch to Terminal
zh: 切换成终端机

en: Sym link
zh: 符号链接

en: Symbolic link
zh: 是一符号链接

en: Symbolic link to
zh: 链接指向

en: Symlink
zh: 符号链接

en: Symlink ... ?
zh: 符号链接...？

en: Symlink any programs you want into this directory. They will appear in the menu for all items of this type (%s/%s).
zh: 链接任何合用程序到此目录内，该等程序将会出现于此类型 (%s/%s) 项目的菜单中

en: Symlink from '%s' already exists. Replace it with a link to '%s'?
zh:  '%' 的链接档已存在，是否要替换？

en: Terminal Here
zh: 终端机

en: Terminal emulator program
zh: “终端机”程序

en: Text beside icons
zh: 图标文字在侧

en: Text shadow:
zh: 文字阴影：

en: Text under icons
zh: 图标文字在下

en: Text wider than this is broken onto two lines in Large Icons mode. In Huge Icons mode, text is wrapped when 50% wider than this.
zh: 在大图标模式下，文本文字如比此宽度长，则自动换行。在巨图标模式下，则会比宽度长百分之五十.

en: The `Send To' menu provides a quick way to send some files to an application. The applications listed are those in the following directories:
    
    %s
    %s
    The `Send To' menu may be opened by Shift+Menu clicking over a file.
    
    Advanced use:
    You can also create subdirectories called `.text_html', `.text', etc which will only be shown for files of that type. `.group' is shown only when multiple files are selected.
zh: 利用'传送至'此功能，你可快速的将要打开的文件发送到某个应用程序上，该等应用程序在以下的目录内:
    
    %s
    %s
    '传送至'功能，可用鼠标和Shift+Menu来快速打开.
    高级用法:
    您亦可建立子目录 `.text_html', `.text'等等，该子目录只会在打开该类型文件时出现。 `.group' 只会在选择多个文件时出现.

en: The backdrop handler must be an application directory. Drag an application directory into the Set Backdrop dialog box, or (for programmers) pass it to the SOAP SetBackdropApp method.
zh: 桌面处理工具是一个程序目录，请于设定对话框内，拖进要加入的程序.

en: The command used to eject removable media. If unsure, use "eject".
zh: 用以弹出可移动媒体的指令。一般为 "eject".

en: The command used to mount a filesystem. If unsure, use "mount".
zh: 用以挂载系统的指令，一般是 "mount".

en: The command used to unmount a filesystem. If unsure, use "umount" (yes, without the first "n").
zh: 用以卸载系统的指令，一般是 "umount".

en: The filer uses a set of rules to work out the correct MIME type for each regular file, and then chooses a suitable icon for that type.
zh: ROX-Filer是以一众既定规则来对应正确 MIME 类型，并会为每一常规文件的类型，配置一个合适的图标。

en: The filer will resize windows whenever it seems useful (that is, when changing directory or display style).
zh: 当改变图标大小时或叙述时，及转变到其他目录时，窗口大小会自行调整.

en: The first match in each filename will be replaced by this string. The only special characters are back-references from \0 to \9. To use them literally, they have to be escaped with a backslash.
zh: 每个文件名称的对应部份，会先被这字串取代。而只可使用的正则字符为逆向引用 \0 至 \9。

en: The font used for the text displayed under the icons
zh: 图标字型

en: The keyboard shortcut is:
zh: 设定热键为：

en: The largest size, as a percentage of the screen size, that the auto-resizer will resize a window to.
zh: 窗口大小自行调整时，会跟据该百份比来限制窗口最大的值

en: The location must contain at least one character!
zh: 位址名称最少要包含一个字元！

en: The monitor this panel is confined to when using Xinerama. The numbering starts from zero.
zh: 面板在多屏幕显示时的显示器 (数目从 0开始).

en: The pathname you gave does not exist. The icon has not been changed.
zh: 路径不存在，更改图标失败

en: The program to launch when you choose `Terminal Here' from the menu.
zh: 当你从菜单选择“终端机”这程序将被启动

en: The session manager activates these options by using the -S or --rox-session argument to rox.
zh: Session 管理器，可在启动 rox 时加入 -S 或 --rox-session 这些参数来打开此功能。

en: The size of this panel.
zh: 面板大小

en: The text displayed under the icon is:
zh: 图标下的文字为：

en: Themes
zh: 布景

en: Themes should be placed inside the ~/.icons directory.
zh: 图标布景必须放进 ~/.icons 目录内.

en: There are no thumbnails to delete
zh: 没有缩略图可供移除

en: There was one error.
zh: 发现错误.

en: There were %d errors.
zh: 发现 %d 错误

en: Thick
zh: 厚

en: Thin
zh: 薄

en: This disables the use of extended attributes available in newer operating systems and file systems.  With this option set the 'Set Type' menu entry is disabled, the MIME type of the file is only derived from the file name and the properties window does not report extended attributes.
zh: 如开启选项，在较新的操作系统和文件系统中的扩展属性功能会被关闭；而菜单中的 '另定类型' 选项亦会解除；MIME 的类别会由文件名或副档名决定；属性窗口亦不会报告文件的扩展属性.

en: This filename is not valid UTF-8. You should rename it.
zh: 不是正确的 UTF-8 名称，请重新命名.

en: This is a regular expression to search for.
    ^ matches the start of a filename
    $ matches the end
    \. matches a dot
    \.htm$ matches the '.htm' in 'index.htm', etc
zh: 以下是用常规表示式搜寻的例子.
    ^ 对应文件名称的最前部份
    $ 对应文件名称的最后部份
    \. 对应点号
    \.htm$ 对应 '.htm' 于 'index.html', 等等

en: This is already the canonical name for this directory.
zh: 此目录已有规范性名称

en: This is not a program! Give me an application instead!
zh: 这不是一个程序！请给予一个可执行的程序！

en: This is the default setting for new windows. Use the Display menu to turn thumbnails on and off for individual windows.
zh: 这是新窗口的缺省值，可在菜单的显示内自行打开或关闭缩略图.

en: This item is already at the end
zh: 此项目已排在最后

en: This option sets how long, in ms, you must hold a file over a directory before it will spring open. The above option must be turned on for this to have any effect.
zh: 此选项是用作是设定：你在加亮的目录上按着鼠标而引发该目录被自动打开的延迟时间，并会以 ms 微秒来计算

en: This option, which requires the above option to be turned on too, causes the highlighted directory to 'spring open' after the file is held over it for a short while.
zh: 此选项必须连带上一个选项同时开启，在指向加亮的目录时，使它在按着鼠标一段短时间内自动打开.

en: This program (%s) cannot be run, as the 0launch command is not available. It can be downloaded from here:
    
    http://0install.net/injector.html
zh: 程序 (%s)  找不到不能执行， 0launch 指令亦不存在，请到这处下载：
    
    http://0install.net/injector.html

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails cache
zh: 缩略图缓存区

en: Thumbs,
zh: 显示缩略图,

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: Tile the image over the backdrop area
zh: 平铺影像至全屏幕

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Times
zh: 时间

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To set a keyboard short-cut for a menu item:
    
    - Open the menu over a filer window,
    - Move the pointer over the item you want to use,
    - Press the key you want attached to it.
    
    The key will appear next to the menu item and you can just press that key without opening the menu in future.
zh: 对菜单上某一项目配置热键：
    
    - 先在窗口中打开菜单,
    - 再以鼠标指向该项目,
    - 在键盘上按下某些你想配置的按键.
    
    对应的热键会出现在菜单的某个项目上，而日后你想打开这一项目，只须按下热键而不需先打开菜单.

en: To speed things up, the generated thumbnails are stored in the hidden ~/.thumbnails directory. Click here to remove all the cached thumbnails. They will be created again as needed.
zh: 为了加速显示，~/.thumbnails 这个目录会自动建立；点击这处以清除缓存区内所有缩图，当有需要时它会再建立.

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Toolbar type:
zh: 工具栏类别：

en: Tools/Minibuffer
zh: 工具/小型命令框

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top edge
zh: 顶部边沿

en: Top margin
zh: 顶端边沿

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Unable to load image file -- maybe it's not in a format I understand, or maybe the permissions are wrong?
    The icon has not been changed.
zh: 不能载入图档 -- 可能是格式不明，或文件权限错误？
    更改图标失败.

en: Unable to read '%s': %s
zh: 未能打开 '%s': %s

en: Unable to replace '%s'
zh: 未能替化 '%s'

en: Unique windows
zh: 唯一的窗口

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Unknown action requested
zh: 不明的执行要求

en: Unknown details type '%s'
zh: 不明详细类型 '%s'

en: Unknown side
zh: 不明的位置

en: Unknown sorting type '%s'
zh: 不明排列类型 '%s'

en: Unknown style '%s'
zh: 不明风格 '%s'

en: Unknown target
zh: 不明目标

en: Unknown type:
zh: 不明类型：

en: Unmount
zh: 解除挂载

en: Unmount command
zh: 卸载指令

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: UntitledData
zh: 未命名资料

en: Up
zh: 往上

en: Use a 16-pixel grid for positioning icons on the desktop.
zh: 以16像素图标在桌面显示

en: Use a 2-pixel grid for positioning icons on the desktop.
zh: 以2像素图标在桌面显示

en: Use a 32-pixel grid for positioning icons on the desktop.
zh: 以32像素图标在桌面显示

en: Use a copy of the image as the default for all files of these MIME types.
zh: 用这个图像作为所有属于此种 MIME 类型的文件的缺省图标.

en: Use a copy of the image for all files of this MIME type.
zh: 用这个图像作为所有属于此种 MIME 类型的文件的图标

en: Use custom font:
zh: 自定字型：

en: Use single letters instead of words for Scanning, All and Thumbs indicators in the titlebar.
zh: 以单字母代替文件及缩略图全名作标题

en: Use the 'Set Icon...' dialog box to set the icon for each MIME type. Note that icons set this way override those from the selected theme.
zh: 请以“设定图标...”对话框来设定图标的 MIME 类型，注意，此设定会覆写图标布景的设定.

en: Use this application for all files with this MIME type.
zh: 用这个程序来打开属于此 MIME 类型的文件

en: User-definable shortcuts are disabled by default in Gtk2, and you have not enabled them. You can turn this feature on by:
    
    1) using an XSettings manager, such as ROX-Session or gnome-settings-daemon, or
    
    2) adding this line to ~/.gtkrc-2.0:
    	gtk-can-change-accels = 1
    	(this only works if NOT using XSETTINGS)
zh:  Gtk2 缺省上不可自定热键，如欲启用此功能，可以：
    一) 用 XSetting manger，如 ROX-Session
    或
    二) 在 ~/.gtkrc-2.0 内加入这行：
    	gtk-can-chang-accels = 1
    	(this only works if NOT using XSETTINGS)

en: Video thumbnails
zh: 影片缩略图

en: View type:
zh: 查看模式：

en: WRITE-PROTECTED
zh: 防写入的

en: When automatic icon sizing is selected: If the directory contains this many items then it will be shown using Small Icons, otherwise Large Icons will be used.
zh: 当目录中有太多项目时，会自行以小型图标来显示；反之，则以大型图标来显示.

en: When dragging files with the left mouse button
zh: 以鼠标左键拖放

en: When dragging files with the middle mouse button
zh: 当以鼠标中键拖放

en: When run by a session manager program (such as ROX-Session) the filer can open up a panel and/or the pinboard.  Here you configure which.
zh: 在执行 session 管理员(如：ROX-Session)时，ROX-Filer 会启动其面板和桌面。您可在这处进行设定.

en: When this is on you can drag a file over a sub-directory or program in a filer window. The item will highlight when you do this and dropping the file will put it into that directory, or load it into the program.
zh: 选项开启后你可将文件在子目录或程序上拖放，该项目会被加亮并拖放进你指定的目录内，或在你拖进的程序内执行.

en: When thumbnails are turned on, each image file in a directory is loaded and a small thumbnail of it is shown.
zh: 当目录内有影像或图片时，会以缩略图来预览.

en: When using a pinboard, you can drag files and applications onto the desktop background to create shortcuts to them.
zh: 当启用桌面时，您可拖放文件或程序到桌面上它们会以捷径型式出现.

en: When using the `Enter Path...' minibuffer and Tab is pressed, beep if nothing happens (eg, because there are several possibilities and the next letter varies).
zh: 当启用`输入路径'小型命令框，在按下 Tab 键时没有作用，则会发出哔的响声

en: When using the `Enter Path...' minibuffer and Tab is pressed, beep if there is more than one matching file, even though some more letters were added.
zh: 当启用`输入路径'小型命令框，在按下 Tab 键时，找到匹配的数目不止一个时则会发出哔的报警声声

en: When you drag a file from a web browser or other remote source, this program will be run to download it. $1 is the URI dragged to the filer, and the current directory is the destination. Eg:
    xterm -e wget $1
zh: 当从浏览器或远端来源中拖放文件至本机时，此功能可自动将文件下载到相对目的地，设置方式用以下指令进行：其中 $1 是被拖进文件的位址；wget 是用以下载的程序，例如:
    xterm -e wget $1

en: Width of no-go area at left of screen.
zh: 屏幕左边至不摆放区的宽度

en: Width of no-go area at right of screen.
zh: 屏幕右边至不摆放区的宽度

en: Width of toolbar sets minimum width of window
zh: 工具栏宽度决定窗口的最小宽度

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Window behaviour
zh: 窗口行为

en: Window manager problems
zh: 窗口管理员问题

en: With:
zh: 改为：

en: World
zh: 其他

en: Write
zh: 可写

en: XDS protocol error: leafname may not contain '/'
zh: XDS 协定错误: 名称不存在'/'

en: XDS protocol error: return code should be 'S', 'F' or 'E'
zh: XDS错误，回传码必须为'S','F'或'E'

en: XdndDirectSave0 target provided, but the atom XdndDirectSave0 (type text/plain) did not contain a leafname
zh: XdndDirectSave0 目标已提供，但这 XdndDirectSave0 (类别 text/plain) 没有包含一个分支名称

en: Xinerama monitor %d unavailable
zh: 多屏幕显示器 %d 不存在

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can only set the backdrop to an image or to a program which knows how to manage ROX-Filer's backdrop.
    
    Programmers: the application's AppInfo.xml must contain the CanSetBackdrop element, as described in ROX-Filer's manual.
zh: 只可给背景设为影像文件，或设给一个可管理 ROX-Filer 背景的程序.
    
    程序员注意: 程序内的 AppInfo.xml 必须包含 CanSetBackdrop 这元素，可参阅 ROX-Filer 的指南.

en: You can only set the run action for a regular file
zh: 只可对常规文件设定打开的程序

en: You can't open a second view onto this directory because the `Unique Windows' option is turned on in the Options window.
zh: 你不能对此目录打开第二个窗口，因为你已在选项->Filer窗口内选了「唯一的窗口」的功能.

en: You cannot do this to more than one item at a time
zh: 不可同时以此方式处理多个项目

en: You do not appear to have OS support.
zh: 系统不支持的 OS

en: You have tried to close a panel via the window manager - I usually find that this is accidental... really close?
zh: 你要从Window Manger中关闭面板，确定要关闭？

en: You must first select some items to remove
zh: 请先选择项目以删除

en: You must open the menu over an item
zh: 请在项目上打开菜单

en: You must unlock '%s' before removing it
zh: 必须解除 '%s' 的锁定，才可移除

en: You need to select some items to count
zh: 你需要选择一些项目来计算

en: You need to select some items to search through
zh: 你需要选择一些项目来搜寻

en: You need to select the items whose permissions you want to change
zh: 你需选择更改权限的项目

en: You need to select the items whose type you want to change
zh: 你需选择更改类型的项目

en: You should Shift+Menu click over a file to send it somewhere
zh: 你可用鼠标在文件上点击菜单，并同时按下Shift键，打开`传送至'功能

en: You should first select some rows to delete
zh: 请先选择行数以删除

en: You'll have to resize windows manually, using the window manager, the `Resize Window' menu entry or by double-clicking on the window background.
zh: 你将需要手动更改窗口大小或在菜单的`调整窗口大小`；或双击窗口背景改变它

en: Your CHOICESPATH variable setting prevents customisations - sorry.
zh: 不容许自定 CHOICE 路径

en: Your old panel file has been converted to the new XML format.
zh: 你的旧面板资源文件已转为新的XML格式.

en: Your old pinboard file has been converted to the new XML format.
zh: 你的旧桌面资源文件已转为新的XML格式.

en: _Group
zh: 组别(_G)

en: _Name
zh: 名称(_N)

en: _Owner
zh: 用户(_O)

en: _Permissions
zh: 权限(_P)

en: _Quiet
zh: 静默(_Q)

en: _Relative link
zh: 相对链接(_R)

en: _Rename
zh: 改名(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Revert
zh: 复原(_R)

en: _Size
zh: 大小(_S)

en: _Type
zh: 类型(_T)

en: _Use Command
zh: 套用指令(_U)

en: a+x (Make executable/searchable)
zh: a+x (使之可执行/可被搜寻)

en: a-x (Make non-executable/non-searchable)
zh: a-x (使之不可执行/不可被搜寻)

en: ascending
zh: 提升

en: bottom-left
zh: 左下

en: bottom-right
zh: 右下

en: descending
zh: 下降

en: directories
zh: 目录

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: file
zh: 文件

en: file(1) says... %s
zh: 文件(1) 显示...%s

en: files
zh: 文件

en: go-rwx (Private - owner access only)
zh: go-rwx (私有化 - 只用户可存取)

en: go-w (Fix security problem)
zh: go-w (解决安全问题)

en: go=u-w (Public access, not write)
zh: go=u-w (共享存取，不可写入)

en: horizontally
zh: 平面

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: lstat(2) failed: %s
zh: lstat(2) 失败：%s

en: merge contents
zh: 合拼内容

en: mounted
zh: 已挂载

en: ms
zh: 微秒

en: no directories)
zh: 没有目录)

en: overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: px
zh: px(像素)

en: top-left
zh: 左上

en: top-right
zh: 右上

en: u+rw (Give owner read+write)
zh: u+rw (给用户写读的权限)

en: unmounted
zh: 已解除挂载

en: vertically
zh: 垂直
