Geany 1.34 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1271 entries)

en: 
    <i>Other plugins depend on this. Disable them first to allow deactivation.</i>
zh_TW: 
    <i>有其他外掛程式依賴於此外掛程式。請先停用它們才能停用此外掛程式。</i>

en:  (new instance)
zh_TW:  (新實體)

en: "%s" was not found.
zh_TW: 「%s」找不到。

en: "Smart" home key
zh_TW: 「智慧」HOME 按鍵

en: %d file saved. | %d files saved.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已儲存。

en: %d, %e, %f, %p, %l are substituted in command and directory fields, see manual for details.
zh_TW: %d, %e, %f, %p, %l 在命令和目錄欄位中被替代，參看手冊以瞭解細節。

en: %s
    
    The file on disk may now be truncated!
zh_TW: %s
    
    磁碟上的檔案現在可能已截斷！

en: %s %s -- %s (in directory: %s)
zh_TW: %s %s -- %s (於目錄：%s)

en: %s (in directory: %s)
zh_TW: %s (在此目錄中：%s)

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: %s commands
zh_TW: %s 命令

en: %s document
zh_TW: %s 文件

en: %s file
zh_TW: %s 檔案

en: %s script
zh_TW: %s 命令稿

en: %s source file
zh_TW: %s 原始碼檔案

en: %s: replaced %d occurrence of "%s" with "%s". | %s: replaced %d occurrences of "%s" with "%s".
zh_TW[0]: %1$s：已將「%3$s」取代 %2$d 次為「%4$s」。

en: (built on or after %s)
zh_TW: (於 %s 或其之後建立)

en: (only inside Geany)
zh_TW: (只在 Geany 內部)

en: (with BOM)
zh_TW: (附有 BOM)

en: (without BOM)
zh_TW: (不附 BOM)

en: , read-only
zh_TW: ，唯讀

en: --- Separator ---
zh_TW: --- 分隔符號 ---

en: <b>Auto-close quotes and brackets</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動關閉引號和括號</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_TW: <b>命令</b>

en: <b>Completions</b>
zh_TW: <b>補完</b>

en: <b>Display</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示</b>

en: <b>Editor tabs</b>
zh_TW: <b>編輯器頁籤</b>

en: <b>Encodings</b>
zh_TW: <b>編碼</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
zh_TW: <b>功能</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: <b>Icon size</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示大小</b>

en: <b>Icon style</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示樣式</b>

en: <b>Indentation</b>
zh_TW: <b>縮排</b>

en: <b>Keyboard shortcuts</b>
zh_TW: <b>快速鍵</b>

en: <b>Long line marker</b>
zh_TW: <b>長列標誌</b>

en: <b>Message window</b>
zh_TW: <b>訊息視窗</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>雜項</b>

en: <b>New files</b>
zh_TW: <b>新檔案</b>

en: <b>Page %d of %d</b>
zh_TW: <b>%2$d 頁中的第 %1$d 頁</b>

en: <b>Paths</b>
zh_TW: <b>路徑</b>

en: <b>Printing</b>
zh_TW: <b>列印</b>

en: <b>Projects</b>
zh_TW: <b>專案</b>

en: <b>Saving files</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存檔案</b>

en: <b>Search</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
zh_TW: <b>關閉</b>

en: <b>Sidebar</b>
zh_TW: <b>側邊欄</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟動</b>

en: <b>Tab positions</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁籤位置</b>

en: <b>Template data</b>
zh_TW: <b>範本資料</b>

en: <b>Terminal</b>
zh_TW: <b>終端機</b>

en: <b>Tool paths</b>
zh_TW: <b>工具路徑</b>

en: <b>Toolbar</b>
zh_TW: <b>工具列</b>

en: <b>Various preferences</b>
zh_TW: <b>各類偏好設定</b>

en: <b>Virtual spaces</b>
zh_TW: <b>虛擬空格</b>

en: <i>Warning: read the manual before changing these preferences.</i>
zh_TW: <i>警告：修改這些偏好設定前請先閱讀說明手冊</i>

en: <i>Warning: these settings are overridden by the current project. See <b>Project->Properties</b>.</i>
zh_TW: <i>警告：這些設定項目被目前的專案所覆寫。參看<b>專案->屬性</b>。</i>

en: A fast and lightweight IDE
zh_TW: 快速且輕巧的整合開發環境

en: A fast and lightweight IDE using GTK+
zh_TW: 一個快速且輕巧的 GTK+ 整合開發環境

en: A fast and lightweight IDE.
zh_TW: 快速且輕巧的整合開發環境。

en: A quoted Windows program name must be entirely inside the quotes
zh_TW: 被引號包含的 Windows 程式名稱必須整個包含在引號中

en: A string which is added when toggling a line comment in a source file, it is used to mark the comment as toggled.
zh_TW: 在原始碼檔案中切換列註解時加入的字串，它被用來標記已切換的註解。

en: A terminal emulator command (%c is substituted with the Geany run script filename)
zh_TW: 終端機模擬器命令（%c 會被替換為 Geany 運行命令稿檔案名稱）

en: About Geany
zh_TW: 關於 Geany

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取：

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Add a little header to every page containing the page number, the filename and the current date (see below). It takes 3 lines of the page.
zh_TW: 於每一頁面加入包含頁碼、檔名和目前日期的小型頁首 (參看下述)，會佔用頁面中的 3 列。

en: Add line numbers to the printed page
zh_TW: 將列號加入列印頁面

en: Add page numbers at the bottom of each page. It takes 2 lines of the page.
zh_TW: 於每一頁面的底部加入頁碼，會佔用頁面中的 2 列。

en: Adds a file browser tab to the sidebar.
zh_TW: 加入檔案瀏覽器頁籤到側邊欄。

en: All Source
zh_TW: 所有原始碼

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All: search all files in the directory
    Project: use file patterns defined in the project settings
    Custom: specify file patterns manually
zh_TW: 全部：搜尋目錄中的所有檔案
    專案：使用定義於專案設定值中的檔案式樣
    自訂：手動指定檔案式樣

en: Allows the VTE to receive keyboard shortcuts (apart from focus commands)
zh_TW: 允許 VTE 接收快速鍵 (除了焦點命令之外)

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always show virtual spaces beyond the end of lines
zh_TW: 總是顯示位於列尾之後的虛擬空格

en: Always wrap search
zh_TW: 總是回頭搜尋

en: Always wrap search around the document
zh_TW: 總是在文件回頭搜尋

en: An error occurred or file information could not be retrieved (e.g. from a new file).
zh_TW: 發生錯誤或是無法取回檔案資訊 (亦即來自新的檔案)。

en: An error occurred while converting the file from UTF-8 in "%s". The file remains unsaved.
zh_TW: 將檔案從 UTF-8 轉換為「%s」時發生錯誤。檔案仍然是未儲存的。

en: Anchors
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 任何未儲存的變更將會失去。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 出現

en: Appendix
zh_TW: 附錄

en: Apply the default indentation settings to all documents
zh_TW: 將預設縮排設定套用到所有文件

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Architectures
zh_TW: 架構

en: Are you sure you want to reload '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要重新載入「%s」？

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Arrow characters
zh_TW: 箭頭字元

en: As _HTML...
zh_TW: 成為 _HTML...

en: As _LaTeX...
zh_TW: 成為 _LaTeX...

en: Assembly
zh_TW: 組件

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Auto save _interval:
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔(_I)：

en: Auto-close curly bracket when typing an opening one
zh_TW: 輸入開啟大括號時自動輸入關閉大括號

en: Auto-close double quote when typing an opening one
zh_TW: 輸入開啟雙引號時自動輸入關閉雙引號

en: Auto-close parenthesis when typing an opening one
zh_TW: 輸入開啟小括號時自動輸入關閉小括號

en: Auto-close single quote when typing an opening one
zh_TW: 輸入開啟單引號時自動輸入關閉單引號

en: Auto-close square-bracket when typing an opening one
zh_TW: 輸入開啟中括號時自動輸入關閉中括號

en: Auto-focus widgets (focus follows mouse)
zh_TW: 自動對焦視窗元件 (焦點跟隨滑鼠)

en: Auto-indent _mode:
zh_TW: 自動縮排模式(_M)：

en: Autocomplete all words in document
zh_TW: 自動補完文件中的所有字詞

en: Autocomplete symbols
zh_TW: 自動補完符號

en: Automatic completion of known symbols in open files (function names, global variables, ...)
zh_TW: 在開啟的檔案中自動補完已知符號 (函數名稱、全域變數、...)

en: Automatic continuation of multi-line comments
zh_TW: 自動延續多列註解

en: Autosave: Saved %d file automatically. | Autosave: Saved %d files automatically.
zh_TW[0]: 自動儲存：已自動儲存 %d 個檔案。

en: Available Items
zh_TW: 可用項目

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Backup Copy
zh_TW: 備份副本

en: Backup Copy: Directory could not be created (%s).
zh_TW: 備份副本：目錄無法建立 (%s)。

en: Backup Copy: File could not be read (%s).
zh_TW: 備份副本：檔案無法讀取 (%s)。

en: Backup Copy: File could not be saved (%s).
zh_TW: 備份副本：檔案無法儲存 (%s)。

en: Backup directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh_TW: 備份目錄不存在或是不可寫入。

en: Bad regex for filetype %s: %s
zh_TW: 不當的正規表示式用於檔案型態 %s：%s

en: Bad regex: %s
zh_TW: 不當的正規表示式：%s

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語

en: Base GType:
zh_TW: 基底 GType：

en: Base class:
zh_TW: 基礎類別：

en: Base directory of all files that make up the project. This can be a new path, or an existing directory tree. You can use paths relative to the project filename.
zh_TW: 構成專案之所有檔案的基底路徑。這可以是新的路徑，或是位於現有目錄樹中。您可以使用相對於專案檔名的路徑。

en: Base header:
zh_TW: 基底標頭：

en: Base path:
zh_TW: 基底路徑：

en: Base source:
zh_TW: 基底原始碼：

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Be verbose
zh_TW: 顯示詳細內容

en: Beep on errors or when compilation has finished
zh_TW: 有錯誤或編譯完成時發出嗶聲

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Browser:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器：

en: Build
zh_TW: 組建

en: Build options
zh_TW: 組建選項

en: Build the current file
zh_TW: 組建目前檔案

en: Build the current file with Make and the default target
zh_TW: 以 Make 和預設目標組建目前的檔案

en: Build the current file with Make and the specified target
zh_TW: 以 Make 和指定目標建構目前檔案

en: C Standard Library
zh_TW: C 標準函式庫

en: C++ (C Standard Library)
zh_TW: C++ (C 標準函式庫)

en: C++ Standard Library
zh_TW: C++ 標準函式庫

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫相符(_A)

en: C_hange
zh_TW: 變更(_H)

en: C_lose All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_L)

en: C_onfiguration Files
zh_TW: 組態檔案(_O)

en: C_opy
zh_TW: 複製(_O)

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Calls the View->Toggle All Additional Widgets command
zh_TW: 呼叫 檢視->切換所有額外視窗元件 命令

en: Cannot execute build command "%s": %s. Check the Terminal setting in Preferences
zh_TW: 無法執行組建工具「%s」：%s。檢查偏好設定中的終端機設定

en: Cannot execute context action command "%s": %s. %s
zh_TW: 無法執行內容相關動作命令「%s」：%s。%s

en: Cannot execute custom command "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Custom Commands.
zh_TW: 無法執行自訂命令「%s」：%s。檢查自訂命令中的路徑設定。

en: Cannot execute grep tool "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Preferences.
zh_TW: 無法執行 grep 工具「%s」：%s。檢查偏好設定中的路徑設定。

en: Cannot execute print command "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Preferences.
zh_TW: 無法執行列印命令「%s」：%s。檢查偏好設定中的路徑設定。

en: Cannot execute template command "%s". Hint: incorrect paths in the command are a common cause of errors. Error: %s.
zh_TW: 無法執行範本命令「%s」。提示：命令中錯誤的路徑是常見的錯誤發生原因。錯誤：%s。

en: Cannot save read-only document '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法儲存唯讀文件「%s」！

en: Cascading Stylesheet
zh_TW: 階層式樣式表

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐諸語

en: Change _Color Scheme...
zh_TW: 變更配色方案(_C)...

en: Change _Font...
zh_TW: 變更字型(_F)...

en: Change the directory to the base directory of the currently opened project
zh_TW: 變更目錄到目前開啟專案的基底目錄

en: Changed:
zh_TW: 變更：

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Characters to type for autocompletion:
zh_TW: 補完所要輸入的字元：

en: Characters:
zh_TW: 字元：

en: Check the path setting in Filetype configuration.
zh_TW: 檢查檔案類型組態中的路徑設定。

en: Check the path setting in Preferences.
zh_TW: 檢查偏好設定中的路徑設定。

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語

en: Choose Project Base Path
zh_TW: 選擇專案基底路徑

en: Choose Project Filename
zh_TW: 選擇專案檔名

en: Choose Terminal Font
zh_TW: 選擇終端機字型

en: Choose a special character from the list below and double click on it or use the button to insert it at the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 從下列清單選擇特殊字元並連按它兩下，或是使用按鈕將它插入目前的游標位置。

en: Choose font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Choose more build actions
zh_TW: 選擇更多組建動作

en: Choose which plugins should be loaded at startup:
zh_TW: 選擇啟動時應該載入哪些外掛程式：

en: Cl_ear
zh_TW: 清空(_E)

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Class Builder
zh_TW: 類別產生器

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Click to set menu item label
zh_TW: 按一下以設定功能表項目標籤

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close Documents to the _Right
zh_TW: 關閉右邊的文件(_R)

en: Close Ot_her Documents
zh_TW: 關閉其他文件(_H)

en: Close _dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話框(_D)

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close all open files
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的檔案

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案

en: Co_mmands
zh_TW: 命令(_M)

en: Code folding
zh_TW: 程式碼折疊

en: Color Chooser
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器

en: Color Schemes
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令：

en: Comment line(s)
zh_TW: 註解列

en: Comment toggle marker:
zh_TW: 註解切換標誌：

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司：

en: Compilation failed.
zh_TW: 編譯失敗。

en: Compilation finished successfully.
zh_TW: 編譯成功結束。

en: Compile
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Compile the current file
zh_TW: 編譯目前檔案

en: Compile the current file with Make
zh_TW: 以 Make 編譯目前檔案

en: Compiler
zh_TW: 編譯器

en: Complete snippet
zh_TW: 補完片段文字

en: Complete word
zh_TW: 補完字詞

en: Completion list height:
zh_TW: 標示補完清單：

en: Completions
zh_TW: 補完

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Config
zh_TW: 組態檔案

en: Configuration directory could not be created (%s).
zh_TW: 無法建立組態目錄 (%s)。

en: Configuration directory could not be created (%s).
    There could be some problems using Geany without a configuration directory.
    Start Geany anyway?
zh_TW: 無法建立組態目錄 (%s)。
    使用 Geany 但缺少組態目錄可能會造成問題。
    無論如何還是要啟動 Geany 嗎？

en: Configuration files reloaded.
zh_TW: 重新載入組態檔案。

en: Configure Plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Confirm exit
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Constructor type:
zh_TW: 建構子型態：

en: Conte_xt Action
zh_TW: 內容相關動作(_X)

en: Context Action
zh_TW: 內容相關動作

en: Context action command. The currently selected word can be used with %s. It can appear anywhere in the given command and will be replaced before execution.
zh_TW: 內容相關動作命令。目前已選字詞可以與 %s 一起使用。它可以出現於給定命令的任何地方，並將於執行之前被取代。

en: Context action:
zh_TW: 內容相關動作：

en: Continue automatically multi-line comments in languages like C, C++ and Java when a new line is entered inside such a comment
zh_TW: 在諸如 C, C++ 和 Java 等語言的註解內部輸入換列時，自動延續多列註解

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Convert and Set to CR (Classic _Mac)
zh_TW: 轉換和設定為 CR (Classic _Mac)

en: Convert and Set to _CR/LF (Windows)
zh_TW: 轉換和設定為 _CR/LF (Windows)

en: Convert and Set to _LF (Unix)
zh_TW: 轉換和設定為 _LF (Unix)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy _All
zh_TW: 全部複製(_A)

en: Copy the current selection
zh_TW: 複製目前的選取區域

en: Could not execute configured external command '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法執行已設定的外部命令「%s」(%s)。

en: Could not find file '%s' - trying the current document path.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」- 嘗試目前的文件路徑。

en: Could not find file '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」。

en: Could not load tags file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法載入標記檔案「%s」。

en: Could not open directory (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 (%s)

en: Could not open file %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s (%s)

en: Could not open file %s (File not found)
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s (找不到檔案)

en: Create C++ Class
zh_TW: 建立 C++ 類別

en: Create Cla_ss
zh_TW: 建立類別(_S)

en: Create Class
zh_TW: 建立類別

en: Create GTK+ Class
zh_TW: 建立 GTK+ 類別

en: Create PHP Class
zh_TW: 建立 PHP 類別

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案

en: Create a new file for each command-line filename that doesn't exist
zh_TW: 對於命令列上每個不存在的檔名都建立新的檔案

en: Create a new file from a template
zh_TW: 從範本建立新的檔案

en: Create constructor
zh_TW: 建立建構子

en: Create destructor
zh_TW: 建立解構子

en: Create the project's base path directory?
zh_TW: 要建立專案基底路徑目錄？

en: Creates source files for new class types.
zh_TW: 建立原始碼檔案用於新類別類型。

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Cu_t Current Line(s)
zh_TW: 剪下目前所在列(_T)

en: Curly brackets { }
zh_TW: 大括號 { }

en: Current chars
zh_TW: 目前的字元

en: Cursor blinks
zh_TW: 游標閃動

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Date Format
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 自訂文字

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut the current selection
zh_TW: 剪下目前的選取區域

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫/俄語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫/烏克蘭語

en: D_uplicate Line or Selection
zh_TW: 重製列或選取區域(_U)

en: Data
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date & time:
zh_TW: 日期和時間：

en: Date format string could not be converted (possibly too long).
zh_TW: 日期格式字串無法被轉換 (也許太長)。

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Date/_Time format for backup files ("man strftime" for details):
zh_TW: 用於備份檔案的日期/時間格式("man strftime" 以瞭解細節)(_T)：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Debug Messages
zh_TW: 除錯訊息

en: Debug _Messages
zh_TW: 除錯訊息(_M)

en: Decrease indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Decrease indent by one space
zh_TW: 縮排減少一個空格

en: Decrease indentation
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default encoding (existing non-Unicode files):
zh_TW: 預設編碼 (現有非萬國碼檔案)：

en: Default encoding (new files):
zh_TW: 預設編碼 (新檔案)：

en: Default end of line characters:
zh_TW: 預設列尾字元：

en: Default sorting mode:
zh_TW: 預設排序模式：

en: Default symbol sorting mode
zh_TW: 預設符號排序模式

en: Defines
zh_TW: 定義

en: Defines whether to use the Windows native dialogs or whether to use the GTK default dialogs
zh_TW: 定義是否要使用原生 Windows 對話框，或是使用 GTK 預設對話框

en: Definition of "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的定義。

en: Delete the current selection
zh_TW: 刪除目前的選取區域

en: Delete to beginning of line
zh_TW: 刪除到列首

en: Delete to line end
zh_TW: 刪除到列尾

en: Detect from file
zh_TW: 從檔案偵測

en: Detect type from file
zh_TW: 從檔案偵測型態

en: Detect width from file
zh_TW: 從檔案偵測寬度

en: Developer:
zh_TW: 開發人員：

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Did not send document %s to the printing subsystem.
zh_TW: 並未發送文件 %s 到列印子系統。

en: Directory _levels to include in the backup destination:
zh_TW: 要包含在備份目的地中的目錄層級(_L)：

en: Directory not changed because the terminal may contain some input (press Ctrl+C or Enter to clear it).
zh_TW: 未切換目錄，因為終端機可能包含一些輸入（按 Ctrl+C 或 Enter 鍵清除）。

en: Disable Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 停用拖放

en: Disable drag and drop completely in the editor window so you can't drag and drop any selections within or outside of the editor window
zh_TW: 在編輯視窗中完全停用拖放，因此您無法拖放任何選取區域到編輯視窗內部或外部

en: Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_TW: 停用選單快速鍵 (預設為 F10)

en: Disable this option to keep the dialog open
zh_TW: 停用這個選項以保持對話框開啟

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Discard history
zh_TW: 丟棄歷史記錄

en: Disk check timeout:
zh_TW: 磁碟檢查逾時：

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display height in rows for the autocompletion list
zh_TW: 自動補完清單的顯示高度列數

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Displayed Items
zh_TW: 顯示項目

en: Do not show virtual spaces
zh_TW: 不顯示虛擬空格

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您真的要離開嗎？

en: Do you want to close it before proceeding?
zh_TW: 您要在繼續之前關閉它嗎？

en: Do you want to reload it?
zh_TW: 您要重新載入它嗎？

en: Do you want to save it before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉它之前您要存檔嗎?

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document %s was sent to the printing subsystem.
zh_TW: 文件 %s 已發送到列印子系統。

en: Document Setup
zh_TW: 文件設定

en: Document successfully exported as '%s'.
zh_TW: 成功匯出文件為「%s」。

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't load auto completion data (see documentation)
zh_TW: 不要載入自動完成資料 (參看文件)

en: Don't load plugins
zh_TW: 不要載入外掛程式

en: Don't load terminal support
zh_TW: 不要載入終端機支援

en: Don't load the previous session's files
zh_TW: 不要載入前一個作業階段檔案

en: Don't open files in a running instance, force opening a new instance
zh_TW: 不要在執行實體中開啟檔案，而是強制開啟新的實體

en: Don't preprocess C/C++ files when generating tags file
zh_TW: 產生標記檔案時不進行 C/C++ 檔案前置處理

en: Don't show message window at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要顯示訊息視窗

en: Don't use run script
zh_TW: 不使用運行命令稿

en: Don't use the simple run script which is usually used to display the exit status of the executed program
zh_TW: 不使用簡單的運行命令稿，通常它用來顯示執行程式的離開狀態

en: Double quotes " "
zh_TW: 雙引號 " "

en: Double-clicking hides all additional widgets
zh_TW: 滑鼠雙擊將會隱藏所有額外視窗元件

en: Drop rest of word on completion
zh_TW: 補完時丟棄餘下的字詞

en: E_ncoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(_N)：

en: E_xtra options:
zh_TW: 其他選項(_X)：

en: East Asian
zh_TW: 東亞語系

en: East European
zh_TW: 東歐語系

en: East _Asian
zh_TW: 東亞諸語(_A)

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器：

en: Email address of the developer
zh_TW: 開發人員的電子郵件地址

en: Enable newline to strip the trailing spaces on the previous line
zh_TW: 啟用新列字元以刪除上一列的尾隨空格

en: Enable plugin support
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式支援

en: Enable save when losing _focus
zh_TW: 啟用失去焦點時儲存(_F)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Ensure consistent line endings
zh_TW: 確保一致的列尾結束符號

en: Ensure new line at file end
zh_TW: 確保換列於檔案結束

en: Ensures that at the end of the file is a new line
zh_TW: 確保於檔案結束是換列字元

en: Ensures that newline characters always get converted before saving, avoiding mixed line endings in the same file
zh_TW: 確保新列字元於儲存之前都會自動獲得轉換，以避免在同一檔案中出現混合的列尾結束符號

en: Enter Tab Width
zh_TW: 輸入跳格寬度

en: Enter custom text here, all entered text is appended to the command.
zh_TW: 在此輸入自訂文字，所有輸入的文字會被附加到命令。

en: Enter here a custom date and time format. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_TW: 在此輸入自訂日期和時間格式。您可以使用任何相容於 ANSI C strftime 函式的轉換指示符號。

en: Enter the amount of spaces which should be replaced by a tab character.
zh_TW: 輸入應該被跳格字元所取代的空白字元數量。

en: Enter the line you want to go to:
zh_TW: 輸入您要前往的列號：

en: Enter tool paths below. Tools you do not need can be left blank.
zh_TW: 於下方輸入工具路徑。您不需要的工具可以留白。

en: Entities
zh_TW: 實體

en: Enums
zh_TW: 列舉

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error message: %s
    The error occurred at "%s" (line: %d, column: %d).
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：%s
    錯誤發生於「%s」(列：%d，欄：%d)。

en: Error message: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：%s。

en: Error regular expression:
zh_TW: 錯誤的正規表示式：

en: Error renaming file.
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving file (%s).
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 (%s) 時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving file.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Example:
    CFLAGS=`pkg-config gtk+-2.0 --cflags` %s -g gtk2.c.tags /usr/include/gtk-2.0/gtk/gtk.h
zh_TW: 範例：
    CFLAGS=`pkg-config gtk+-2.0 --cflags` %s -g gtk2.c.tags /usr/include/gtk-2.0/gtk/gtk.h

en: Executables
zh_TW: 可執行檔案

en: Execute commands
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Execute programs in the VTE
zh_TW: 在 VTE 中執行程式

en: Execute:
zh_TW: 執行：

en: Explicitly defines a filetype for the file, if it would not be detected by filename extension.
    Note if you choose multiple files, they will all be opened with the chosen filetype.
zh_TW: 如果它無法經由副檔名被偵測到，請明確定義檔案的型態。
    注意如果您選擇了多個檔案，它們將全部以所選檔案型態開啟。

en: Explicitly defines an encoding for the file, if it would not be detected. This is useful when you know that the encoding of a file cannot be detected correctly by Geany.
    Note if you choose multiple files, they will all be opened with the chosen encoding.
zh_TW: 如果檔案的編碼無法被偵測到，請明確定義它。這在您知道該檔案的編碼，而 Geany 無法正確偵測到時會有幫助。
    注意如果您選擇了多個檔案，它們將全部以所選檔案編碼開啟。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export File
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

en: Exports the current file into different formats.
zh_TW: 匯出目前檔案為不同的格式。

en: Extern Variables
zh_TW: Extern 變數

en: External open command:
zh_TW: 外部開啟命令：

en: Extra plugin path:
zh_TW: 其他外掛程式路徑：

en: Failed to change to the working directory
zh_TW: 無法變更到工作目錄

en: Failed to close file '%s': fclose() failed: %s
zh_TW: 關閉檔案「%s」時失敗：fclose() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to convert template file "%s" to UTF-8
zh_TW: 轉換範本檔案「%s」到 UTF-8 時失敗

en: Failed to create tags file, perhaps because no symbols were found.
zh_TW: 建立標記檔案失敗，也許是因為找不到任何符號。

en: Failed to execute "%s" (start-script could not be created: %s)
zh_TW: 執行「%s」失敗（無法建立啟動命令稿：%s）

en: Failed to load one or more session files.
zh_TW: 載入一個或更多作業階段檔案時失敗。

en: Failed to open URI "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URI「%s」：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s' for writing: fopen() failed: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」以寫入時失敗：fopen() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to spawn the configured browser command. Please correct it or enter another one.
zh_TW: 試著衍生被設定的瀏覽器指令時發生錯誤。請修正它或是輸入其他的瀏覽器指令。

en: Failed to write file '%s': fwrite() failed: %s
zh_TW: 寫入檔案「%s」時失敗：fwrite() 失敗：%s

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File "%s" was not found on disk!
zh_TW: 在磁碟上找不到檔案「%s」！

en: File %s closed.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已關閉。

en: File %s opened (%d%s).
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已開啟(%d%s)。

en: File %s printed.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已列印。

en: File %s reloaded.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已重新載入。

en: File %s saved.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已儲存。

en: File '%s' could not be written (%s).
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法寫入 (%s)。

en: File Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File _patterns:
zh_TW: 檔案式樣(_P)：

en: File not executed because the terminal may contain some input (press Ctrl+C or Enter to clear it).
zh_TW: 未執行檔案，因為終端機可能包含一些輸入（按 Ctrl+C 或 Enter 鍵清除）。

en: File tabs will be placed on the left of the notebook
zh_TW: 檔案頁籤將被置放於筆記左側

en: File tabs will be placed on the right of the notebook
zh_TW: 檔案頁籤將被置放於筆記右側

en: Filename already exists!
zh_TW: 檔名已經存在！

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter your files with the usual wildcards. Separate multiple patterns with a space.
zh_TW: 以常用的萬用字元篩選您的檔案，多重式樣之間利用空格分隔。

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選器：

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Document Usage
zh_TW: 尋找用法文件

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Find Next _Selection
zh_TW: 尋找下一個選取區域(_S)

en: Find Pre_vious Selection
zh_TW: 尋找上一個選取區域(_V)

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Find Usage
zh_TW: 尋找用法

en: Find _Document Usage
zh_TW: 尋找文件用法(_D)

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個(_P)

en: Find _Usage
zh_TW: 尋找用法(_U)

en: Find in F_iles...
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找(_I)...

en: Find in Files
zh_TW: 多重檔案尋找

en: Find the entered text in the current file
zh_TW: 在目前檔案中尋找輸入的文字

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Focus File List
zh_TW: 焦點檔案清單

en: Focus Path Entry
zh_TW: 焦點路徑項目

en: Fold all
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Fold or unfold all children of a fold point. By pressing the Shift key while clicking on a fold symbol the contrary behavior is used.
zh_TW: 折疊或展開所有下層折疊點。當按一下折疊符號時，藉由按住 Shift 按鍵就會執行相反動作。

en: Fold/unfold all children of a fold point
zh_TW: 折疊/展開所有下層折疊點

en: Follow path of the current file
zh_TW: 跟隨目前檔案的路徑

en: Follow the path of the current file
zh_TW: 跟隨目前檔案的路徑

en: Font updated (%s).
zh_TW: 字型更新 (%s)。

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Forward declaration "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到前置宣告「%s」。

en: Found %d match for "%s". | Found %d matches for "%s".
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 項符合「%s」的內容。

en: Full_screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_S)

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函式

en: Functions / Procedures
zh_TW: 函式/程序

en: Functions / Subroutines
zh_TW: 函式/副常式

en: Functions / Tasks
zh_TW: 功能/事務

en: Geany cannot start!
zh_TW: Geany 無法啟動！

en: Geany looks by default in the global installation path and in the configuration directory. The path entered here will be searched additionally for plugins. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: Geany 預設會在全域安裝路徑和組態目錄中尋找。在此輸入的路徑也將用於外掛程式的額外搜尋。保留空白以停用。

en: Geany needs to move your old configuration directory before starting.
zh_TW: Geany 需要在啟動之前移動您舊的組態目錄。

en: Geany project files
zh_TW: Geany 專案檔案

en: Geany tags file (*.*.tags)
zh_TW: Geany 標記檔案 (*.*.tags)

en: Geany tried to access the Unix Domain socket of another instance running as another user.
    This is a fatal error and Geany will now quit.
zh_TW: Geany 嘗試存取由其他使用者所執行另一個實體的 Unix 領域通訊端。
    這是個嚴重的錯誤，而 Geany 將會立即離開。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate global tags file (see documentation)
zh_TW: 產生全域標記檔案 (參看文件)

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Gettext translation
zh_TW: Gettext 翻譯檔案

en: Gives the focus automatically to widgets below the mouse cursor. Works for the main editor widget, the scribble, the toolbar search and goto line fields and the VTE.
zh_TW: 自動將焦點移到滑鼠游標之下的視窗元件。作用於主要編輯視窗元件、草稿、工具列搜尋和前往列號欄位以及 VTE。

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Go to
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to End of Display Line
zh_TW: 前往顯示列的尾端

en: Go to End of Line
zh_TW: 前往列尾

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 前往指定列

en: Go to Ne_xt Marker
zh_TW: 前往下一個標誌(_X)

en: Go to Next Word Part
zh_TW: 前往下一個字詞部分

en: Go to Pre_vious Marker
zh_TW: 前往上一個標誌(_V)

en: Go to Previous Word Part
zh_TW: 前往上一個字詞部分

en: Go to Start of Display Line
zh_TW: 前往顯示列的開頭

en: Go to Start of Line
zh_TW: 前往列首

en: Go to Symbol Decl_aration
zh_TW: 前往符號宣告(_A)

en: Go to Symbol Declaration
zh_TW: 前往符號宣告

en: Go to Symbol Defini_tion
zh_TW: 前往符號定義(_T)

en: Go to Symbol Definition
zh_TW: 前往符號定義

en: Go to matching brace
zh_TW: 前往對應括號

en: Goto Field
zh_TW: 前往欄位

en: Grab Key
zh_TW: 擷取鍵

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Greek characters
zh_TW: 希臘字元

en: Grep:
zh_TW: Grep：

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: H1 Headings
zh_TW: H1 標頭

en: H2 Headings
zh_TW: H2 標頭

en: H3 Headings
zh_TW: H3 標頭

en: HTML (name)
zh_TW: HTML (名稱)

en: HTML Characters
zh_TW: HTML 字元

en: HTML characters
zh_TW: HTML 字元

en: H_ide Sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄(_I)

en: Header file:
zh_TW: 標頭檔：

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來語(左至右)

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Here you can change keyboard shortcuts for various actions. Select one and press the Change button to enter a new shortcut, or double click on an action to edit the string representation of the shortcut directly.
zh_TW: 在此您可以變更用於各種動作的快速鍵。選取一個並按下變更按鈕以輸入新的快速鍵，或於動作上連按兩下滑鼠以直接編輯快速鍵的字串表示。

en: Hide file extensions:
zh_TW: 隱藏副檔名：

en: Hide the Find dialog
zh_TW: 隱藏尋找對話框

en: Hide the Find dialog after clicking Find Next/Previous
zh_TW: 按下尋找下一個/上一個之後，隱藏尋找對話框

en: Home
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: How often to check for changes to document files on disk, in seconds. Zero disables checking.
zh_TW: 多久會檢查一下磁碟上文件檔案的變更(以秒計)。零值表示停用檢查。

en: ID Selectors
zh_TW: 識別號選擇器

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: ISO 8859-1 characters
zh_TW: ISO 8859-1 字元

en: I_nsert
zh_TW: 插入(_N)

en: I_nsert Comments
zh_TW: 插入註解(_N)

en: Images _and text
zh_TW: 圖像和文字(_A)

en: Implementations
zh_TW: 實作

en: Implements:
zh_TW: 實作：

en: Imports
zh_TW: 匯入

en: In Se_lection
zh_TW: 在選擇區域中(_L)

en: In Sessi_on
zh_TW: 在作業階段中(_O)

en: In_dent Type
zh_TW: 縮排類型(_D)

en: Increase indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Increase indent by one space
zh_TW: 縮排增加一個空格

en: Increase indentation
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Indent Widt_h
zh_TW: 縮排寬度(_H)

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Independent commands
zh_TW: 獨立命令

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inheritance
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Initial version:
zh_TW: 初始版本：

en: Initials of the developer name
zh_TW: 開發人員姓名的字首縮寫

en: Initials:
zh_TW: 開發人員縮寫：

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Alternative _White Space
zh_TW: 插入替代空白(_W)

en: Insert Dat_e
zh_TW: 插入日期(_E)

en: Insert File _Header
zh_TW: 插入檔案標頭(_H)

en: Insert Mu_ltiline Comment
zh_TW: 插入多列註解(_L)

en: Insert New Line After Current
zh_TW: 目前位置之後插入換列

en: Insert New Line Before Current
zh_TW: 目前位置之前插入換列

en: Insert Special HTML Characters
zh_TW: 插入特殊 HTML 字元

en: Insert _BSD License Notice
zh_TW: 插入 _BSD 授權宣告

en: Insert _ChangeLog Entry
zh_TW: 插入變更記錄項目(_C)

en: Insert _Function Description
zh_TW: 插入函式描述(_F)

en: Insert _GPL Notice
zh_TW: 插入 _GPL 宣告

en: Insert date
zh_TW: 插入日期

en: Insert line numbers before each line in the exported document
zh_TW: 在輸出文件的每列之前插入列號

en: Insert matching closing tag for XML/HTML
zh_TW: 插入符合 XML/HTML 的結尾標記

en: Inserts HTML character entities like '&amp;'.
zh_TW: 插入 HTML 字元實體諸如「&amp;」。

en: Instant Save
zh_TW: 即時儲存

en: Integrated Development Environment
zh_TW: 整合開發環境

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 介面

en: Invalid command: %s
zh_TW: 無效的命令：%s

en: Invalid directory for find in files.
zh_TW: 無效的目錄用於多重檔案尋找。

en: Invalid working directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的工作目錄「%s」

en: Invert all colors, by default using white text on a black background
zh_TW: 反相顯示所有顏色，預設於黑色背景使用白色文字

en: Invert syntax highlighting colors
zh_TW: 反相顯示語法標示顏色

en: Invert the sense of matching, to select non-matching lines
zh_TW: 反相符合的含義，以選取不符合的列

en: Is abstract
zh_TW: 是摘要

en: Is singleton
zh_TW: 是單體

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Join lines
zh_TW: 合併多列

en: Jump to the entered line number
zh_TW: 跳到指定列號

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 按鍵繫結

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵(_S)

en: Keys
zh_TW: 索引鍵

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License text could not be found, please visit http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt to view it online.
zh_TW: 找不到授權文字，請造訪 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt 以於線上檢視它。

en: Line
zh_TW: 列

en: Line _Breaking
zh_TW: 列中斷(_B)

en: Line breaking column:
zh_TW: 列中斷欄：

en: Line wrapping
zh_TW: 換列

en: Lines visible _around the cursor:
zh_TW: 游標周圍可見的列數(_A)：

en: Lines:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Load Ta_gs File...
zh_TW: 載入標記檔案(_G)...

en: Load Tags File
zh_TW: 載入標記檔案

en: Load files from the last session
zh_TW: 從最近一次作業階段載入檔案

en: Load virtual terminal support
zh_TW: 載入虛擬終端機支援

en: Loaded %s tags file '%s'.
zh_TW: 已載入 %s 標記檔案「%s」。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: M_iscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項(_I)

en: M_ove Line(s) Down
zh_TW: 向下移動列(_O)

en: Macros
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Mail address:
zh_TW: 郵件地址：

en: Make Custom _Target...
zh_TW: 製作自訂目標(_T)...

en: Make _Object
zh_TW: 製作物件(_O)

en: Make all
zh_TW: 全部製作

en: Make custom target
zh_TW: 製作自訂目標

en: Make object
zh_TW: 製作物件

en: Mark all matches in the current document
zh_TW: 在目前的文件中標記所有相符者

en: Marks spaces with dots and tabs with arrows
zh_TW: 以點標記空格而以箭頭標記跳格

en: Markup Languages
zh_TW: 標記語言

en: Match braces
zh_TW: 使用成對括號

en: Match from s_tart of word
zh_TW: 只從頭符合字詞(_T)

en: Match only a _whole word
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_W)

en: Mathematical characters
zh_TW: 數學字元

en: Max. symbol name suggestions:
zh_TW: 最長符號名稱建議：

en: Maximum number of entries to display in the autocompletion list
zh_TW: 在自動補完清單中顯示項目的最大數量

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Message window:
zh_TW: 訊息視窗：

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Methods
zh_TW: 方法

en: Middle Eastern
zh_TW: 中東語系

en: Minimal delay (in milliseconds) between two automatic updates of the symbol list. Note that a too short delay may have performance impact, especially with large files. A delay of 0 disables real-time updates.
zh_TW: 在符號清單兩次自動更新之間的最小延遲 (以毫秒計)。要注意的是，太短的延遲可能會影響效能，尤其對於大型檔案而言。延遲為 0 表示停用即時更新。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous characters
zh_TW: 雜項字元

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Move cursor in snippet
zh_TW: 在片段文字中移動游標

en: Move document first
zh_TW: 移動文件至首位

en: Move document last
zh_TW: 移動文件至末位

en: Move document left
zh_TW: 向左移動文件

en: Move document right
zh_TW: 向右移動文件

en: Move it now?
zh_TW: 現在移動它嗎？

en: Move line(s) down
zh_TW: 向下移動列

en: Move line(s) up
zh_TW: 向上移動列

en: Move the current documents into the new project's session?
zh_TW: 要將目前的文件移到新專案的作業階段中嗎？

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Namespaces
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Navigate back a location
zh_TW: 向後巡覽一步位置

en: Navigate forward a location
zh_TW: 向前巡覽一步位置

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New (with _Template)
zh_TW: 開新檔案 (利用範本)(_T)

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New file "%s" opened.
zh_TW: 新檔案「%s」已開啟。

en: Newline strips trailing spaces
zh_TW: 新列字元刪除尾隨空格

en: Next Me_ssage
zh_TW: 下一個訊息(_S)

en: Next Message
zh_TW: 下一個訊息

en: Next error
zh_TW: 下一個錯誤

en: Next to current
zh_TW: 目前的下一個

en: No context action set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定內容相關動作。

en: No custom commands defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義自訂命令。

en: No filetype
zh_TW: 沒有檔案型態

en: No matches found for "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的內容。

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何相符者。

en: No more build errors.
zh_TW: 不再有組建錯誤。

en: No more message items.
zh_TW: 沒有更多訊息項目。

en: No plugins available.
zh_TW: 無外掛程式可用。

en: No symbols found
zh_TW: 找不到任何符號

en: No text to find.
zh_TW: 沒有文字可尋找。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐諸語

en: Note: Item 2 opens a dialog and appends the response to the command.
zh_TW: 注意：項目 2 開啟一個對話框並且附加回應到命令。

en: Note: To apply these settings to all currently open documents, use <i>Project->Apply Default Indentation</i>.
zh_TW: 注意：要套用這些設定項目到目前所有開啟的文件，就使用<i>專案->套用預設縮排</i>。

en: Notebook tab
zh_TW: 筆記頁籤

en: Notebook tabs
zh_TW: 筆記頁籤

en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Only for rectangular selections
zh_TW: 只有用於矩形選取區域

en: Only show virtual spaces beyond the end of lines when drawing a rectangular selection
zh_TW: 繪製矩形選取區域時，只顯示位於列尾之後的虛擬空格

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Open Selected F_ile
zh_TW: 開啟所選檔案(_I)

en: Open _Externally
zh_TW: 外部開啟(_E)

en: Open a color chooser dialog, to interactively pick colors from a palette
zh_TW: 開啟顏色選擇器對話框，以便從調色盤互動揀取顏色

en: Open a recent file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用檔案

en: Open all FILES in read-only mode (see documentation)
zh_TW: 以唯讀模式開啟所有 FILES（參看文件）

en: Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟舊有檔案

[ctx: Open dialog action]
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Open in _Geany
zh_TW: 在 _Geany 中開啟

en: Open new documents from the command-line
zh_TW: 從命令列開啟新文件

en: Open selected file
zh_TW: 開啟所選檔案

en: Opens at startup the files from the last session
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟來自最近一次作業階段的檔案

en: Opens the file in read-only mode. If you choose more than one file to open, all files will be opened read-only.
zh_TW: 以唯讀模式開啟檔案。如果您選擇開啟超過一個檔案，所有檔案將以唯讀開啟。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other options to pass to Grep
zh_TW: 傳遞給 Grep 的其他選項

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Override Geany keybindings
zh_TW: 強制變更 Geany 按鍵繫結

en: Override that keybinding?
zh_TW: 強制變更按鍵繫結？

en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 覆寫？

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: P_lugin Preferences
zh_TW: 外掛程式偏好設定(_L)

en: Pack the toolbar to the main menu to save vertical space
zh_TW: 包裝工具列到主選單以儲存垂直空格

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: %2$d 頁中的第 %1$d 頁

en: Page Set_up
zh_TW: 頁面設定(_U)

en: Paginating
zh_TW: 分頁中

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Parenthesis ( )
zh_TW: 小括號 ( )

en: Parts
zh_TW: 零件

en: Passing data and executing custom command: %s
zh_TW: 傳遞資料和執行自訂命令：%s

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Path (and possibly additional arguments) to your favorite browser
zh_TW: 您所偏好瀏覽器的路徑 (以及可能的額外引數)

en: Path of the file representing the project and storing its settings. It should normally have the "%s" extension.
zh_TW: 代表專案與儲存專案設定的檔案路徑。通常有「%s」副檔名。

en: Path to start in when opening or saving files. Must be an absolute path.
zh_TW: 開啟或儲存檔案時的起始路徑。它必須是絕對路徑。

en: Path to start in when opening project files
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔案時的起始路徑

en: Path to the command for printing files (use %f for the filename)
zh_TW: 用於列印檔案的命令路徑 (使用 %f 做為檔名)

en: Perform regular expression matching on the whole buffer at once rather than line by line, allowing matches to span multiple lines. In this mode, newline characters are part of the input and can be captured as normal characters by the pattern.
zh_TW: 使用整個緩衝區而不是逐列進行正規表示式匹配，這允許跨越多列的匹配。在這個模式中，新列字元是輸入的一部分，可以作為正常字元被式樣擷取。

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Placement of new file tabs:
zh_TW: 新檔案頁籤的放置位址：

en: Please set a print command in the preferences dialog first.
zh_TW: 請先在偏好設定對話框中設定列印命令。

en: Please set the filetype for the current file before using this function.
zh_TW: 使用這個函式之前，請設定目前檔案的型態。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugin configuration directory could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立外掛程式組態目錄。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Pr_evious Message
zh_TW: 上一個訊息(_E)

en: Preference_s
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Press the combination of the keys you want to use for "%s".
zh_TW: 按下您要用於「%s」的組合按鍵。

en: Pressing tab/shift-tab indents/unindents instead of inserting a tab character
zh_TW: 按下 跳格/shift-跳格 就會縮排/取消縮排，而非插入跳格字元

en: Previous Message
zh_TW: 上一個訊息

en: Previous Translators
zh_TW: 前任翻譯者

en: Previous error
zh_TW: 上一個錯誤

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Geany's installation prefix
zh_TW: 印出 Geany 的安裝位置前綴

en: Print document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print internal filetype names
zh_TW: 印出內部檔案型態名稱

en: Print line numbers
zh_TW: 列印列號

en: Print only the basename (without the path) of the printed file
zh_TW: 只印出要列印檔案的基底名稱 (不含路徑)

en: Print only the basename(without the path) of the printed file
zh_TW: 只印出要列印檔案的基底名稱（不含路徑）

en: Print page header
zh_TW: 列印頁面頁首

en: Print page numbers
zh_TW: 列印頁碼

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing of %s failed (%s).
zh_TW: 列印 %s 時失敗 (%s)。

en: Prints a vertical line in the editor window at the given cursor position (see below)
zh_TW: 在編輯器視窗中於給定的游標位置印出一條垂直線 (參看下述)

en: Procedures
zh_TW: 程序

en: Process could not be stopped (%s).
zh_TW: 無法停止程序 (%s)。

en: Process failed (%s)
zh_TW: 處理失敗 (%s)

en: Process failed, no working directory
zh_TW: 處理失敗，沒有工作目錄

en: Processes / Blocks / Components
zh_TW: 程序/區塊/元件

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Program not found
zh_TW: 找不到程式

en: Programming Languages
zh_TW: 程式語言

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project "%s" closed.
zh_TW: 專案「%s」已關閉。

en: Project "%s" created.
zh_TW: 專案「%s」已建立。

en: Project "%s" opened.
zh_TW: 專案「%s」已開啟。

en: Project "%s" saved.
zh_TW: 專案「%s」已儲存。

en: Project Properties
zh_TW: 專案屬性

en: Project base directory could not be created (%s).
zh_TW: 無法建立專案基底目錄 (%s)。

en: Project file "%s" could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 專案檔案「%s」無法被載入。

en: Project file could not be written
zh_TW: 無法寫入專案檔案

en: Project file could not be written (%s).
zh_TW: 無法寫入專案檔案 (%s)。

en: Project files
zh_TW: 專案檔案

en: Project files:
zh_TW: 專案檔案：

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Proxy plugin '%s' extension '%s' starts with a dot. Please fix your proxy plugin.
zh_TW: 代理外掛程式「%s」副檔名「%s」以點號開頭。請修復您的代理外掛程式。

en: Punctuation characters
zh_TW: 標點符號字元

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Quit Geany
zh_TW: 離開 Geany

en: RO
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: R_eload As
zh_TW: 重新載入為(_E)

en: R_ename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_E)

en: Range:
zh_TW: 範圍：

en: Re-open last closed tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟最近一次關閉的頁籤

en: Re_place All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_P)

en: Read _Only
zh_TW: 唯讀(_O)

en: Read-only:
zh_TW: 唯讀：

en: Read:
zh_TW: 讀取：

en: Recent _Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案(_F)

en: Recent files list length:
zh_TW: 最近使用檔案的清單長度：

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo the last modification
zh_TW: 重做上次修改

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Reload file
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案

en: Reload symbol list
zh_TW: 重新載入符號清單

en: Reload the current file from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟重新載入目前檔案

en: Remove Error Indicators
zh_TW: 移除錯誤指示符

en: Remove Error _Indicators
zh_TW: 移除錯誤指示符(_I)

en: Remove Markers
zh_TW: 移除標誌

en: Remove Markers and Error Indicators
zh_TW: 移除標誌和錯誤指示符

en: Remove _Markers
zh_TW: 移除標誌(_M)

en: Removes all messages from the status bar. The messages are still displayed in the status messages window.
zh_TW: 從狀態列移除全部訊息。訊息仍然顯示於狀態訊息視窗之中。

en: Removes trailing spaces and tabs at the end of lines
zh_TW: 在列尾移除尾隨空白和跳格

en: Renders the font size of the document together with the current zoom level
zh_TW: 與目前的縮放層級一起潤算文件的字型大小

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace & Fi_nd
zh_TW: 取代並尋找(_N)

en: Replace Tabs with S_paces
zh_TW: 以空白取代跳格(_P)

en: Replace \\, \t, \n, \r and \uXXXX (Unicode characters) with the corresponding control characters
zh_TW: 以相應的控制字元取代 \\，\t,\n，\r 和 \uXXXX (萬國碼字元)

en: Replace all matches found in the currently selected text
zh_TW: 取代所有在目前所選文字中找到的相符者

en: Replace spaces with tabs
zh_TW: 以跳格取代空白

en: Replace special characters
zh_TW: 取代特殊字元

en: Replace tabs with space
zh_TW: 以空白取代跳格字元

en: Replace text in the current document
zh_TW: 在目前文件中取代文字

en: Replace wit_h:
zh_TW: 取代成(_H)：

en: Replaced %u matches in %u documents.
zh_TW: 取代 %u 項符合者於 %u 份文件中。

en: Replaces all tabs in document with spaces
zh_TW: 取代文件中所有的跳格字元

en: Report a _Bug...
zh_TW: 回報錯誤(_B)...

en: Report bugs to https://github.com/geany/geany/issues.
zh_TW: 回報錯誤到 https://github.com/geany/geany/issues。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Return a list of open documents in a running Geany instance
zh_TW: 回傳在 Geany 執行實體中開啟文件的清單

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run or view the current file
zh_TW: 運行或檢視目前檔案

en: Run programs in VTE instead of opening a terminal emulation window. Please note, programs executed in VTE cannot be stopped
zh_TW: 在 VTE 中運行程式以代替開啟終端機模擬視窗。請注意，在 VTE 中執行的程式無法停止

en: SE & SW Asian
zh_TW: 東南亞及西南亞語系

en: SP
zh_TW: 空格

en: S_elect Current Line(s)
zh_TW: 選取目前所在列(_E)

en: S_mart Line Indent
zh_TW: 智慧列縮排(_M)

en: S_ystem default
zh_TW: 系統預設(_Y)

en: Sa_ve All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_V)

en: Sa_ve all open files
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的檔案(_V)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Actions
zh_TW: 儲存動作

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save all
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save all open files
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的檔案

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save only current open _file
zh_TW: 只儲存目前開啟的檔案(_F)

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save the file and rename it
zh_TW: 儲存檔案並重新命名它

en: Save window position
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置

en: Save window size
zh_TW: 儲存視窗大小

en: Saves the window position and restores it at the start
zh_TW: 儲存視窗位置，並於啟動時還原

en: Saves the window size and restores it at the start
zh_TW: 儲存視窗大小，並於啟動時還原

en: Scribble
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Scripting Languages
zh_TW: 命令稿語言

en: Scroll down the view by one line
zh_TW: 向下捲動一列檢視

en: Scroll on keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時觸發捲動

en: Scroll on output
zh_TW: 輸出時觸發捲動

en: Scroll to current line
zh_TW: 捲動到目前的列

en: Scroll up the view by one line
zh_TW: 向上捲動一列檢視

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_TW: 向後捲動列數：

en: Se_lect Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 選取目前所在段落(_L)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Field
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋(_B)

en: Search completed with %d match. | Search completed with %d matches.
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋結果有 %d 項符合。

en: Search failed.
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗。

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Sect1
zh_TW: 區段1

en: Sect2
zh_TW: 區段2

en: Sect3
zh_TW: 區段3

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Section Level 1
zh_TW: 區段層級 1

en: Section Level 2
zh_TW: 區段層級 2

en: Section Level 3
zh_TW: 區段層級 3

en: Section Level 4
zh_TW: 區段層級 4

en: Sections
zh_TW: 區段

en: See grep's manual page for more information
zh_TW: 參看 grep 的線上手冊以獲得更多資訊

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select Browser
zh_TW: 選擇瀏覽器

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Select current word
zh_TW: 選取目前的字詞

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. Items can be reordered by drag and drop.
zh_TW: 選取要顯示在工具列上的項目。項目可以經由拖放而重新排序。

en: Select to next word part
zh_TW: 選取下一個字詞部分

en: Select to previous word part
zh_TW: 選取前一個字詞部分

en: Send to Custom Command 1
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 1

en: Send to Custom Command 2
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 2

en: Send to Custom Command 3
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 3

en: Send to Custom Command 4
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 4

en: Send to Custom Command 5
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 5

en: Send to Custom Command 6
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 6

en: Send to Custom Command 7
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 7

en: Send to Custom Command 8
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 8

en: Send to Custom Command 9
zh_TW: 傳送到自訂命令 9

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Set Build Commands
zh_TW: 設定組建命令

en: Set Custom Commands
zh_TW: 設定自訂命令

en: Set File_type
zh_TW: 設定檔案類型(_T)

en: Set Line E_ndings
zh_TW: 設定列尾結束符號(_N)

en: Set _Encoding
zh_TW: 設定字元編碼(_E)

en: Set encoding:
zh_TW: 設定編碼：

en: Set filetype:
zh_TW: 設定檔案型態：

en: Set initial column number to COLUMN for the first opened file (useful in conjunction with --line)
zh_TW: 設定首次開啟檔案的起始欄號為 COLUMN（與 --line 一起較有用）

en: Set initial line number to LINE for the first opened file
zh_TW: 設定首次開啟檔案的起始列號

en: Set menu item label
zh_TW: 設定功能表項目標籤

en: Set path from document
zh_TW: 從文件設定路徑

en: Set the information to be used in templates. See the documentation for details.
zh_TW: 設定要在範本中使用的資訊。參看文件以瞭解細節。

en: Sets the background color of the text in the terminal widget
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗元件中設定文字的背景顏色

en: Sets the color of the long line marker
zh_TW: 設定長列標誌的顏色

en: Sets the default encoding for newly created files
zh_TW: 設定用於新建立檔案的預設編碼

en: Sets the default encoding for opening existing non-Unicode files
zh_TW: 設定用於開啟現有非萬國碼檔案的預設編碼

en: Sets the editor font
zh_TW: 設定編輯器字型

en: Sets the font for the message window
zh_TW: 設定用於訊息視窗的字型

en: Sets the font for the symbol list
zh_TW: 設定用於符號清單的字型

en: Sets the font for the terminal widget
zh_TW: 設定用於終端機視窗元件的字型

en: Sets the foreground color of the text in the terminal widget
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗元件中設定文字的前景顏色

en: Sets the path to the shell which should be started inside the terminal emulation
zh_TW: 設定應該在終端機模擬器內部啟動的命令殼路徑

en: Setting %s indentation mode for %s.
zh_TW: 設定 %s 縮排模式用於 %s。

en: Setting indentation width to %d for %s.
zh_TW: 設定縮排寬度為 %d 用於 %s。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shell
zh_TW: 命令殼

en: Shell:
zh_TW: 命令殼：

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Show Color Chooser
zh_TW: 顯示顏色選擇器

en: Show Indentation _Guides
zh_TW: 顯示縮排輔助線(_G)

en: Show Line _Endings
zh_TW: 顯示列尾結束符號(_E)

en: Show Message _Window
zh_TW: 顯示訊息視窗(_W)

en: Show S_ymbol List
zh_TW: 顯示符號清單(_Y)

en: Show Side_bar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄(_B)

en: Show White S_pace
zh_TW: 顯示空白(_P)

en: Show _Document List
zh_TW: 顯示文件清單(_D)

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Show _Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號(_L)

en: Show _Markers Margin
zh_TW: 顯示標誌邊界(_M)

en: Show _Paths
zh_TW: 顯示路徑(_P)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show _hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Show calltip
zh_TW: 顯示呼叫提示

en: Show close buttons
zh_TW: 顯示關閉按鈕

en: Show documents list
zh_TW: 顯示文件清單

en: Show editor tabs
zh_TW: 顯示編輯器分頁

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show indentation guides
zh_TW: 顯示縮排輔助線

en: Show line endings
zh_TW: 顯示列尾符號

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Show markers margin
zh_TW: 顯示標誌邊界

en: Show sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show symbol list
zh_TW: 顯示符號清單

en: Show t_oolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_O)

en: Show the current document
zh_TW: 顯示目前的文件

en: Show the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定對話框

en: Show version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本然後離開

en: Show white space
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Shows a confirmation dialog on exit
zh_TW: 離開時顯示確認對話框

en: Shows a small cross button in the file tabs to easily close files when clicking on it (requires restart of Geany)
zh_TW: 在檔案頁籤中顯示小型交叉按鈕，按一下它就能容易地關閉檔案 (需要重新啟動 Geany)

en: Shows or hides the Line Number margin
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏列號邊界

en: Shows or hides the small margin right of the line numbers, which is used to mark lines
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏列號右側的小邊界，該欄是用來標記列

en: Shows small dotted lines to help you to use the right indentation
zh_TW: 顯示虛線以協助您使用正確的縮排

en: Shows the line ending character
zh_TW: 顯示列尾結束字元

en: Side by Side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Sidebar:
zh_TW: 側邊欄：

en: Single quotes ' '
zh_TW: 單引號 ' '

en: Singletons
zh_TW: 單體

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Snippet completion
zh_TW: 片段自動補完

en: Some of the many contributors (for a more detailed list, see the file %s):
zh_TW: 眾多貢獻者之部份 (更詳細的清單請參看檔案 %s 以取得)：

en: Sort by _Appearance
zh_TW: 依據出現排序(_A)

en: Sort by _Name
zh_TW: 依據名稱排序(_N)

en: Source file:
zh_TW: 原始碼檔案：

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐諸語

en: Space separated list of file patterns used for the find in files dialog (e.g. *.c *.h)
zh_TW: 空格分隔的檔案式樣清單，用於多重檔案中尋找的對話框 (例如 *.c *.h)

en: Spaces
zh_TW: 空格

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Specifies the history in lines, which you can scroll back in the terminal widget
zh_TW: 指定您可以在終端機視窗元件中向後捲動的歷史記錄列數

en: Specifies the number of files which are stored in the Recent files list
zh_TW: 指定被儲存在最近使用檔案清單中的檔案數量

en: Specify a format for the date and time stamp which is added to the page header on each page. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_TW: 指定於每個頁面加入頁首的日期和時間戳記格式。您可以使用任何相容於 ANSI C strftime 函式的轉換指示符號。

en: Specify a format for the {datetime} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_TW: 指定用於 {datetime} 萬用變數的格式。您可以使用任何相容於 ANSI C strftime 函式的轉換指示符號。

en: Specify a format for the {date} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_TW: 指定用於 {date} 萬用變數的格式。您可以使用任何相容於 ANSI C strftime 函式的轉換指示符號。

en: Specify a format for the {year} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
zh_TW: 指定用於 {year} 萬用變數的格式。您可以使用任何相容於 ANSI C strftime 函式的轉換指示符號。

en: Split Window
zh_TW: 分割視窗

en: Splits the editor view into two windows.
zh_TW: 分割編輯器檢視為雙視窗。

en: Square brackets [ ]
zh_TW: 中括號 [ ]

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Startup path:
zh_TW: 啟動路徑：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status messages
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Stop scrolling at last line
zh_TW: 於最後一列停止捲動

en: Store project file inside the project base directory
zh_TW: 儲存專案檔案於專案基底目錄之內

en: Strip trailing spaces and tabs
zh_TW: 截除尾隨空白與跳格字元

en: Structs
zh_TW: 結構

en: Structures
zh_TW: 結構

en: Subsection
zh_TW: 子區段

en: Subsubsection
zh_TW: 子子區段

en: Suppress snippet completion
zh_TW: 抑制補完片段文字

en: Suppress status messages in the status bar
zh_TW: 抑制狀態列中的狀態訊息

en: Switch to Compiler
zh_TW: 切換至編譯器

en: Switch to Document
zh_TW: 切換至文件

en: Switch to Editor
zh_TW: 切換至編輯器

en: Switch to Message Window
zh_TW: 切換至訊息視窗

en: Switch to Messages
zh_TW: 切換至訊息

en: Switch to Scribble
zh_TW: 切換至草稿

en: Switch to Search Bar
zh_TW: 切換至搜尋列

en: Switch to Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換至側邊欄

en: Switch to Sidebar Document List
zh_TW: 切換至側邊欄文件清單

en: Switch to Sidebar Symbol List
zh_TW: 切換至側邊欄符號清單

en: Switch to VTE
zh_TW: 切換至 VTE

en: Switch to last used document
zh_TW: 切換至最近一次使用的文件

en: Switch to last used document after closing a tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁後切換至最近一次使用的文件

en: Switch to left document
zh_TW: 切換至左邊文件

en: Switch to right document
zh_TW: 切換至右邊文件

en: Switch to status message list at new message
zh_TW: 產生新訊息時切換至狀態訊息清單

en: Switch to the status message tab (in the notebook window at the bottom) if a new status message arrives
zh_TW: 如果產生新的狀態訊息，切換至狀態訊息分頁 (位於底部的筆記視窗之中)

en: Symbol list update frequency:
zh_TW: 符號清單更新頻率：

en: Symbol list:
zh_TW: 符號清單：

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: System _default
zh_TW: 系統預設(_D)

en: T/S
zh_TW: 跳/空格

en: TAB
zh_TW: 跳格

en: T_abs and Spaces
zh_TW: 跳格和空白(_A)

en: T_abs and spaces
zh_TW: 跳格和空白(_A)

en: T_oggle Case of Selection
zh_TW: 切換選取區域的大小寫(_O)

en: Tab _key indents
zh_TW: 跳格鍵縮排(_K)

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 跳格

en: Tabs and Spaces
zh_TW: 跳格與空格

en: Targets
zh_TW: 目標

en: Technical characters
zh_TW: 技術字元

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal:
zh_TW: 終端機：

en: Text ended before matching quote was found
zh_TW: 找到對應引號前，文字已經結束

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh_TW: 文字是空的（或是只包含空格）

en: Text;Editor;
zh_TW: 文字;編輯器;

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The '%s' project is open.
zh_TW: 「%s」專案已經開啟。

en: The Geany developer team
zh_TW: Geany 開發人員團隊

en: The amount of characters which are necessary to show the symbol autocompletion list
zh_TW: 顯示符號自動補完清單所必需的字元數量

en: The background color of characters after the given cursor position (see below) changed to the color set below, (this is recommended if you use proportional fonts)
zh_TW: 給定游標位置 (參看下述) 變更為以下顏色之後的字元背景顏色，(如果您使用比例字型就如此建議)

en: The buffer's previous state is stored in the history and undoing restores it. You can disable this by discarding the history upon reload. This message will not be displayed again but your choice can be changed in the various preferences.
zh_TW: 緩衝區的上一個狀態儲存在歷史記錄，復原可以恢復它。您可以在重新載入時清除歷史記錄，來停用這個行為。這個訊息不會再次顯示，但您可以在各類偏好設定中變更這個設定。

en: The combination '%s' is already used for "%s".
zh_TW: 組合按鍵「%s」已經用於「%s」。

en: The command to execute when using "Open with". You can use %f and %d wildcards.
    %f will be replaced with the filename including full path
    %d will be replaced with the path name of the selected file without the filename
zh_TW: 以「開啟利用」所執行的命令。您可以使用 %f 和 %d 萬用字元。
    %f 將被取代成包含完整路徑的檔名
    %d 將被取代成已選檔案但除去檔名的路徑

en: The current filetype overrides the default style.
zh_TW: 目前的檔案類型覆蓋了預設的樣式。

en: The document has been closed.
zh_TW: 文件已經關閉。

en: The executed custom command exited with an unsuccessful exit code.
zh_TW: 所執行的自訂命令以失敗的結束代碼離開。

en: The executed custom command returned an error. Your selection was not changed. Error message: %s
zh_TW: 所執行的自訂命令回傳了一個錯誤。您的選取區域未被變更。錯誤訊息：%s

en: The file "%s" could not be opened properly and has been truncated. This can occur if the file contains a NULL byte. Be aware that saving it can cause data loss.
    The file was set to read-only.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法適當開啟而被截斷。如果檔案含有空位元組就有可能發生。請注意，儲存它可能會造成資料遺失。
    檔案已被設定成唯讀。

en: The file "%s" does not look like a text file or the file encoding is not supported.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」看起來不像文字檔，或是檔案編碼未被支援。

en: The file "%s" is not valid %s.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」是無效的 %s。

en: The file "%s" will be printed with the following command:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」將利用以下命令列印：
    
    %s

en: The file '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: The file '%s' is not saved.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」未儲存。

en: The file '%s' on the disk is more recent than the current buffer.
zh_TW: 在磁碟上的檔案「%s」比目前緩衝區的還要新。

en: The file has been reloaded.
zh_TW: 檔案已重新載入。

en: The following keyboard shortcuts are configurable:
zh_TW: 下列的快速鍵是可以設定的：

en: The long line marker is a thin vertical line in the editor, it helps to mark long lines, or as a hint to break the line. Set this value to a value greater than 0 to specify the column where it should appear.
zh_TW: 長列標誌是在編輯器中的細垂線，它協助標記長列，或做為中斷列的提示。設定這個值大於 0 以指定它應該出現的直欄。

en: The name of the developer
zh_TW: 開發人員姓名

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 路徑「%s」不存在。

en: The plugin "%s" is not binary compatible with this release of Geany - please recompile it.
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%s」與此次釋出的 Geany 並非二進位相容 - 請重新編譯。

en: The specified project name is too long (max. %d characters).
zh_TW: 指定的專案名稱太長 (最多 %d 個字元)。

en: The specified project name is too short.
zh_TW: 指定的專案名稱太短。

en: The width in chars of a single indent
zh_TW: 單一縮排的字元數寬度

en: This is Geany %s.
zh_TW: 這是 Geany %s。

en: This may cause color schemes to display incorrectly.
zh_TW: 這可能使配色方案顯示錯誤。

en: This option disables the automatic detection of the file encoding when opening non-Unicode files and opens the file with the specified encoding (usually not needed)
zh_TW: 這個選項停用開啟非萬國碼檔案時的編碼自動偵測，並且以指定的編碼開啟檔案 (通常並不需要)

en: This option disables the keybinding to popup the menu bar (default is F10). Disabling it can be useful if you use, for example, Midnight Commander within the VTE.
zh_TW: 這個選項停用彈出功能表的按鍵繫結 (預設是 F10)。停用它也許會有用處，舉例來說，如果您在 VTE 之內使用 Midnight Commander。

en: This plugin provides different actions related to saving of files.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式提供與檔案儲存相關的不同動作。

en: Toggle All Additional Widgets
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有額外視窗元件

en: Toggle All _Additional Widgets
zh_TW: 切換所有額外視窗元件(_A)

en: Toggle Line breaking
zh_TW: 切換列中斷

en: Toggle Line wrapping
zh_TW: 切換換列

en: Toggle Messages Window
zh_TW: 切換顯示訊息視窗

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換顯示側邊欄

en: Toggle current fold
zh_TW: 切換目前折疊狀態

en: Toggle line commentation
zh_TW: 註解/取消註解列

en: Toggle marker
zh_TW: 切換標誌

en: Toggle plugin status
zh_TW: 切換外掛程式狀態

en: Toggle the documents list on and off
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉文件清單

en: Toggle the symbol list on and off
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉符號清單

en: Too many items selected!
zh_TW: 已選太多項目！

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top and Bottom
zh_TW: 頂端和底部

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發

en: Try to resave the file?
zh_TW: 試著重新儲存檔案嗎？

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type Selectors
zh_TW: 型態選擇器

en: Type a defined short character sequence and complete it to a more complex string using a single keypress
zh_TW: 輸入已定義的短字元序列，並且使用單一按鍵將它補完為更複雜的字串

en: Type constructors
zh_TW: 型態建構子

en: Type here what you want, use it as a notice/scratch board
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入您想要什麼，並用它做為記事/塗鴉板

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Typedefs / Enums
zh_TW: 型態定義/列舉

en: Types
zh_TW: 型態

en: U_ncomment Line(s)
zh_TW: 取消註解所在列(_N)

en: Uncomment line(s)
zh_TW: 取消註解列

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo history will be lost.
zh_TW: 復原歷史記錄將會失去。

en: Undo the last modification
zh_TW: 復原上次修改

en: Unfold all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Unknown error executing child process
zh_TW: 執行子程序時發生不明錯誤

en: Unknown filetype extension for "%s".
zh_TW: 不明檔案類型延伸檔名用於「%s」。

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上一層

en: Usage: %s -g <Tags File> <File list>
zh_TW: 用法：%s -g <標記檔案> <檔案清單>

en: Use FILE as the dynamically-linked VTE library
zh_TW: 使用 FILE 作為動態連結的 VTE 函式庫

en: Use Perl-like regular expressions. For detailed information about using regular expressions, please refer to the manual.
zh_TW: 使用類 Perl 正規表示式。要獲得使用正規表示式的詳細資訊，請閱讀手冊。

en: Use Windows native dialogs
zh_TW: 使用原生 Windows 對話框

en: Use _escape sequences
zh_TW: 使用逸出序列(_E)

en: Use alternate configuration directory DIR
zh_TW: 使用替代的組態目錄 DIR

en: Use an external command for printing
zh_TW: 使用外部命令來列印

en: Use current word under the cursor when opening the Find, Find in Files or Replace dialog and there is no selection
zh_TW: 當開啟尋找、多重檔案尋找或取代對話框，而且沒有任何選取區域時，使用目前游標下方的字詞

en: Use fixed encoding when opening non-Unicode files
zh_TW: 開啟非萬國碼檔案時使用固定的編碼

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Use indicators to show compile errors
zh_TW: 使用指示器以顯示編譯錯誤

en: Use multi-line matchin_g
zh_TW: 使用多列符合(_G)

en: Use native GTK printing
zh_TW: 使用原生 GTK 列印程序

en: Use one tab per indent
zh_TW: 個別縮排使用一個跳格

en: Use project-based session files
zh_TW: 使用基於專案的作業階段檔案

en: Use socket filename FILE for communication with a running Geany instance
zh_TW: 使用通訊端檔名 FILE 用來與執行中的 Geany 實體通訊

en: Use spaces if the total indent is less than the tab width, otherwise use both
zh_TW: 如果縮排總計少於跳格寬度就使用空格，否則同時使用

en: Use spaces when inserting indentation
zh_TW: 插入縮排時使用空格

en: Use the basename of the printed file
zh_TW: 使用要列印檔案的基底名稱

en: Use the current file's directory for Find in Files
zh_TW: 於多重檔案尋找使用目前檔案所在目錄

en: Use the current word under the cursor for Find dialogs
zh_TW: 於尋找對話框使用目前游標下方的字詞

en: Use the project's base directory
zh_TW: 使用專案基底目錄

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables / Signals
zh_TW: 變數/信號

en: Various
zh_TW: 各種類型

en: Version number, which a new file initially has
zh_TW: 版本編號，新檔案的初始設定

en: Version:	%s
    Author(s):	%s
    Filename:	%s
zh_TW: 版本：	%s
    作者：	%s
    檔案名稱：	%s

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: non-standard hard tab width: %d != 8!
zh_TW: 警告：非標準的固定跳格寬度：%d != 8！

en: West European
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐諸語

en: When "smart" home is enabled, the HOME key will move the caret to the first non-blank character of the line, unless it is already there, it moves to the very beginning of the line. When this feature is disabled, the HOME key always moves the caret to the start of the current line, regardless of its current position.
zh_TW: 當啟用「智慧」個人資料夾時，HOME 按鍵將移動 ^ 到該列第一個非空白字元，萬一它已經在那裡，它則會移動到該列最起始的部份。如果停用這個特徵，HOME 按鍵會自動移動 ^ 到目前列的開始，而不管它的現在位置。

en: When enabled, a project file is stored by default inside the project base directory when creating new projects instead of one directory above the base directory. You can still change the path of the project file in the New Project dialog.
zh_TW: 一旦啟用，建立新專案時，專案檔案預設會被儲存於專案基底目錄之內，而非基底目錄之上一層目錄。您仍然可以在新專案對話框中變更專案檔案的路徑。

en: Whether the virtual terminal emulation (VTE) should be loaded at startup, disable it if you do not need it
zh_TW: 虛擬終端機模擬 (VTE) 是否應該於啟動時載入，如果您不需要就停用它

en: Whether to beep if an error occurred or when the compilation process has finished
zh_TW: 如果有錯誤或編譯程序完成時，是否要發出嗶聲

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_TW: 是否要閃動游標

en: Whether to detect the indentation type from file contents when a file is opened
zh_TW: 當檔案開啟時是否要從檔案內容偵測縮排型態

en: Whether to detect the indentation width from file contents when a file is opened
zh_TW: 當檔案開啟時是否要從檔案內容偵測縮排寬度

en: Whether to execute "cd $path" when you switch between opened files
zh_TW: 當您在開啟的檔案之間切換時，是否要執行「cd $path」

en: Whether to place file tabs next to the current tab rather than at the edges of the notebook
zh_TW: 檔案頁籤是否要放置到目前頁籤的下一個，而非置於筆記的邊緣

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom if a key was pressed
zh_TW: 如果按下按鍵，是否要捲動到底部

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when output is generated
zh_TW: 產生輸出時是否要捲動到底部

en: Whether to show the status bar at the bottom of the main window
zh_TW: 是否要顯示位於主視窗底部的狀態列

en: Whether to stop scrolling one page past the last line of a document
zh_TW: 越過文件最後一列時，是否要停止捲動一頁

en: Whether to store a project's session files and open them when re-opening the project
zh_TW: 是否要儲存專案作業階段檔案，並於重新開啟專案時開啟它們

en: Whether to use indicators (a squiggly underline) to highlight the lines where the compiler found a warning or an error
zh_TW: 是否要使用指示器 (潦草底線) 以標示編譯器找到警告或錯誤的位置列

en: Without encoding
zh_TW: 沒有編碼

en: Word Count
zh_TW: 計算字數

en: Word part completion
zh_TW: 字詞部分補完

en: Words:
zh_TW: 字詞：

en: Working directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: Wrap search and find again?
zh_TW: 從頭搜尋以再找一次？

en: Wrap the line at the window border and continue it on the next line. Note: line wrapping has a high performance cost for large documents so should be disabled on slow machines.
zh_TW: 於視窗邊框換列並且於下一列繼續。注意：換列於大文件中會耗用大量效能，因此在較慢機器中應該要停用。

en: Write:
zh_TW: 寫入：

en: XML/HTML tag auto-closing
zh_TW: XML/HTML 標記自動關閉

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份：

en: You can send the current selection to any of these commands and the output of the command replaces the current selection.
zh_TW: 您可以發送目前的選取區域給任何這些命令，而命令的輸出會取代目前的選取區域。

en: You have specified an invalid project filename.
zh_TW: 您指定了無效的專案檔名。

en: Your configuration directory has been successfully moved from "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 您的組態目錄已經成功地從「%s」移動到「%s」。

en: Your old configuration directory "%s" could not be moved to "%s" (%s). Please move manually the directory to the new location.
zh_TW: 您舊的組態目錄「%s」無法被移動到「%s」(%s)。請手動將目錄移動到新的位置。

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Reset
zh_TW: 縮放重置

en: Zoom in the text
zh_TW: 放大文字

en: Zoom out the text
zh_TW: 縮小文字

en: [FILES...]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: _Allow
zh_TW: 允許(_A)

en: _Append toolbar to the menu
zh_TW: 附加工具列到選單(_A)

en: _Apply Default Indentation
zh_TW: 套用預設縮排(_A)

en: _Auto-indentation
zh_TW: 自動縮排(_A)

en: _Auto-replace Special Characters
zh_TW: 自動取代特殊字元(_A)

en: _Base path:
zh_TW: 基底路徑(_B)：

en: _Build
zh_TW: 組建(_B)

en: _C++ Class...
zh_TW: _C++ 類別...

en: _Clone
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部摺疊(_C)

en: _Color Chooser
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器(_C)

en: _Comment Line(s)
zh_TW: 註解所在列(_C)

en: _Compile
zh_TW: 編譯(_C)

en: _Copy Current Line(s)
zh_TW: 複製目前所在列(_C)

en: _Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排(_D)

en: _Delete Current Line(s)
zh_TW: 刪除目前所在列(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D)：

en: _Detect from Content
zh_TW: 從內容偵測(_D)

en: _Directory to save backup files in:
zh_TW: 要儲存備份檔案的目錄(_D)：

en: _Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄(_D)：

en: _Document
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(_D)

en: _Donate...
zh_TW: 捐款(_D)...

en: _East European
zh_TW: 東歐諸語(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行(_E)

en: _Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_E)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filetype Configuration
zh_TW: 檔案型態組態(_F)

en: _Find All
zh_TW: 全部尋找(_F)

en: _Find in Files...
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找(_F)...

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

en: _Fold All
zh_TW: 全部折疊(_F)

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: _GTK+ Class...
zh_TW: _GTK+ 類別...

en: _Go to Line...
zh_TW: 前往指定列(_G)...

en: _HTML Replacement
zh_TW: _HTML 取代

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide Message Window
zh_TW: 隱藏訊息視窗(_H)

en: _Hide Toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列(_H)

en: _Images only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖像(_I)

en: _In Document
zh_TW: 在文件中(_I)

en: _Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排(_I)

en: _Input Methods
zh_TW: 輸入法(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert "include <...>"
zh_TW: 插入「include <...>」(_I)

en: _Insert Special HTML Characters...
zh_TW: 插入特殊 HTML 字元(_I)...

en: _Insert line numbers
zh_TW: 插入列號(_I)

en: _Invert search results
zh_TW: 反相搜尋結果(_I)

en: _Large icons
zh_TW: 大圖示(_L)

en: _Line Wrapping
zh_TW: 換列(_L)

en: _Make
zh_TW: 製作(_M)

en: _Make All
zh_TW: 製作全部(_M)

en: _Mark
zh_TW: 標記(_M)

en: _Mark All
zh_TW: 全部標誌(_M)

en: _Markup Languages
zh_TW: 標記語言(_M)

en: _Middle Eastern
zh_TW: 中東諸語(_M)

en: _More
zh_TW: 更多(_M)

en: _More Options
zh_TW: 更多選項(_M)

en: _Move Line(s) Up
zh_TW: 向上移動列(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Next Error
zh_TW: 下一個錯誤(_N)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Override
zh_TW: 強制變更(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _PHP Class...
zh_TW: _PHP 類別...

en: _Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理員(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Previous Error
zh_TW: 上一個錯誤(_P)

en: _Print status message if files have been automatically saved
zh_TW: 如果檔案已經自動儲存就印出狀態訊息(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: _Programming Languages
zh_TW: 程式語言(_P)

en: _Project
zh_TW: 專案(_P)

en: _Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近使用的專案(_R)

en: _Recurse in subfolders
zh_TW: 在子資料夾中遞迴(_R)

en: _Reflow Lines/Block
zh_TW: 重新整理列/區塊(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Reload Configuration
zh_TW: 重新載入組態(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Replace Characters in Selection
zh_TW: 在選取區域中取代字元(_R)

en: _Replace Spaces with Tabs...
zh_TW: 以跳格取代空白(_R)...

en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)...

en: _Restart Terminal
zh_TW: 重新啟動終端機(_R)

en: _SE & SW Asian
zh_TW: 東南及西南亞諸語(_S)

en: _Scripting Languages
zh_TW: 命令稿語言(_S)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Send Selection to
zh_TW: 發送選取區域到(_S)

en: _Send Selection to Terminal
zh_TW: 發送選取區域到終端機(_S)

en: _Set Build Commands
zh_TW: 設定組建命令(_S)

en: _Set Custom Date Format
zh_TW: 設定自訂日期格式(_S)

en: _Set Path From Document
zh_TW: 從文件設定路徑(_S)

en: _Side by Side
zh_TW: 並排(_S)

en: _Small icons
zh_TW: 小圖示(_S)

en: _Spaces
zh_TW: 空白(_S)

en: _Split Window
zh_TW: 分割視窗(_S)

en: _Strip Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 去除尾隨空白(_S)

en: _Tabs
zh_TW: 跳格(_T)

en: _Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字(_T)

en: _Toggle Line Commentation
zh_TW: 切換列註解狀態(_T)

en: _Toolbar Preferences
zh_TW: 工具列偏好設定(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top and Bottom
zh_TW: 頂端和底部(_T)

en: _Transpose Current Line
zh_TW: 調換目前所在列(_T)

en: _Unfold All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_U)

en: _Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼(_U)

en: _Unsplit
zh_TW: 取消分割(_U)

en: _Use Custom Date Format
zh_TW: 使用自訂日期格式(_U)

en: _Use current zoom level
zh_TW: 使用目前的縮放層級(_U)

en: _Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式(_U)

en: _Very small icons
zh_TW: 特小圖示(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Website
zh_TW: 網站(_W)

en: _West European
zh_TW: 西歐諸語(_W)

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Word Count
zh_TW: 計算字數(_W)

en: _Write Unicode BOM
zh_TW: 寫入萬國碼 BOM(_W)

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: built on %s with
zh_TW: 在 %s 組建，使用

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: failed to substitute %%p, no project active
zh_TW: 替代 %%p 時失敗，沒有活躍中的專案

en: invalid VTE library "%s": missing symbol "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 VTE 函式庫「%s」：缺少符號「%s」

en: invisible
zh_TW: 不可見的

en: line: %l / %L	 col: %c	 sel: %s	 %w      %t      %mmode: %M      encoding: %e      filetype: %f      scope: %S
zh_TW: 列：%l / %L	 行：%c	 選：%s	 %w      %t      %m模式：%M      編碼：%e      檔案型態：%f      範圍：%S

en: maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: selection
zh_TW: 選取區域

en: translation maintainer
zh_TW: 翻譯維護者

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: whole document
zh_TW: 整個文件
