mtpaint 3.11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (612 entries)

en:   +,=               Main edit window - Zoom in
zh_TW:   +,=               主要編輯視窗 - 放大

en:   -                 Main edit window - Zoom out
zh_TW:   -                 主要編輯視窗 - 縮小

en:   Arrow keys        Paint Mode - Move the mouse pointer
zh_TW:   Arrow keys        繪製模式 - 變更顏色 A 或 B

en:   Arrow keys        Selection Mode - Nudge selection box or paste box by one pixel
zh_TW:   Arrow keys        選擇模式 - 微動選取方塊或位移一個像素後貼上方框

en:   Ctrl + + or =     Increase opacity by 1
zh_TW:   Ctrl + + 或 =      增加濁度 1

en:   Ctrl + -          Decrease opacity by 1
zh_TW:   Ctrl + -          減少濁度 1

en:   Ctrl + 1, 2, ... , 0  Set opacity to 10%, 20%, ... , 100% (main or keypad numbers)
zh_TW:   Ctrl + 1, 2,…,0   設定濁度到 10%, 20%,…,100% (主鍵區或數字鍵區數字)

en:   Ctrl + F1 - F12   Save current clipboard to file 1-12
zh_TW:   Ctrl + F1 - F12   儲存目前剪貼簿到檔案 1-12

en:   Ctrl+Arrows       Move layer or resize selection box
zh_TW:   Ctrl+Arrows       移動圖層或調整大小選取方塊

en:   Ctrl+Left button     Choose colour A from under mouse pointer
zh_TW:   Ctrl+左鍵                              從滑鼠指標下方選取顏色 A

en:   Ctrl+Right button    Choose colour B from under mouse pointer
zh_TW:   Ctrl+右鍵                              從滑鼠指標下方選取顏色 B

en:   Ctrl+Scroll Wheel    Scroll the main edit window left or right
zh_TW:   Ctrl+滾輪                              向左或向右滾動主要編輯視窗

en:   Ctrl-A            Select whole image
zh_TW:   Ctrl-A            選取整個圖像

en:   Ctrl-C            Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW:   Ctrl-C            複製選擇到剪貼簿

en:   Ctrl-E            Edit the RGB values for colours A & B
zh_TW:   Ctrl-E            編輯用於顏色 A & B 的 RGB 值

en:   Ctrl-G            Greyscale the image
zh_TW:   Ctrl-G            圖像灰階化

en:   Ctrl-I            Information
zh_TW:   Ctrl-I            資訊

en:   Ctrl-K            Paste clipboard to location it was copied from
zh_TW:   Ctrl-K            貼上剪貼簿到它複製而來的位置

en:   Ctrl-L            Draw an ellipse spanning the selection area
zh_TW:   Ctrl-L            繪製展開選擇區域的橢圓

en:   Ctrl-N            Create new image
zh_TW:   Ctrl-N            建立新圖像

en:   Ctrl-O            Open Image
zh_TW:   Ctrl-O            開啟圖像

en:   Ctrl-P            Preferences
zh_TW:   Ctrl-P            偏好設定

en:   Ctrl-Q            Quit program
zh_TW:   Ctrl-Q            離開程式

en:   Ctrl-R            Redo an undone action
zh_TW:   Ctrl-R            重做已復原動作

en:   Ctrl-S            Save Image
zh_TW:   Ctrl-S            儲存圖像

en:   Ctrl-Shift-L      Draw a filled ellipse spanning the selection area
zh_TW:   Ctrl-Shift-L      繪製展開選擇區域的填色橢圓

en:   Ctrl-Shift-T      Fill in the selection area with the current fill
zh_TW:   Ctrl-Shift-T      以目前填充色填滿選擇區域

en:   Ctrl-T            Draw a rectangle around the selection area with the current fill
zh_TW:   Ctrl-T            以目前填充色在選擇區域周圍繪製矩形

en:   Ctrl-V            Paste clipboard to centre of current view
zh_TW:   Ctrl-V            貼上剪貼簿到目前的檢視中心

en:   Ctrl-W            Edit all palette colours
zh_TW:   Ctrl-W            編輯所有調色盤顏色

en:   Ctrl-X            Copy selection to clipboard, and then paint current pattern to selection area
zh_TW:   Ctrl-X            複製選擇到剪貼簿，然後繪製目前式樣到選擇區域

en:   Ctrl-Z            Undo last action
zh_TW:   Ctrl-Z            復原最後一筆動作

en:   Delete            Crop image to selection
zh_TW:   Delete            裁剪圖像之後選擇

en:   End               Pan Window
zh_TW:   End               全景視窗

en:   Enter/Return      Commit paste to canvas
zh_TW:   Enter/Return      認可貼上到畫布

en:   Escape            Select nothing, cancel paste box
zh_TW:   Escape            沒有選取任何東西，取消貼上方框

en:   F1                Help
zh_TW:   F1                說明

en:   F2                Choose Pattern
zh_TW:   F2                選取式樣

en:   F3                Choose Brush
zh_TW:   F3                選取筆刷

en:   F4                Paint Tool
zh_TW:   F4                繪製工具

en:   F5                Toggle Main Toolbar
zh_TW:   F5                切換主工具列

en:   F6                Toggle Tools Toolbar
zh_TW:   F6                切換工具工具列

en:   F7                Toggle Settings Toolbar
zh_TW:   F7                切換設定值工具列

en:   F8                Toggle Palette
zh_TW:   F8                切換調色盤

en:   F9                Selection Tool
zh_TW:   F9                選擇工具

en:   Home              Show or hide main window menu/toolbar/status bar/palette
zh_TW:   Home              顯示或隱藏主視窗選單/工具列/狀態列/調色盤

en:   Insert            Transform colours - i.e. Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Posterize, Gamma
zh_TW:   Insert            變換顏色 -也就是亮度、對比、飽和度、色調分離、γ 值

en:   L                 Layers Window
zh_TW:   L                 圖層視窗

en:   Left button          Paint to canvas using the current tool
zh_TW:   左鍵                                          使用目前工具繪製到畫布

en:   Middle button        Selects the point which will be the centre of the image after the next zoom
zh_TW:   中鍵                                          設定用於下一次縮放之後的中心

en:   Page Down         Resize Image canvas
zh_TW:   Page Down         調整圖像畫布大小

en:   Page Up           Scale Image
zh_TW:   Page Up           伸縮圖像

en:   Right button         Commit paste to canvas / Stop drawing current line / Cancel selection
zh_TW:   右鍵                                          認可貼上到畫布/停止繪製目前線條/取消選擇

en:   Scroll Wheel         In GTK+2/3 the user can have the scroll wheel zoom in or out via the Preferences window
zh_TW:   滾輪                                      在 GTK+2/3 中使用者可以透過偏好設定視窗來用滾輪放大或縮小

en:   Shift                Constrain mouse movements to vertical line
zh_TW:   Shift               相對於垂直線等比例滑鼠移動

en:   Shift + 1         Edit image channel
zh_TW:   Shift + 1         編輯圖像通道

en:   Shift + 2         Edit alpha channel
zh_TW:   Shift + 2         編輯 α 通道

en:   Shift + 3         Edit selection channel
zh_TW:   Shift + 3         編輯選取通道

en:   Shift + 4         Edit mask channel
zh_TW:   Shift + 4         編輯遮罩通道

en:   Shift + F1 - F12  Load clipboard from file 1-12
zh_TW:   Shift + F1 - F12  從檔案 1-12 載入剪貼簿

en:   Shift +,=         View window - Zoom in
zh_TW:   Shift +,=         檢視視窗 - 放大

en:   Shift -           View window - Zoom out
zh_TW:   Shift -           檢視視窗 - 縮小

en:   Shift+Arrow keys  Nudge mouse pointer, selection box or paste box by x pixels - x is defined by the Preferences window
zh_TW:   Shift+Arrow keys  輕推選取方塊或位移 x 像素再貼上方框 - x 由偏好設定視窗所定義

en:   Shift+Ctrl           Constrain mouse movements to horizontal line
zh_TW:   Shift+Ctrl          相對於水平線等比例滑鼠移動

en:   Shift+Right button   Selects the point which will be the centre of the image after the next zoom
zh_TW:   Shift+右鍵                        設定用於下一次縮放之後的中心

en:   Shift+[ or ]      Change colour B to the next or previous palette item
zh_TW:   Shift+[ or ]      變更顏色 B 為下一個或上一個調色盤項目

en:   Shift-Ctrl-G      Greyscale the image (Gamma corrected)
zh_TW:   Shift-Ctrl-G      圖像灰階化 (γ 值已修正)

en:   V                 View Window
zh_TW:   V                 檢視視窗

en:   [ or ]            Change colour A to the next or previous palette item
zh_TW:   [ or ]            變更顏色 A 為下一個或上一個調色盤項目

en: %d layers failed to load
zh_TW: %d 個圖層載入時失敗

en: %d out of %d frames could not be saved as %s - saved as PNG instead
zh_TW: %2$d 中的 %1$d 張圖框無法儲存為 %3$s - 轉而儲存為 PNG

en: (Modified)
zh_TW: (已修改)

en: ///Bottom Side Right
zh_TW: ///底側向右

en: ///Left Side Down
zh_TW: ///左側向下

en: ///Right Side Down
zh_TW: ///右側向下

en: ///Top Side Right
zh_TW: ///頂端向右

en: //About
zh_TW: //關於

en: //Alpha Blend A,B
zh_TW: //α 混色 A,B

en: //Bacteria ...
zh_TW: //菌化…

en: //Centralize Image
zh_TW: //圖像置中

en: //Choose Brush ...
zh_TW: //選取筆刷…

en: //Choose Pattern ...
zh_TW: //選取式樣…

en: //Clear Mask
zh_TW: //清除遮罩

en: //Configure Animation ...
zh_TW: //配置動畫…

en: //Configure Overlays ...
zh_TW: //配置外罩…

en: //Convert To Indexed ...
zh_TW: //轉換到索引值…

en: //Convert To RGB
zh_TW: //轉換到 RGB

en: //Copy
zh_TW: //複製

en: //Couple RGBA Operations
zh_TW: //接合 RGBA 計算

en: //Create Quantized ...
zh_TW: //建立量化…

en: //Crop
zh_TW: //裁剪

en: //Cut
zh_TW: //剪下

en: //Delete ...
zh_TW: //刪除…

en: //Disable Alpha
zh_TW: //停用 α

en: //Disable Mask
zh_TW: //停用遮罩

en: //Disable Selection
zh_TW: //停用選擇

en: //Documentation
zh_TW: //文件

en: //Edge Detect ...
zh_TW: //邊緣偵測…

en: //Edit Alpha
zh_TW: //編輯 α

en: //Edit Colour A & B ...
zh_TW: //編輯顏色 A & B…

en: //Edit Image
zh_TW: //編輯圖像

en: //Edit Mask
zh_TW: //編輯遮罩

en: //Edit Selection
zh_TW: //編輯選擇

en: //Emboss
zh_TW: //浮雕

en: //Export ASCII Art ...
zh_TW: //匯出 ASCII 圖案…

en: //Export Animated GIF ...
zh_TW: //匯出動畫 GIF…

en: //Export Undo Images (reversed) ...
zh_TW: //匯出復原圖像 (反向)…

en: //Export Undo Images ...
zh_TW: //匯出復原圖像…

en: //Fill Ellipse
zh_TW: //填充橢圓

en: //Fill Selection
zh_TW: //填充選擇

en: //Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: //水平翻轉

en: //Flip Vertically
zh_TW: //垂直翻轉

en: //Focus View Window
zh_TW: //焦點檢視視窗

en: //Free Rotate ...
zh_TW: //自由旋轉…

en: //Gaussian Blur ...
zh_TW: //高斯模糊…

en: //Greyscale
zh_TW: //灰階

en: //Greyscale (Gamma corrected)
zh_TW: //灰階 (γ 值已修正)

en: //Hide Image
zh_TW: //隱藏圖像

en: //Horizontal Split
zh_TW: //水平分隔

en: //Information ...
zh_TW: //資訊…

en: //Invert
zh_TW: //反相

en: //Isometric Transformation
zh_TW: //等量變換

en: //Lasso Selection
zh_TW: //套索選擇

en: //Lasso Selection Cut
zh_TW: //剪下套索選擇

en: //Layers Window
zh_TW: //圖層視窗

en: //Load ...
zh_TW: //載入…

en: //Load Clipboard
zh_TW: //載入剪貼簿

en: //Load Default
zh_TW: //載入預設

en: //Mask All
zh_TW: //全部遮罩

en: //Mask All Colours
zh_TW: //遮罩所有顏色

en: //Mask Colour A,B
zh_TW: //遮罩顏色 A,B

en: //Mask None
zh_TW: //全無遮罩

en: //Merge Duplicate Colours
zh_TW: //合併重製顏色

en: //Move Alpha to Mask
zh_TW: //移動 α 到遮罩

en: //New
zh_TW: //新增

en: //New ...
zh_TW: //新增…

en: //Open ...
zh_TW: //開啟…

en: //Outline Ellipse
zh_TW: //描邊橢圓

en: //Outline Selection
zh_TW: //描邊選擇

en: //Palette Editor ...
zh_TW: //調色盤編輯器…

en: //Palette Shifter ...
zh_TW: //調色盤轉移器…

en: //Pan Window
zh_TW: //全景視窗

en: //Paste
zh_TW: //貼上

en: //Paste Text
zh_TW: //貼上文字

en: //Paste To Centre
zh_TW: //貼到中心

en: //Paste To New Layer
zh_TW: //貼到新圖層

en: //Preferences ...
zh_TW: //偏好設定…

en: //Preview Animation ...
zh_TW: //預覽動畫…

en: //Quit
zh_TW: //離開

en: //Rebind Shortcut Keycodes
zh_TW: //重新連結快捷鍵

en: //Redo
zh_TW: //重做

en: //Remove All Key Frames ...
zh_TW: //移除所有關鍵圖框…

en: //Remove All Layers
zh_TW: //移除所有圖層

en: //Remove Unused Colours
zh_TW: //移除未使用的顏色

en: //Resize Canvas ...
zh_TW: //調整畫布大小…

en: //Rotate Anti-Clockwise
zh_TW: //逆時針旋轉

en: //Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: //順時針旋轉

en: //Save
zh_TW: //儲存

en: //Save As ...
zh_TW: //另存為…

en: //Save Clipboard
zh_TW: //儲存剪貼簿

en: //Save Composite Image ...
zh_TW: //儲存合成圖像…

en: //Scale Canvas ...
zh_TW: //伸縮畫布…

en: //Select All
zh_TW: //全選

en: //Select None (Esc)
zh_TW: //全部不選 (Esc)

en: //Set Key Frame ...
zh_TW: //設定關鍵框架…

en: //Set Palette Size ...
zh_TW: //設定調色盤大小…

en: //Sharpen ...
zh_TW: //銳化…

en: //Show Main Toolbar
zh_TW: //顯示主工具列

en: //Show Palette
zh_TW: //顯示調色盤

en: //Show Settings Toolbar
zh_TW: //顯示設定值工具列

en: //Show Status Bar
zh_TW: //顯示狀態列

en: //Show Tools Toolbar
zh_TW: //顯示工具工具列

en: //Show Zoom Grid
zh_TW: //顯示縮放格線

en: //Soften ...
zh_TW: //柔化…

en: //Sort Colours ...
zh_TW: //排序顏色…

en: //Swap A & B
zh_TW: //交換 A & B

en: //Threshold ...
zh_TW: //臨界值…

en: //Toggle Image View
zh_TW: //切換圖像檢視

en: //Transform Colour ...
zh_TW: //變換顏色…

en: //Undo
zh_TW: //復原

en: //Unmask Colour A,B
zh_TW: //取消遮罩顏色 A,B

en: //Unsharp Mask ...
zh_TW: //去銳化遮罩…

en: //View Alpha as an Overlay
zh_TW: //視 α 為外罩

en: //View Window
zh_TW: //檢視視窗

en: /Cha_nnels
zh_TW: /通道(_N)

en: /Effe_cts
zh_TW: /效果(_C)

en: /_Edit
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)

en: /_File
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)

en: /_Help
zh_TW: /求助(_H)

en: /_Image
zh_TW: /圖像(_I)

en: /_Layers
zh_TW: /圖層(_L)

en: /_Palette
zh_TW: /調色盤(_P)

en: /_Selection
zh_TW: /選擇(_S)

en: /_View
zh_TW: /檢視(_V)

en: 24 bit RGB
zh_TW: 24 位元 RGB

en: A only
zh_TW: 只有 A

en: A to B
zh_TW: A 到 B

en: A to B (HSV)
zh_TW: A 到 B (HSV)

en: A to B (RGB)
zh_TW: A 到 B (RGB)

en: A to B (backward HSV)
zh_TW: A 到 B (反向 HSV)

en: Abdulla Al Muhairi - Website redesign April 2005
zh_TW: Abdulla Al Muhairi - 2005 年 4 月網站重新設計

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Alpha
zh_TW: α

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle of rotation =
zh_TW: 旋轉角度 =

en: Animation Preview
zh_TW: 動畫預覽

en: Animation delay
zh_TW: 動畫延遲

en: Antialias
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Applying Effect
zh_TW: 套用效果

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto-Preview
zh_TW: 自動預覽

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background colour =
zh_TW: 背景顏色 =

en: Backward HSV
zh_TW: 反向 HSV

en: Bacteria Effect
zh_TW: 菌化效果

en: Bicubic
zh_TW: 雙立體

en: Bicubic better
zh_TW: 雙立體優化

en: Bicubic edged
zh_TW: 雙立體邊緣化

en: Bicubic sharper
zh_TW: 雙立體銳化

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Bilinear / Area Mapping
zh_TW: 雙線性/區域對映

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Brazilian Portuguese - Paulo Trevizan, Valter Nazianzeno
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(巴西) - Paulo Trevizan, Valter Nazianzeno

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: By image channel
zh_TW: 依圖像通道

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Operation
zh_TW: 取消作業

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Canvas Geometry
zh_TW: 畫布幾何位置

en: Canvas pixels
zh_TW: 畫布像素

en: Centralise Layer
zh_TW: 圖層置中

en: Centre
zh_TW: 置中

en: Centre tool settings dialogs
zh_TW: 置中工具設定對話框

en: Changing tool commits paste
zh_TW: 認可貼上變更工具

en: Channel
zh_TW: 通道

en: Channel Type
zh_TW: 通道型態

en: Chinese (Taiwanese)
zh_TW: 中文 (臺灣)

en: Choose frames directory
zh_TW: 選取圖框目錄

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard = %i x %i
zh_TW: 剪貼簿 = %i x %i

en: Clipboard = %i x %i x RGB
zh_TW: 剪貼簿 = %i x %i x RGB

en: Clipboard Files
zh_TW: 剪貼簿檔案

en: Clone
zh_TW: 仿製

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Layers Window
zh_TW: 關閉圖層視窗

en: Colour Editor
zh_TW: 顏色編輯器

en: Colour Histogram
zh_TW: 顏色長條圖

en: Colour index totals - %i of %i used
zh_TW: 顏色索引總計 - 已使用 %2$i 的 %1$i

en: Colour space
zh_TW: 顏色空間

en: Colour-Selective Mode
zh_TW: 顏色選擇模式

en: Colours
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Configure Animation
zh_TW: 配置動畫

en: Configure Device
zh_TW: 配置裝置

en: Configure Gradient
zh_TW: 配置漸層

en: Configure Overlays
zh_TW: 配置外罩

en: Confirm Exit
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: Continuous Mode
zh_TW: 連續模式

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Convert To Indexed
zh_TW: 轉換到索引色

en: Converting to Indexed Palette
zh_TW: 轉換到索引過的調色盤

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Could not find home directory. Using current directory as home directory.
zh_TW: 找不到主目錄。使用目前目錄做為主目錄。

en: Counting Unique RGB Pixels
zh_TW: 計數唯一的 RGB 像素

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Channel
zh_TW: 建立通道

en: Create Frames
zh_TW: 建立圖框

en: Create Quantized
zh_TW: 建立量化

en: Creating Animation Frames
zh_TW: 正在建立動畫圖框

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Current Device
zh_TW: 目前裝置

en: Current only
zh_TW: 只有目前值

en: Current to 0
zh_TW: 目前值到 0

en: Cursor X,Y
zh_TW: 游標 X,Y

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cycling
zh_TW: 循環中

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech - Pavel Ruzicka, Martin Petricek, Roman Hornik, Pavel Fric
zh_TW: 捷克語 - Pavel Ruzicka, Martin Petricek, Roman Hornik, Pavel Fric

en: Default System Language
zh_TW: 預設系統語言

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delete Channels
zh_TW: 刪除通道

en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Device Settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定值

en: Difference measure
zh_TW: 差異測量

en: Different X/Y
zh_TW: 差異度 X/Y

en: Disable All Masks
zh_TW: 停用全部遮罩

en: Disable view window transparencies
zh_TW: 停用檢視視窗透明度

en: Display clipboard while pasting
zh_TW: 貼上時顯示剪貼簿

en: Distance to A
zh_TW: 到 A 的距離

en: Dither
zh_TW: 遞色

en: Dithered (effect)
zh_TW: 已遞色 (效果)

en: Dmitry Groshev - Contributing developer for version 2.30. Lead developer and maintainer from version 3.00 to the present.
zh_TW: Dmitry Groshev - 協助開發版本 2.30。從版本 3.00 起到目前為止的領導開發者與維護者。

en: Do you really want to clear all of the position and cycle data for all of the layers?
zh_TW: 您真的要在所有圖層上清除全部的位置和循環資料嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete all of the layers?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除全部的圖層嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete layer %i (%s) ?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除圖層 %i (%s) 嗎？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您真的要離開嗎？

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_TW: 重製圖層

en: Eddie Kohler - Created Gifsicle which is needed for the creation and viewing of animated GIF files http://www.lcdf.org/gifsicle/
zh_TW: Eddie Kohler - 建立 Gifsicle 做為建立和觀看動畫 GIF 所需的檔案 http://www.lcdf.org/gifsicle/

en: Edge Sharpen
zh_TW: 邊緣銳化

en: Edge Soften
zh_TW: 邊緣柔化

en: Edit Custom
zh_TW: 編輯自訂

en: Edit Gradient
zh_TW: 編輯漸層

en: Ellipse Outline
zh_TW: 橢圓描邊

en: End Index
zh_TW: 結束索引

en: End frame
zh_TW: 結束圖框

en: English (UK)
zh_TW: 英語 (英國)

en: Enter Text Here
zh_TW: 在此輸入文字

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error %i reported when trying to run %s
zh_TW: 試著運行 %2$s 時回報錯誤 %1$i

en: Error propagation, %
zh_TW: 錯誤傳播，%

en: Euclidean (L2)
zh_TW: 歐式幾何 (L2)

en: Exact Conversion
zh_TW: 精確轉換

en: Export ASCII Art
zh_TW: 匯出 ASCII 圖案

en: Export GIF animation
zh_TW: 匯出 GIF 動畫

en: Export Undo Images
zh_TW: 匯出復原圖像

en: Export Undo Images (reversed)
zh_TW: 匯出復原圖像 (反向)

en: Extension type
zh_TW: 擴充類型

en: Factor
zh_TW: 係數

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File Found
zh_TW: 找到檔案

en: File prefix
zh_TW: 檔案前綴

en: File: %s already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案：%s 已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill Selection
zh_TW: 填充選擇區域

en: Fill settings
zh_TW: 填充設定值

en: Filled Ellipse
zh_TW: 填滿的橢圓

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修復

en: Fix Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 修復寬高比

en: Fix Palette
zh_TW: 修正調色盤

en: Flip Selection Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉選擇區域

en: Flip Selection Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉選擇區域

en: Flood Fill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流暢

en: Floyd-Steinberg (quick)
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg (快速)

en: Frames
zh_TW: 圖框

en: Free Rotate
zh_TW: 自由旋轉

en: Free Rotation
zh_TW: 自由旋轉

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: French - Nicolas Velin, Pascal Billard, Sylvain Cresto, Johan Serre, Philippe Etienne, Victor Copovi
zh_TW: 法語 - Nicolas Velin, Pascal Billard, Sylvain Cresto, Johan Serre, Philippe Etienne

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Gamma
zh_TW: γ 值

en: Gamma corrected
zh_TW: γ 值已修正

en: Gamut
zh_TW: 全音階

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Contributions (Feedback and Ideas for improvements unless otherwise stated)
zh_TW: 一般貢獻(若無額外記載表示意見回饋與改進想法)

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German - Oliver Frommel, B. Clausius, Ulrich Ringel, Simon Brixel
zh_TW: 德語 - Oliver Frommel, B. Clausius, Ulrich Ringel, Simon Brixel

en: Grab Screenshot
zh_TW: 抓取螢幕快照

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Gradient Mode
zh_TW: 漸層模式

en: Gradient type
zh_TW: 漸層類型

en: Gradient-driven
zh_TW: 受漸層驅使

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Greyscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Greyscale backdrop
zh_TW: 灰階背景

en: Guadalinex Team (Junta de Andalucia) - man page, Launchpad/Rosetta registration
zh_TW: Guadalinex 團隊 (Junta de Andalucia) - 線上手冊、Launchpad/Rosetta 註冊

en: HTML Browser Program
zh_TW: HTML 瀏覽程式

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hotspot at X =
zh_TW: 作用點位於 X =

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: I am unable to find the documentation.  Either you need to download the mtPaint Handbook from the web site and install it, or you need to set the correct location in the Preferences window.
zh_TW: 我無法找到文件。若非您需要從網站下載 mtPaint 手冊並安裝它，就是您需要在「偏好設定」視窗中設定正確的位置。

en: If you like mtPaint and you want to keep up to date with new releases, or you want to give some feedback, then the mailing lists may be of interest to you:
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡 mtPaint 並且要保持使用更新的版本，或是想要供給某些回饋，那麼您也許會對郵遞論壇感到興趣：

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image Blue
zh_TW: 藍色圖像

en: Image Green
zh_TW: 綠色圖像

en: Image Red
zh_TW: 紅色圖像

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indexed Colours To Use
zh_TW: 所使用的索引色

en: Indexed Palette
zh_TW: 索引過的調色盤

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initial Channel State
zh_TW: 初始通道狀態

en: Invalid channel file.
zh_TW: 無效的通道檔案。

en: Inverse
zh_TW: 反向

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反相

en: Inverted
zh_TW: 已反相

en: JPEG Save Quality (100=High)
zh_TW: JPEG 儲存品質 (100=高)

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Largest (Linf)
zh_TW: 最大 (Linf)

en: Lasso Selection
zh_TW: 套索選擇

en: Layer Name
zh_TW: 圖層名稱

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length/Split
zh_TW: 長度/拆開

en: Length/Sum
zh_TW: 長度/總和

en: Level
zh_TW: 平面

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Load Channel
zh_TW: 載入通道

en: Load Image File
zh_TW: 載入圖像檔

en: Load Palette File
zh_TW: 載入調色盤檔案

en: Location of Handbook index
zh_TW: 手冊索引位置

en: Lose Changes
zh_TW: 丟棄變更

en: Lower
zh_TW: 降低

en: Luminance
zh_TW: 照度

en: Make Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Mark Tyler - Original author and maintainer up to version 3.00, occasional contributor thereafter.
zh_TW: Mark Tyler - 原來的作者與維護者到版本 3.00 為止，之後不時有所貢獻。

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Max Pan Window Size
zh_TW: 最大全景視窗大小

en: Max memory used for undo (MB)
zh_TW: 用於復原的最大記憶體 (MB)

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Minimum grid zoom
zh_TW: 最小格線縮放

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Mirror tile
zh_TW: 鏡像並排

en: Mouse Scroll Wheel = Zoom
zh_TW: 滑鼠捲動輪 = 縮放

en: Mouse cursor = Tool
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標 = 工具

en: Mouse shortcuts
zh_TW: 滑鼠捷徑

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: Nearest Neighbour
zh_TW: 最近的鄰居

en: New
zh_TW: 新值

en: New Image
zh_TW: 新增圖像

en: New Layer
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: New geometry is the same as now - nothing to do.
zh_TW: 新的座標位置與現在相同 - 無事可做。

en: New image sets zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 新圖像設定縮放為 100%

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Not enough memory to create clipboard
zh_TW: 建立剪貼簿所需記憶體不足

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: One or more of the image layers has not been saved.  You must save each image individually before saving the layers text file in order to load this composite image in the future.
zh_TW: 一個或更多的圖像圖層未儲存。 您必須在儲存圖層文字檔案之前，個別地儲存每個圖像，以便在之後載入這個合成圖像。

en: One or more of the layers contains changes that have not been saved.  Do you really want to lose these changes?
zh_TW: 一個或更多的未儲存圖層含有變更。 您真的要丟棄這些變更嗎？

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 濁度

en: Opacity Mode
zh_TW: 濁度模式

en: Optimize alpha chequers
zh_TW: 最佳化 α 審核器

en: Original
zh_TW: 原值

en: Orphans
zh_TW: 段落前分頁

en: Outline Selection
zh_TW: 描邊選擇區域

en: Output Files
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Output path
zh_TW: 輸出路徑

en: Paint
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Palette Editor
zh_TW: 調色盤編輯器

en: Palette Shifter
zh_TW: 調色盤轉移器

en: Pan Window
zh_TW: 全景視窗

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字

en: Pattern Chooser
zh_TW: 式樣選擇器

en: Pixel [I] {RGB}
zh_TW: 像素 [I] {RGB}

en: Place Gradient
zh_TW: 放置漸層

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Please Wait ...
zh_TW: 請稍待…

en: Points:
zh_TW: 點數：

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polish - Bartosz Kaszubowski, LucaS
zh_TW: 波蘭語 - Bartosz Kaszubowski, LucaS

en: Polygon Selection
zh_TW: 多邊形選擇

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

en: Portuguese - Israel G. Lugo, Tiago Silva
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 - Israel G.Lugo, Tiago Silva

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

en: Posterize
zh_TW: 色調分離

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview opacity
zh_TW: 預覽濁度

en: Progress bar silence limit
zh_TW: 進度條靜止限制

en: Projection to A->B
zh_TW: 投影到 A->B

en: Q key quits mtPaint
zh_TW: Q 鍵離開 mtPaint

en: RGB Cube
zh_TW: RGB 立方體

en: Radial
zh_TW: 放射

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Raise
zh_TW: 提升

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Recently Used Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reduce colour bleed
zh_TW: 減低顏色抽取

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Repeat length
zh_TW: 重覆長度

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Resize Canvas
zh_TW: 調整畫布大小

en: Respect opacity mode
zh_TW: 相關濁度模式

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反向

en: Reverse Order
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: Rotate Selection Anti-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉選擇區域

en: Rotate Selection Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉選擇區域

en: Rotating
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: STOP
zh_TW: 停止

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Channel
zh_TW: 儲存通道

en: Save Composite Image
zh_TW: 儲存合成圖像

en: Save Image File
zh_TW: 儲存圖像檔

en: Save Layer Files
zh_TW: 儲存圖層檔案

en: Save Palette File
zh_TW: 儲存調色盤檔案

en: Scale
zh_TW: 尺度

en: Scale Canvas
zh_TW: 伸縮畫布

en: Scaling Image
zh_TW: 伸縮圖像

en: Scattered (effect)
zh_TW: 已散射 (效果)

en: See 'Credits' section for a list of the authors.
zh_TW: 作者表列請參看「鳴謝」區段。

en: Select Browser Program
zh_TW: 選取瀏覽程式

en: Select Clipboard File
zh_TW: 選取剪貼簿檔案

en: Select Handbook Index File
zh_TW: 選取手冊索引檔

en: Select preferred language translation
    
    You will need to restart mtPaint
    for this to take full effect
zh_TW: 選取喜好的語言翻譯
    
    您需要重新啟動 mtPaint
    以便達到完全的效果

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Selection Geometry
zh_TW: 選擇幾何位置

en: Selection nudge pixels
zh_TW: 選擇微動像素

en: Selective error propagation
zh_TW: 選擇性錯誤傳播

en: Separate/Split
zh_TW: 分隔/拆開

en: Separate/Sum
zh_TW: 分隔/總和

en: Serpentine scan
zh_TW: 彎曲的掃描

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set Key Frame
zh_TW: 設定主要框架

en: Set Palette Size
zh_TW: 設定調色盤大小

en: Set blend A to B
zh_TW: 設定混色 A 到 B

en: Set colour A radius B
zh_TW: 設定顏色 A 半徑 B

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Settings Toolbar
zh_TW: 設定值工具列

en: Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Show all layers in main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示全部圖層

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 搬移

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovak - Jozef Riha
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語 - Jozef Riha

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Smudge
zh_TW: 塗抹

en: Smudge settings
zh_TW: 塗抹設定值

en: Sort Palette Colours
zh_TW: 排序調色盤顏色

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spanish - Guadalinex Team (Junta de Andalucia), Antonio Sanchez Leon, Miguel Anxo Bouzada, Francisco Jose Rey, Adolfo Jayme
zh_TW: 西班牙語 - Guadalinex 團隊 (Junta de Andalucia), Antonio Sanchez Leon, Miguel Anxo Bouzada, Francisco Jose Rey, Adolfo Jayme

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球體

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Index
zh_TW: 開始索引

en: Start frame
zh_TW: 開始圖框

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Straight Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Strongly
zh_TW: 強

en: Sum (L1)
zh_TW: 總和 (L1)

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: Taiwanese Chinese - Wei-Lun Chao
zh_TW: 中文(臺灣) - 趙惟倫

en: Test Area
zh_TW: 測試區域

en: The file import library had to terminate due to a problem with the file (possibly corrupt image data or a truncated file). I have managed to load some data as the header seemed fine, but I would suggest you save this image to a new file to ensure this does not happen again.
zh_TW: 檔案匯入函式庫必須由於檔案問題而終止 (可能是圖像資料破損或是檔案被截斷)。因為檔頭似乎還好，我有試著載入某些資料，但是我會建議您儲存此圖像到新的檔案，以確保這不會再次發生。

en: The following people (in alphabetical order) have contributed directly to the project, and are therefore worthy of gracious thanks for their generosity and hard work:
zh_TW: 下列人士 (依字母排序) 對於計畫有直接的貢獻，因而值得對於它們的慷慨和努力成果表示由衷的感謝：

en: The image is too large for this rotation.
zh_TW: 此旋轉所用圖像太大。

en: The image is too large to transform.
zh_TW: 圖像太大而無法變換。

en: The operating system cannot allocate the memory for this operation.
zh_TW: 作業系統無法為此作業配置記憶體。

en: The palette contains %i colours that have identical RGB values.  Do you really want to merge them into one index and realign the canvas?
zh_TW: 調色盤含有 %i 種具有相等 RGB 值的顏色。 您真的要將它們合併為一個索引和重新對整畫布嗎？

en: The palette does not contain 2 colours that have identical RGB values
zh_TW: 調色盤不包含兩種具有相同 RGB 值的顏色

en: There is full documentation of mtPaint's features contained in a handbook.  If you don't already have this, you can download it from the mtPaint website.
zh_TW: 完整的 mtPaint 特色文件包含在手冊之中。 如果您尚未得到它，您可以從 mtPaint 網站下載。

en: There was a problem running the HTML browser.  You need to set the correct program name in the Preferences window.
zh_TW: 執行 HTML 瀏覽器時發生問題。您需要在「偏好設定」視窗中設定正確的程式名稱。

en: There were no unused colours to remove!
zh_TW: 沒有未使用的顏色可移除！

en: This canvas/palette contains changes that have not been saved.  Do you really want to lose these changes?
zh_TW: 此畫布/調色盤含有未儲存的變更。 您真的要丟棄這些變更嗎？

en: This is an animated %s file.
zh_TW: 此為 %s 的動畫檔案。

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Threshold Channel
zh_TW: 臨界通道

en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排

en: Tint +-
zh_TW: 色調 +-

en: Tint Mode
zh_TW: 色調模式

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Tool Variable
zh_TW: 工具變數

en: Total layer memory usage
zh_TW: 圖層記憶體用量總計

en: Total memory for main + undo images
zh_TW: 用於主要 + 復原圖像的記憶體總計

en: Transform Colour
zh_TW: 變換顏色

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Transparency index
zh_TW: 透明度索引

en: Transparent Colour
zh_TW: 透明色

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkish - Muhammet Kara, Tutku Dalmaz
zh_TW: 土耳其語 - Muhammet Kara、Tutku Dalmaz

en: Unable to create output directory
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出目錄

en: Unable to export ASCII file
zh_TW: 無法匯出 ASCII 檔案

en: Unable to export undo images
zh_TW: 無法匯出復原圖像

en: Unable to load clipboard
zh_TW: 無法載入剪貼簿

en: Unable to load file
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案

en: Unable to save clipboard
zh_TW: 無法儲存剪貼簿

en: Unable to save file: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案：%s

en: Unable to save image
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖像

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo / Redo
zh_TW: 復原/重做

en: Undo / Redo / Max levels used
zh_TW: 復原/重做/最大使用級數

en: Unique RGB pixels
zh_TW: 唯一 RGB 像素

en: Unsharp Mask
zh_TW: 去銳利化遮罩

en: Unsupported file format
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用的

en: Use Current Palette
zh_TW: 使用目前調色盤

en: Use gamma correction by default
zh_TW: 預設使用 γ 修正

en: View Animation
zh_TW: 檢視動畫

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Weakly
zh_TW: 弱

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: XBM X hotspot
zh_TW: XBM X 熱點

en: XBM Y hotspot
zh_TW: XBM Y 熱點

en: Xiaolin Wu - Wrote the Wu quantizing method - see wu.c for more information.
zh_TW: Xiaolin Wu - 編寫 Wu 量化方法 - 參看 wu.c 以獲得更多資訊。

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can fixate the X/Y co-ordinates while moving the mouse:
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠時，您可以修正 X/Y 座標：

en: You cannot add any more layers.
zh_TW: 您無法再加入任何圖層。

en: You have not allocated enough memory in the Preferences window for this operation.
zh_TW: 對於此作業您在偏好設定視窗中未配置足夠的記憶體。

en: You must have 16 or fewer palette colours to export ASCII art.
zh_TW: 您必須有 16 或更少的調色盤顏色以匯出 ASCII 圖案。

en: You must have at least 2 layers to create an animation
zh_TW: 您必須至少有 2 層圖層以建立動畫

en: You must save at least one frame to create an animated GIF.
zh_TW: 您必須儲存至少一個圖框以建立動畫的 GIF。

en: You must save your layers file before creating an animation
zh_TW: 您必須在建立動畫之前儲存您的圖層檔案

en: mtPaint 3.51 - Copyright (C) 2004-2021 The Authors
zh_TW: mtPaint 3.51 - 版權 (C) 2004-2021 作者群

en: mtPaint is a simple GTK+1/2/3 painting program designed for creating icons and pixel based artwork. It can edit indexed palette or 24 bit RGB images and offers basic painting and palette manipulation tools. It also has several other more powerful features such as channels, layers and animation. Due to its simplicity and lack of dependencies it runs well on GNU/Linux, Windows and older PC hardware.
zh_TW: mtPaint 為簡單的 GTK+1/2/3 繪圖程式，設計用來建立圖示和基於像素的原圖。它可以編輯索引過的調色盤或 24 位元的 RGB 圖像以及提供基本繪圖和調色盤處理工具。它也有更多其他的強大特徵像是通道、圖層和動畫。由於它的簡易性和較少的相依性，它在 GNU/Linux、Windows 和舊的 PC 硬體上運行地很好。

en: mtPaint is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: mtPaint 是希望它會有用而發行的，但是不做任何保證；也不暗示任何的適銷性或特定目的的合用性。 參看 GNU 通用公共許可來獲得更多細節。

en: mtPaint is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: mtPaint 為自由軟體；基於自由軟體基金會發布的 GNU 通用公共許可，您可以再次散布它和/或修改它；可依版本 3 的授權，或是 (依您的選擇) 任何之後的版本。

en: mtPaint is maintained by Dmitry Groshev.
zh_TW: mtPaint 是由 Dmitry Groshev 所維護。
