xmms 1.2.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (771 entries)

en: 
    Joystick Control: error reading
zh: 
    摇杆控制：读时出错

en: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    You've probably found a bug in XMMS, please visit
    http://bugs.xmms.org and fill out a bug report.
zh: 
    段错误
    
    你可能发现了一个 XMMS 的程序错误，请来这个网站
    http://bugs.xmms.org，并填写故障报告。

en:  (%d data tracks)
zh: （%d 条数据轨）

en:  (disabled)
zh: （禁用）

en:  (enabled)
zh: （启用）

en: %d frames
    Filesize: %lu B
zh: %d 帧
    文件大小：%lu B

en: %d of %d files successfully deleted.
zh: 成功删除 %d 个文件，总共 %d 个

en: %s
    Error protection: %s
    Copyright: %s
    Original: %s
    Emphasis: %s
zh: %s
    错误保护：%s
    版权所有：%s
    原创：%s
    重点：%s

en: %s
    Unable to open file: %s
zh: %s
    无法打开文件：%s

en: %s
    Unable to truncate file: %s
zh: %s
    无法截断文件：%s

en: %s
    Unable to write to file: %s
zh: %s
    无法写入文件：%s

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s：不正确的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s：没有这样的选项 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：选项“%s”不明确

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s：选项“%s”需要参数

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“--%s”不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：选项“-W %s”无法辨识

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s：选项需要参数 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s：无法辨识的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s：无法辨识的选项“--%s”

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: (unknown)
zh: （未知）

en: +100
zh: 加 100

en: /About XMMS
zh: /关于 XMMS

en: /Add
zh: /添加

en: /Add/Directory
zh: /添加/目录

en: /Add/File
zh: /添加/文件

en: /Add/Url
zh: /添加/URL

en: /Always On Top
zh: /永远在上层

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh: /分析器消散

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh: /分析器消散/快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh: /分析器消散/最快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh: /分析器消散/中等

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh: /分析器消散/慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh: /分析器消散/最慢

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh: /分析器模式

en: /Analyzer Mode/-
zh: /分析器模式/-

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh: /分析器模式/条状

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh: /分析器模式/火焰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh: /分析器模式/线段

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh: /分析器模式/正常

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh: /分析器模式/山峰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh: /分析器模式/垂直线

en: /By extension
zh: /由文件扩展名

en: /Configure Equalizer
zh: /配置均衡器

en: /Delete
zh: /删除

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh: /删除/自动读取预设值

en: /Delete/Preset
zh: /删除/预设值

en: /DoubleSize
zh: /两倍放大

en: /Easy Move
zh: /如意移动

en: /Equalizer WindowShade Mode
zh: /均衡器窗口阴影模式

en: /Exit
zh: /离开

en: /File Info
zh: /文件信息

en: /Graphical EQ
zh: /图形均衡器

en: /Import
zh: /导入

en: /Import/WinAMP Presets
zh: /导入/WinAMP 预设

en: /Jump To File
zh: /跳到文件

en: /Jump To Time
zh: /跳到时间

en: /Load
zh: /装入

en: /Load/-
zh: /装入/-

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh: /装入/自动装入预设值

en: /Load/Default
zh: /装入/默认

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh: /装入/从 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: /Load/From file
zh: /装入/从文件

en: /Load/Preset
zh: /装入/预设值

en: /Load/Zero
zh: /装入/归零

en: /Main Window
zh: /主窗口

en: /No Playlist Advance
zh: /不允许播放清单快进

en: /Options
zh: /选项

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh: /顶点消散

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh: /顶点消散/快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh: /顶点消散/最快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh: /顶点消散/不温不火

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh: /顶点消散/慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh: /顶点消散/最慢

en: /Physically Delete Files
zh: /物理删除文件

en: /Play Directory
zh: /播放目录

en: /Play File
zh: /播放文件

en: /Play Location
zh: /播放位置

en: /Playback
zh: /播放

en: /Playback/-
zh: /播放/-

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Back
zh: /播放/向后十首歌

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Fwd
zh: /播放/向前十首歌

en: /Playback/Back 5 Seconds
zh: /播放/向后 5 秒

en: /Playback/Clear Queue
zh: /播放/清除列表

en: /Playback/Fwd 5 Seconds
zh: /播放/向前 5 秒

en: /Playback/Jump to File
zh: /播放/跳至文件

en: /Playback/Jump to Time
zh: /播放/跳到特定时间

en: /Playback/Next
zh: /播放/下一首

en: /Playback/Pause
zh: /播放/暂停

en: /Playback/Play
zh: /播放/播放

en: /Playback/Previous
zh: /播放/前一首

en: /Playback/Start of List
zh: /播放/播放清单开始

en: /Playback/Stop
zh: /播放/停止

en: /Playlist
zh: /播放列表

en: /Playlist Editor
zh: /播放清单编辑器

en: /Playlist WindowShade Mode
zh: /播放清单窗口阴影模式

en: /Playlist/Load List
zh: /播放列表/装入列表

en: /Playlist/New List
zh: /播放列表/新建列表

en: /Playlist/Save List
zh: /播放列表/保存列表

en: /Preferences
zh: /首选项

en: /Randomize List
zh: /打乱清单

en: /Refresh Rate
zh: /刷新率

en: /Refresh Rate/Eighth (~6 fps)
zh: /刷新率/八分之一（约 6 fps）

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh: /刷新率/全速（约 50 fps）

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh: /刷新率/一半（约 25 fps）

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: /刷新率/四分之一（约 13 dps）

en: /Reload skin
zh: /重新加载皮肤

en: /Remove
zh: /删除

en: /Remove Dead Files
zh: /移除不存在的文件

en: /Remove/All
zh: /删除/全部

en: /Remove/Crop
zh: /删除/截选

en: /Remove/Misc
zh: /删除/其它

en: /Remove/Selected
zh: /删除/选中

en: /Repeat
zh: /重复播放

en: /Reverse List
zh: /反转清单

en: /Save
zh: /保存

en: /Save/-
zh: /保存/-

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh: /保存/自动读取预设值

en: /Save/Default
zh: /保存/默认值

en: /Save/Preset
zh: /保存/预设值

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh: /保存/到 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: /Save/To file
zh: /保存/到文件

en: /Scope Mode
zh: /检查器模式

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh: /检查器模式/点检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh: /检查器模式/现检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh: /检查器模式/固体检查器

en: /Selection
zh: /选择

en: /Selection/-
zh: /选择/-

en: /Selection/Invert Selection
zh: /选择/反转选择

en: /Selection/Read Extended Info
zh: /选择/读取扩展信息

en: /Selection/Select All
zh: /选择/全部选中

en: /Selection/Select None
zh: /选择/清除选择

en: /Shuffle
zh: /乱序播放

en: /Skin Browser
zh: /皮肤浏览器

en: /Sort
zh: /排序

en: /Sort List
zh: /排序清单

en: /Sort List/By Date
zh: /排序清单/按日期排序

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh: /排序清单/按文件名排序

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh: /排序清单/按路径+文件名排序

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh: /排序清单/按曲名排序

en: /Time Elapsed
zh: /经过时间

en: /Time Remaining
zh: /时间剩余

en: /View File Info
zh: /查看文件信息

en: /Visualization
zh: /可视化效果

en: /Visualization Mode
zh: /视觉化模式

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh: /视觉化模式/分析器

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh: /视觉化模式/关闭

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh: /视觉化模式/范围

en: /Visualization plugins
zh: /可视化效果插件

en: /WindowShade Mode
zh: /窗口阴影模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式/正常

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式/平滑

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12KHz

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14KHz

en: 16 bit
zh: 16 位

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16KHz

en: 170HZ
zh: 170Hz

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1KHz

en: 310HZ
zh: 310Hz

en: 3DFX Fullscreen mode
zh: 3DFX 全屏幕模式

en: 3DNow! optimized decoder
zh: 3DNow! 优化的解码器

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3KHz

en: 600HZ
zh: 600Hz

en: 60HZ
zh: 60Hz

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6KHz

en: 8 bit
zh: 8 位

en: ALSA %s output plugin
zh: ALSA %s 输出插件

en: ALSA Driver configuration
zh: ALSA 驱动程序配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About ALSA Driver
zh: 关于 ALSA 驱动程序

en: About ESounD Plugin
zh: 关于 ESounD 插件

en: About Echo Plugin
zh: 关于回音插件

en: About Extra Stereo Plugin
zh: 关于超强立体声插件

en: About Joystick Driver
zh: 关于摇杆驱动程序

en: About MPEG Layer 1/2/3 plugin
zh: 关于 MPEG Layer 1/2/3 播放器

en: About OSS Driver
zh: 关于 OSS 开放音效系统驱动程式

en: About Ogg Vorbis Plugin
zh: 关于 Ogg Vorbis 插件

en: About Solaris Audio Driver
zh: 关于 Solaris Audio 驱动

en: About Tone Generator
zh: 关于音调生成器

en: About Voice Removal Plugin
zh: 关于人声消除插件

en: About XMMS
zh: 关于 XMMS

en: About mikmod plugin
zh: 关于 mikmod 插件

en: About the Sun Driver
zh: 关于 Sun 驱动程序

en: Acid
zh: Acid 迷幻

en: Acid Jazz
zh: Acid Jazz 迷幻爵士

en: Acid Punk
zh: Acid Punk 迷幻朋克

en: Acoustic
zh: Acoustic 非电声乐器

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add all files in directory
zh: 增加目录中所有的文件

en: Add drive
zh: 添加驱动器

en: Add selected files
zh: 增加选择的文件

en: Additional Programming:
zh: 其他程序员：

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Afrikaans:
zh: 南非荷兰语：

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Album gain:
zh: 专辑增益：

en: Album peak:
zh: 专辑峰值：

en: Album:
zh: 专辑：

en: Allow multiple instances
zh: 允许多个程序执行

en: Alternate
zh: 轮流

en: Always show clutterbar
zh: 永远显示 clutterbar

en: Always use AUDIODEV environment variable
zh: 请一直使用 AUDIODEV 环境变量

en: Ambient
zh: Ambient 环境

en: Analog
zh: 模拟

en: Anders Carlsson (effect plugins)
zh: Anders Carlsson（若干效果插件）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家：

en: Audio I/O Plugins
zh: 音频输入输出插件

en: Audio control device:
zh: 音频控制设备：

en: Audio device:
zh: 音频设备：

en: Automatic detection
zh: 自动检测

en: Azerbaijani:
zh: 阿塞拜疆语：

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 左

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 右

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: 平衡：中心

en: BSD Sun Driver %s
zh: BSD Sun 驱动程序 %s

en: Back 5 tracks
zh: 后退 5 条音轨

en: Ballad
zh: Ballad 叙事歌

en: Basque:
zh: 巴斯克语：

en: Bass
zh: Bass 低音

en: Big Band
zh: Big Band 爵士乐团

en: Bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: 位速率：%d kb/s

en: Bitrate: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: 位速率：可变，
    平均位速率：%d kb/s

en: Black Metal
zh: Black Metal 黑色金属

en: Bluegrass
zh: Bluegrass 蓝草音乐

en: Blues
zh: Blues 蓝调

en: Blur Scope %s
zh: 柔化范围 %s

en: Blur scope
zh: 柔化范围

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Buffer size (kb):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (Kb)：

en: Buffer size (ms):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (ms)：

en: Buffer time (ms):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (ms)：

en: Buffering
zh: 缓冲

en: Buffering:
zh: 缓冲：

en: Bulgarian:
zh: 保加利亚语：

en: Button %d:
zh: 按钮 %d：

en: Buttons:
zh: 按钮：

en: CD Audio Player %s
zh: CD 播放器 %s

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
zh: CD 唱片播放器配置

en: CD Audio Track %02u
zh: CD 音轨 %02u

en: CD Index server:
zh: CD 索引服务器：

en: CD Index:
zh: CD 索引：

en: CD Info
zh: 光盘信息

en: CDDB server:
zh: CDDB 服务器：

en: CDDB:
zh: CDDB：

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
zh: 已连接：正等待回应

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
zh: 正在连接到主机 %s:%d

en: Cabaret
zh: Cabaret 卡巴莱酒馆乐

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Carl van Schaik (pro logic plugin)
zh: Carl van Schaik（pro logic 插件）

en: Catalan:
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语：

en: Celtic
zh: Celtic 凯尔特人

en: Chamber Music
zh: Chamber Music 室内乐

en: Channels:
zh: 声道：

en: Channels: %d
zh: 声道：%d

en: Chanson
zh: Chanson 小调

en: Charles Sielski (irman plugin)
zh: Charles Sielski（irman 插件）

en: Check drive...
zh: 更改驱动器...

en: Chinese:
zh: 中文：

en: Chorus
zh: Chorus 合唱

en: Chun-Chung Chen (xfont patch)
zh: Chun-Chung Chen（xfont 补丁）

en: Classic Rock
zh: Classic Rock 古典摇滚

en: Classical
zh: Classical 古典音乐

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Club-House
zh: Club-House 俱乐部

en: Color Entry
zh: 彩色条目

en: Comedy
zh: Comedy 喜剧

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Comment
zh: 备注

en: Comment:
zh: 备注：

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure Echo
zh: 设定回音

en: Configure Equalizer
zh: 配置均衡器

en: Configure Extra Stereo
zh: 配置超强立体声

en: Configure Solaris driver
zh: 配置 Solaris 驱动

en: Content
zh: 目录

en: Controls:
zh: 控制：

en: Convert %20 to space
zh: 将 %20 转换成空格

en: Convert underscore to space
zh: 将下划线转换成空格

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
zh: 无法连接到主机 %s

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
zh: 无法连接到主机 %s
    服务器报告：%s

en: Couldn't load mod
zh: 无法加载 mod 插件

en: Couldn't look up host %s
zh: 无法找到主机 %s

en: Couldn't open audio
zh: 无法打开音频

en: Couldn't remove tag!
zh: 无法移除标签！

en: Couldn't write tag!
zh: 无法写入标签！

en: Country
zh: Country 乡村

en: Created by Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net>
    Control XMMS with your TV / VCR / Stereo remote 
    IRman page - http://www.evation.com/irman/
zh: Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net> 制作
    利用你的 TV / VCR / 立体声遥控器操作 XMMS
    IRman 首页 - http://www.evation.com/irman/

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Croatian:
zh: 克罗地亚语：

en: Crossover
zh: Crossover 混合音乐

en: Cult
zh: Cult 祭仪

en: Czech:
zh: 捷克语：

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 取消永远在最上层

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 取消永远在最上层 (N/A)

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 取消加倍模式

en: Dance
zh: Dance 舞蹈

en: Dance Hall
zh: Dance Hall 舞厅

en: Danish:
zh: 丹麦语：

en: Danny Zeng
zh: Danny Zeng
    Shiyu Tang

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Death Metal
zh: Death Metal 重金属

en: Decoder
zh: 解码器

en: Decoder:
zh: 解码器：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (%s)
zh: 默认值 (%s)

en: Default - %s
zh: 默认值 - %s

en: Default panning separation
zh: 默认平移间隔

en: Default skin:
zh: 默认值皮肤：

en: Delay: (ms)
zh: 延迟：(ms)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete auto-preset
zh: 删除自动预设值

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设值

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Determine file type:
zh: 确定文件类型：

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device %s OK.
    Disc has %d tracks
zh: 驱动器 %s 没有问题。
    盘中共有 %d 条音轨

en: Device settings
zh: 设备设置：

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Devices:
zh: 设备：

en: Digital audio extraction
zh: 数字音频扩展

en: Dim titlebar when inactive
zh: 当程序不执行时隐暗标题列

en: Directionals (alternate):
zh: 方向（轮流）：

en: Directionals:
zh: 方向：

en: Directory %s OK.
zh: 目录 %s 没有问题。

en: Directory preset file:
zh: 目录预设文件：

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
zh: 禁用 ID3V2 标签

en: Disco
zh: Disco 迪斯科

en: Disk Writer Configuration
zh: 写入磁盘设定

en: Disk Writer Plugin %s
zh: 写入磁盘插件 %s

en: Display this text and exit.
zh: 显示文字并退出。

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh: 不要清除播放列表

en: Down sample:
zh: 降低取样：

en: Dream
zh: Dream 梦幻

en: Drive %d
zh: 驱动器 %d

en: Drum & Bass
zh: Drum & Bass 击鼓和低音

en: Drum Solo
zh: Drum Solo 单独鼓奏

en: Dual channel
zh: 双声道

en: Duet
zh: Duet 二重奏

en: Dutch:
zh: 荷兰语：

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 永远在最上层

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 永远在最上层 (N/A)

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 开启加倍模式

en: ERROR: Couldn't find %s
zh: 错误：无法找到 %s

en: ESD Plugin configuration
zh: ESD 插件配置

en: Echo Plugin
    By Johan Levin 1999.
    
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999
zh: 回音插件
    
    Johan Levin 1999 制作
    环绕声由 Carl van Schaik 1999 制作

en: Echo Plugin %s
zh: 回音插件 %s

en: Effect intensity:
zh: 效果强度：

en: Effects Plugins
zh: 效果插件

en: Effects plugins
zh: 效果插件

en: Electronic
zh: Electronic 电声

en: Enable 6dB Boost + Hard Limiting
zh: 启用 6 dB 推进 + 硬极限

en: Enable Clipping Prevention
zh: 启用爆音防护

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
zh: 启用 Icecast Metadata UDP 通道

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh: 启动 ReplayGain

en: Enable SHOUT/Icecast title streaming
zh: 启用 SHOUT/Icecast 曲名流

en: Enable plugin
zh: 启用插件

en: Enqueue
zh: 加入列表

en: Enter URL to add:
zh: 键入要添加的 URL：

en: Enter code or use remote
zh: 键入数字或使用遥控器

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 输入要播放的位置：

en: Equalizer doublesize linked
zh: 双倍大小的均衡器已连接

en: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD patches)
zh: Eric L. Hernes（FreeBSD 补丁）

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh: 写入播放清单“%s”：%s 出错

en: Error!
zh: 错误！

en: Esperanto:
zh: 世界语：

en: Ethnic
zh: Ethnic 异教徒

en: Eurodance
zh: Eurodance 欧洲舞蹈

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Extension and content
zh: 扩展名和目录

en: Extra Stereo Plugin
    
    By Johan Levin 1999.
zh: 超强立体声插件
    
    Johan Levin 1999 制作

en: Extra Stereo Plugin %s
zh: 超强立体声插件 %s

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: 文件信息框

en: FPU decoder
zh: FPU 解码器

en: Failed to check directory %s
    Error: %s
zh: 检查目录 %s 失败
    错误：%s

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s.
zh: 删除失败“%s”：%s。

en: Failed to modify tag
zh: 修改标记失败

en: Failed to open device %s
    Error: %s
zh: 打开设备 %s 失败
    错误：%s

en: Failed to read "Table of Contents"
    Maybe no disc in the drive?
zh: 读取目录失败
    可能此驱动器中没有盘？

en: Feedback: (%)
zh: 反馈：(%)

en: File Info
zh: 文件信息

en: File Info - %s
zh: 文件信息 - %s

en: File exists!
zh: 文件已存在！

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: File preset extension:
zh: 文件预设扩展名：

en: File size: %d B
zh: 文件大小：%d B

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Folk
zh: Folk 民乐

en: Folk/Rock
zh: Folk/Rock 民乐/摇滚

en: Folklore
zh: Folklore 民间传说

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Force volume fade at the end of the module
zh: 强迫音量在模块结束时淡出

en: Forward 5s
zh: 快进 5 秒

en: Freestyle
zh: Freestyle 自由式

en: French:
zh: 法语：

en: Funk
zh: Funk 乡土乐

en: Fusion
zh: Fusion 融合

en: Fwd 5 tracks
zh: 前进 5 条音轨

en: Galician:
zh: 加利西亚语：

en: Game
zh: Game 游戏

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Plugins
zh: 通用插件

en: General plugins
zh: 通用插件

en: Genre
zh: 风格

en: Genre:
zh: 风格：

en: German:
zh: 德语：

en: Get server list
zh: 获得服务器清单

en: Goa
zh: Goa 果阿

en: Gospel
zh: Gospel 福音

en: Gothic
zh: Gothic 哥特式

en: Gothic Rock
zh: Gothic Rock 哥特式摇滚

en: Greek:
zh: 希腊语：

en: Headphones
zh: 耳机

en: Heavy Metal
zh: Heavy Metal 重金属

en: Homepage and Graphics:
zh: 主页和图形：

en: Host:
zh: 主机名：

en: House
zh: House 旅店

en: Humour
zh: Humour 幽默

en: Hungarian:
zh: 匈牙利语：

en: ID3 Tag:
zh: ID3 标签：

en: ID3 Tags:
zh: ID3 标签：

en: ID3 format:
zh: ID3 格式：

en: IR code length:
zh: 红外码长度：

en: IRman Control %s
zh: IRman 红外控制 %s

en: ISRC number:
zh: ISRC 编号：

en: If "Auto" is enabled on the equalizer, xmms will try to load equalizer presets like this:
    1: Look for a preset file in the directory of the file we are about to play.
    2: Look for a directory preset file in the same directory.
    3: Look for a preset saved with the "auto-load" feature
    4: Finally, try to load the "default" preset
zh: 如果设定“自动”均衡器, xmms 将会按照下列顺序加载均衡器：
    1: 在我们要播放的文件所在目录中寻找一个预设文件。
    2: 在同一目录下寻找一个目录预设文件。
    3: 寻找利用“自动读取”保存的预设文件。
    4: 最后尝试“默认”预设值

en: Import equalizer presets
zh: 导入均衡器预设值

en: Indonesian:
zh: 印度尼西亚语：

en: Industrial
zh: Industrial 工业时代

en: Input Plugins
zh: 输入插件

en: Input plugin: %s
zh: 输入插件：%s

en: Input plugins
zh: 输入插件

en: Instrumental
zh: Instrumental 古典

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: Instrumental Pop 金属流行

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: Instrumental Rock 金属摇滚

en: Internal speaker
zh: 内置喇叭

en: Irish:
zh: 爱尔兰语：

en: Italian:
zh: 意大利语：

en: J. Nick Koston (MikMod plugin)
zh: J. Nick Koston（MikMod 插件）

en: Japanese:
zh: 日语：

en: Jazz
zh: Jazz 爵士

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: Jazz+Funk 爵士乐+乡土乐

en: Johan Levin (echo + stereo plugin)
zh: Johan Levin（回音 + 立体声插件）

en: John Riddoch (Solaris plugin)
zh: John Riddoch（Solaris 补丁）

en: Joint stereo
zh: 联合立体声

en: Joystick 1:
zh: 摇杆 1：

en: Joystick 2:
zh: 摇杆 2：

en: Joystick Control
zh: 摇杆控制

en: Joystick Control %s
zh: 摇杆控制 %s

en: Joystick Control Plugin
    
    Created by Tim Ferguson <timf@dgs.monash.edu.au>.
    http://www.dgs.monash.edu.au/~timf/
    
    5+ button support by Justin Wake <justin@globalsoft.com.au>
    
    Control XMMS with one or two joysticks.
zh: 摇杆控制插件
    
    由 Tim Ferguson <timf@dgs.monash.edu.au> 制作
     http://www.dgs.monash.edu.au/~timf/
    
    5+ 按键支持由 Justin Wake <justin@globalsoft.com.au> 制作
    
    使用一个或两个摇杆控制 XMMS。

en: Jump
zh: 跳跃

en: Jump to file
zh: 跳到文件

en: Jump to time
zh: 跳到特定时间

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Jungle
zh: Jungle 丛林

en: Korean:
zh: 朝鲜语：

en: LOOKING UP %s
zh: 正在寻找 %s

en: Latin
zh: Latin 拉丁乐

en: Latvian:
zh: 拉脱维亚语：

en: Length: %d:%.2d
zh: 长度：%d:%.2d

en: Line out
zh: 线路输入

en: Lithuanian:
zh: 立陶宛语：

en: Load auto-preset
zh: 读取自动预设值

en: Load equalizer preset
zh: 读取均衡器预设值

en: Load files
zh: 装入文件

en: Load playlist
zh: 装入播放清单

en: Load preset
zh: 读取预设值

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Look for hidden patterns in modules
zh: 寻找模块中隐藏的样式

en: MMX optimized decoder
zh: MMX 优化的解码器

en: MPEG Info:
zh: MPEG 信息：

en: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 Player %s
zh: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 播放器 %s

en: MPG123 Configuration
zh: MPG123 配置

en: Main Programming:
zh: 编程主力：

en: Main Window
zh: 主窗口

en: Matthieu Sozeau (ALSA plugin)
zh: Matthieu Sozeau（ALSA 插件）

en: Meditative
zh: Meditative 沉思

en: Metal
zh: Metal 金属

en: Michael Hipp and others (MPG123 engine)
zh: Michael Hipp 等人（MPG123 引擎）

en: MikMod Configuration
zh: MikMod 配置

en: MikMod Player %s
zh: MikMod 播放器 %s

en: Mikmod Plugin
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    Ported to xmms by J. Nick Koston
zh: Mikmod 插件
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    由 J. Nick Koston 移植到 XMMS

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Mixer Settings:
zh: 混音器设定：

en: Mixer device:
zh: 混音设备：

en: Mono
zh: 单声

en: Mouse Wheel adjusts Volume by (%)
zh: 用鼠标滚轮调节音量 (%)

en: Musical
zh: Musical 音乐剧

en: Name format:
zh: 名称格式：

en: National Folk
zh: National Folk 民族音乐

en: Native American
zh: Native American 美洲土著

en: New Age
zh: New Age 新时代

en: Next
zh: 下一曲

en: Next Track
zh: 下一音轨

en: No
zh: 否

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh: 没有输入插件可识别此文件

en: No mixer
zh: 无混音器

en: No output plugin
zh: 没有输出插件

en: No output plugin has been selected
zh: 没有选中输出插件

en: No tag to remove!
zh: 没有要移除的标签！

en: Noise
zh: Noise 噪音

en: Nominal bitrate: %d kbps
zh: 正常位速率：%d kbps

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norwegian:
zh: 挪威语：

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: 选项菜单

en: OSS Driver %s
zh: 开放音效系统驱动程式 %s

en: OSS Driver configuration
zh: OSS 驱动程序配置

en: OSS mixer
zh: OSS 混音器

en: Ogg Vorbis Configuration
zh: Ogg Vorbis 配置

en: Ogg Vorbis Info:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 信息：

en: Ogg Vorbis Player %s
zh: Ogg Vorbis 播放器 %s

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 标记：

en: Ogg Vorbis Tags:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 标记：

en: Oldies
zh: Oldies 怀旧

en: Olle Hallnas (compiling fixes)
zh: Olle Hallnas (编译修正)

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer
zh: OpenGL 光谱分析器

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer %s
zh: OpenGL 光谱分析器 %s

en: OpenGL Spectrum configuration
zh: OpenGL 频谱配置

en: Opera
zh: Opera 歌剧

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Organization:
zh: 组织：

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Output Plugin
zh: 输出插件

en: Output ports:
zh: 输出端口：

en: Override generic titles
zh: 覆盖通常标题

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
zh: 前期缓冲：%dKB/%dKB

en: PREAMP
zh: 前期处理

en: Pablo Saratxaga (i18n)
zh: Pablo Saratxaga（国际化）

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause between songs for
zh: 在歌曲之间暂停

en: Pause current song
zh: 暂停当前歌曲

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh: 如正播放则暂停，否则播放

en: Performer/Artist
zh: 演奏者/艺术家

en: Period time (ms):
zh: 周期大小 (ms)：

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play files
zh: 播放文件

en: Play mode:
zh: 播放模式：

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Playlist
zh: 播放清单

en: Playlists:
zh: 播放清单：

en: Polish:
zh: 波兰语：

en: Polka
zh: Polka 波尔卡舞曲

en: Pop
zh: Pop 流行

en: Pop-Folk
zh: Pop-Folk 流行民歌

en: Pop/Funk
zh: Pop/Funk 流行/乡土乐

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Portuguese:
zh: 葡萄牙语：

en: Power Ballad
zh: Power Ballad 强烈的叙事歌

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
zh: 前期缓冲区 (%)：

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Presets
zh: 预设值

en: Prev
zh: 上一曲

en: Prev Track
zh: 前一音轨

en: Previous session ID
zh: 以往连接 ID

en: Print version number and exit.
zh: 显示版本号并退出。

en: Progressive Rock
zh: Progressive Rock 渐进式摇滚

en: Proxy:
zh: 代理服务器：

en: Psychedelic
zh: Psychedelic 迷幻乐

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: Psychedelic Rock 迷幻式摇滚

en: Punk
zh: Punk 朋克

en: Punk Rock
zh: Punk Rock 朋客摇滚

en: Quality
zh: 品质

en: Queue
zh: 列表

en: R&B
zh: R&B 节拍与蓝调

en: Rap
zh: Rap 敲击乐

en: Rave
zh: Rave 狂欢

en: Read info on
zh: 读取信息的时间

en: Read song title and length as soon as the song is loaded to the playlist
zh: 当歌曲装入播放清单时读取歌曲标题和长度

en: Read song title and length only when starting to play
zh: 仅当歌曲开始播放时才读取歌曲标题和长度

en: Really delete %d files?
zh: 确定要删除 %d 个文件吗？

en: Really delete: "%s"?
zh: 确认删除：“%s”？

en: Reggae
zh: Reggae 瑞格舞

en: Remove ID3
zh: 移除 ID3 标签

en: Remove Tag
zh: 删除标签

en: Remove drive
zh: 移除驱动器

en: Repeat
zh: 重复播放

en: ReplayGain Settings:
zh: ReplayGain 设定：

en: ReplayGain Type:
zh: ReplayGain 类型：

en: Resolution:
zh: 分辨率：

en: Retro
zh: Retro 怀旧

en: Revival
zh: Revival 苏醒

en: Rewind 5s
zh: 快退 5 秒

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: Rhythmic Soul 节拍灵乐

en: Robin Sylvestre (Equalizer and Playlist)
zh: Robin Sylvestre（均衡器和播放清单）

en: Rock
zh: Rock 摇滚

en: Rock & Roll
zh: Rock & Roll 摇滚

en: Romanian:
zh: 罗马尼亚语：

en: Russian:
zh: 俄语：

en: Ryan Weaver (RPMs among other things)
zh: Ryan Weaver（RPM 及其它内容）

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: 搜寻：%d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: Samba
zh: Samba 桑巴

en: Samplerate: %d Hz
zh: 采样率：%d Hz

en: Satire
zh: Satire 讽刺

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save auto-preset
zh: 保存自动预设值

en: Save equalizer preset
zh: 保存均衡器预设值

en: Save options
zh: 保存选项

en: Save playlist
zh: 保存播放清单

en: Save preset
zh: 保存预设值

en: Save stream to disk
zh: 将流存入磁盘：

en: Save stream to disk:
zh: 将流存入磁盘：

en: Save window positions
zh: 保存窗口位置

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Seek +5s
zh: 快进 5 秒

en: Seek -5s
zh: 快退 5 秒

en: Select XMMS session (Default: 0)
zh: 选择 XMMS 会话（默认：0）

en: Select directory to add:
zh: 选择要增加的目录：

en: Select main window font:
zh: 选择主窗口字体：

en: Select playlist font:
zh: 选择播放清单字体：

en: Select random skin on play
zh: 在播放时随机选择皮肤

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
zh: 请选择你想要保存 MPEG 流的目录：

en: Select the directory where you want to store the Ogg Vorbis streams:
zh: 请选择一个目录用来存放您的 Ogg Vorbis 流文件：

en: Select the directory where you want to store the output files:
zh: 请选择目录来存放输出的文件：

en: Sensitivity (10-32767):
zh: 灵敏度（10-32767）：

en: Serbian:
zh: 塞尔维亚语：

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Shell-command to run when xmms reaches the end of the playlist.
zh: 当 xmms 达到播放列表的结尾时执行的外壳命令。

en: Show network window
zh: 显示网络窗口

en: Show numbers in playlist
zh: 在播放清单中显示数字

en: Show the main window.
zh: 显示主窗口。

en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序播放

en: Simple spectrum analyzer %s
zh: 简单光谱分析器 %s

en: Single channel
zh: 单声道

en: Ska
zh: Ska 斯卡

en: Skin selector
zh: 皮肤选择器

en: Skins
zh: 皮肤

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向后跳

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向前跳

en: Slovak:
zh: 斯洛伐克语：

en: Slow Rock
zh: Slow Rock 慢速摇滚

en: Smooth title scroll
zh: 让标题平滑卷动

en: Snap windows at
zh: 卷起窗口的位置

en: Solaris audio plugin %s
zh: Solaris 音效插件 %s

en: Sonata
zh: Sonata 奏鸣曲

en: Song Change %s
zh: 歌曲变换 %s

en: Song Change Configuration
zh: 歌曲变换配置

en: Sorry, your GTK+ version (%d.%d.%d) doesn't work with XMMS.
    Please use GTK+ %s or newer.
zh: 抱歉，您的 GTK+ 版本（%d.%d.%d）不能和 XMMS 一起工作。
    请使用 GTK+ %s 或以后的版本。

en: Soul
zh: Soul 灵歌

en: Soundcard #%d - %s
zh: 声卡 #%d - %s

en: Soundtrack
zh: Soundtrack 电影配乐

en: Southern Rock
zh: Southern Rock 南方摇滚

en: Space
zh: Space 空间

en: Spanish:
zh: 西班牙语：

en: Spectrum analyzer
zh: 光谱分析器

en: Speech
zh: Speech 讲话

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 开始播放现有列表

en: Status
zh: 状况

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Stereo (if available)
zh: 立体声（如果有的话）

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop current song
zh: 停止当前歌曲

en: Streaming
zh: 流

en: Sun driver configuration
zh: Sun 驱动程序配置

en: Support and Docs:
zh: 支持和文档：

en: Surround echo
zh: 环绕回音

en: Swedish:
zh: 瑞典语：

en: Swing
zh: Swing 摇摆乐

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: Symphonic Rock 交响乐式摇滚

en: Symphony
zh: Symphony 交响乐

en: Tajik:
zh: 塔吉克语：

en: Tango
zh: Tango 探戈

en: Terror
zh: Terror 恐怖

en: Thai:
zh: 泰语：

en: The "clutterbar" is the row of buttons at the left side of the main window
zh: “clutterbar”就是主窗口左侧的一行按钮

en: Thrash Metal
zh: Thrash Metal 金属打击乐

en: Tim Ferguson (joystick plugin)
zh: Tim Ferguson（游戏杆插件）

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title format:
zh: 标题格式：

en: Title:
zh: 曲名：

en: Tone Generator %s
zh: 音调生成器 %s

en: Tone Generator:
zh: 音调生成器：

en: Track gain:
zh: 音轨增益：

en: Track length:
zh: 音轨长度：

en: Track name
zh: 音轨名称

en: Track names:
zh: 音轨名称：

en: Track number
zh: 音轨编号

en: Track number:
zh: 音轨号：

en: Track peak:
zh: 音轨峰值：

en: Trance
zh: Trance 迷魂乐

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者

en: Tribal
zh: Tribal 部落

en: Turkish:
zh: 土耳其语：

en: Ukrainian:
zh: 乌克兰语：

en: Unable to save playlist
zh: 无法保存播放清单

en: Unable to write playlist!
zh: 无法写入播放清单！

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		Display this text and exit.
    -g, --geometry		Set the geometry (for example +20+20)
    -s, --session		Set the xmms session to use (Default: 0)
    -c, --command		Command to launch xmms (Default: xmms)
    -i, --icon		Set the icon to use when xmms is not running
    -n, --single		Only a single click is needed to start xmms
    -t, --title		Display song title when mouse is in window
    -v, --version		Display version information and exit
zh: 用法：%s [选项]
    
    选项：
    --------
    
    -h, --help		显示这些文字并离开
    -g, --geometry		设定窗口位置和大小（例如：+20+20）
    -s, --session		设定使用哪个 XMMS 会话（默认为：0）
    -c, --command		用于起动 XMMS 的指令（默认为：xmms）
    -i, --icon		设定当 XMMS 不在执行中时显示的图标
    -n, --single		只要按一下就可以启动 XMMS
    -t, --title		当鼠标在窗口内时显示歌曲的标题
    -v, --version		显示版本信息并退出

en: Usage: xmms [options] [files] ...
    
    Options:
    --------
zh: 用法：xmms [选项] [文件] ...
    
    选项：
    --------

en: Use '\' as a directory delimiter
zh: 用“\”作为目录分隔符号

en: Use CD Index
zh: 使用 CD 索引

en: Use CDDB
zh: 使用 CDDB

en: Use X font
zh: 使用 X 字体

en: Use alternate device:
zh: 使用替代设备：

en: Use authentication
zh: 使用身份验证

en: Use fontsets (Enable for multi-byte charset support)
zh: 使用字体集（支持中文等多字节语言时需要选中）

en: Use interpolation
zh: 使用插值法

en: Use proxy
zh: 使用代理服务器

en: Use realtime priority when available
zh: 可能时使用实时权限

en: Use remote host
zh: 使用远程主机

en: Use surround mixing
zh: 使用环绕声混音效果

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名称：

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: 可视效果菜单

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: 音量：%d%%

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Vietnamese:
zh: 越南语：

en: Visualization Plugins
zh: 可视效果插件

en: Visualization plugins
zh: 可视效果插件

en: Vocal
zh: Vocal 声乐

en: Voice removal plugin %s
zh: 消除人声插件 %s

en: Vol +
zh: 音量增加

en: Vol -
zh: 音量降低

en: Volume Down
zh: 音量减小

en: Volume Up
zh: 音量加大

en: Volume control:
zh: 音量控制：

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
zh: 主音量控制不是 PCM

en: Volume controls OSS mixer
zh: 音量控制 OSS 混音器

en: Volume controls device:
zh: 音量控制设备：

en: Volume: (%)
zh: 音量：(%)

en: Walloon:
zh: 瓦龙语：

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Wave Player %s
zh: 波形播放器 %s

en: With Additional Help:
zh: 提供帮助者：

en: X Multimedia System
zh: X 多媒体系统

en: XMMS %s - Cross platform multimedia player
zh: XMMS %s - 跨平台的多媒体播放器

en: XMMS ALSA Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    Author: Matthieu Sozeau (mattam@altern.org)
zh: XMMS ALSA 驱动程序
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明；您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的。
    您可以由阅读 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节。
    
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS ESounD 插件 v0.1
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明；您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的。
    您可以由阅读 GNU一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节。
    
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS Equalizer
zh: XMMS 均衡器

en: XMMS IRman Configuration
zh: XMMS 遥控器配置

en: XMMS IRman Plugin:
zh: XMMS IRman 插件：

en: XMMS Joystick Configuration
zh: XMMS 摇杆设定

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS 开放音效系统驱动程序
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明；您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的。
    您可以由阅读 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节。
    
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS Playlist
zh: XMMS 播放清单

en: XMMS Solaris Audio Driver
    
    Written by John Riddoch (jr@scms.rgu.ac.uk)
    with help from many contributors.
zh: XMMS Solaris 音频驱动程序
    
    作者 John Riddoch (jr@scms.rgu.ac.uk)
    并得到众多贡献者的帮助。

en: XMMS Voice Removal Plugin
    
    A simple voice removal plugin by Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
zh: XMMS 人声消除插件
    
    一个简单的人声消除插件，由 Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> 制作

en: XMMS uses mixer exclusively.
zh: XMMS 用户专有混音器

en: XMMS: Delete files?
zh: XMMS：删除文件？

en: XMMS: Files deleted
zh: XMMS：文件已删除

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Year:
zh: 年份：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You cannot use the Disk Writer plugin
    when you're running in realtime mode.
zh: 当您运行于实时模式时，
    不可以使用写入磁盘插件

en: `%s' Button Setup
zh: “%s”按钮设置

en: demand
zh: 请求

en: eSound Output Plugin %s
zh: eSound 输出插件 %s

en: load
zh: 装入

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: mpg123 decoding engine by Michael Hipp <mh@mpg123.de>
    Plugin by The XMMS team
zh: Mpg123 解码器由 Michael Hipp <mh@mpg123.de> 制作
    插件由 XMMS 小组提供

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: play
zh: 播放

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: unable to open port `%s' (%s)
zh: 无法打开端口“%s”(%s)

en: use Album Gain/Peak
zh: 使用专辑增益/峰值

en: use Track Gain/Peak
zh: 使用音轨增益/峰值
