newsboat 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (276 entries)

en:  - %u parallel downloads
zh_TW:  - %u 個平行下載

en: %N %V - %?O?Open File&Save File? - %f
zh_TW: %N %V - %?O?打開檔案&儲存檔案? - %f

en: %N %V - Dialogs
zh_TW: %N %V - 對話窗

en: %N %V - Help
zh_TW: %N %V - 說明

en: %N %V - Select Filter
zh_TW: %N %V - 選擇過濾器

en: %N %V - Select Tag
zh_TW: %N %V - 選擇標籤

en: %N %V - URLs
zh_TW: %N %V - 網址

en: %s %s
    usage: %s [-i <file>|-e] [-u <urlfile>] [-c <cachefile>] [-x <command> ...] [-h]
zh_TW: %s %s
    使用方法: %s [-i <file>|-e] [-u <網址檔案>] [-c <快取檔案>] [-x <命令> ...] [-h]

en: %sLoading %s...
zh_TW: %s載入中 %s...

en: %u unread articles
zh_TW: %u篇未讀文章

en: <cachefile>
zh_TW: <快取檔案>

en: <command>...
zh_TW: <命令>...

en: <configfile>
zh_TW: <組態檔案>

en: <file>
zh_TW: <檔案>

en: <logfile>
zh_TW: <記錄檔案>

en: <loglevel>
zh_TW: <記錄層級>

en: <urlfile>
zh_TW: <網址檔案>

en: Aborted saving.
zh_TW: 放棄儲存

en: Add download to queue
zh_TW: 將該下載項目加入隊列

en: Added %s to download queue.
zh_TW: 將 %s 加入下載隊列

en: An error occurred while parsing %s.
zh_TW: 在分析%s時發生錯誤

en: Article - %s
zh_TW: 文章 - %s

en: Article List - %s
zh_TW: 文章列表 %s

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Bookmark current link/article
zh_TW: 將目前的文章/鏈結加入書籤

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Call a macro
zh_TW: 呼叫巨集

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel download
zh_TW: 取消下載

en: Cleaning up cache thoroughly...
zh_TW: 徹底清空快取

en: Cleaning up cache...
zh_TW: 清空快取...

en: Cleaning up queue...
zh_TW: 清空隊列...

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear current tag
zh_TW: 清除當前標籤

en: Clear currently set filter
zh_TW: 清除目前的過濾器

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話窗

en: Close currently selected dialog
zh_TW: 關閉目前選擇的對話窗

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Decrease the number of concurrent downloads
zh_TW: 減少同時下載的數目

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete article
zh_TW: 刪除文章

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Do you really want to overwrite `%s' (y:Yes n:No)?
zh_TW: 你確定要覆蓋 `%s'嗎(y:是的  n:不是)?

en: Do you really want to quit (y:Yes n:No)?
zh_TW: 你確定要離開嗎(y:是的 n:不是)？

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: EOF found while reading XML tag
zh_TW: 當讀取XML標籤時遇到EOF標記

en: Edit flags
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: Edit subscribed URLs
zh_TW: 編緝已訂閱的鏈結

en: Enqueue
zh_TW: 加入隊列

en: Error while loading feed '%s': %s
zh_TW: 載入 `%s'的時候發生錯誤: %s

en: Error while loading feeds from database:
zh_TW: 從資料庫中載入來源時發生錯誤:

en: Error while marking article as read: %s
zh_TW: 當標記文章為已讀的時候發生錯誤: %s

en: Error while marking article as unread: %s
zh_TW: 將文章標為未讀時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error while retrieving %s: %s
zh_TW: 在抓取%s的時候發生錯誤: %s

en: Error while saving bookmark:
zh_TW: 在儲存書籤時發生錯誤:

en: Error while searching for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 在搜尋 `%s'的時候出錯: %s

en: Error while toggling read flag: %s
zh_TW: 當切換閱讀標記（已讀/未讀）時出錯: %s

en: Error: an instance of %s is already running (PID: %u)
zh_TW: 錯誤：已有一個%s程序在執行中（PID: %u)

en: Error: applying the filter failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 套用過濾器失敗: %s

en: Error: can't quit: download(s) in progress.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法取消: 還有下載在進行中

en: Error: couldn't mark all feeds read: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤:無法將所有來源標為已讀: %s

en: Error: couldn't mark feed read: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將來源%s標記為已讀

en: Error: couldn't open configuration file `%s'!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟組態檔案`%s'！

en: Error: couldn't parse filter command `%s': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法分析過濾的命令 `%s': %s

en: Error: couldn't parse filter command!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法分析過濾器(filter)命令

en: Error: couldn't save article to %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法儲存文章到 %s

en: Error: couldn't write article to file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將文章寫至 %s

en: Error: download needs to be finished before the file can be played.
zh_TW: 錯誤：必須下載完畢才可以播放

en: Error: feed contains no items!
zh_TW: 錯誤: 來源裡沒有任何項目！

en: Error: invalid feed!
zh_TW: 錯誤:無效的來源！

en: Error: invalid regular expression!
zh_TW: 錯誤:無效的正規表示式！

en: Error: no URLs configured. Please fill the file %s with RSS feed URLs or import an OPML file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有設置鏈結。請用RSS來源的鏈結替換 %s 或者匯入一個OPML檔案

en: Error: no item selected!
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有選擇任何項目！

en: Error: opening the cache file `%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤:打開快取檔案`%s' 失敗:%s

en: Error: unable to perform operation: download(s) in progress.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法執行操作：還有下載在進行中

en: Error: unsupported URL: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：不支持的鏈結: %s

en: Error: you can't reload search results.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你不能重新載入所選項目

en: Error: you can't remove the feed list!
zh_TW: 錯誤：你不能移除來源列表！

en: Exporting list of read articles...
zh_TW: 匯出已閱讀文章列表...

en: Fatal error: couldn't determine home directory!
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤:無法確認主目錄！

en: Feed List - %u unread, %u total
zh_TW: 來源列表 - %u 未讀, 總共 %u

en: Feed:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器:

en: Flags updated.
zh_TW: 標記已更新

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 標記:

en: Generic bindings:
zh_TW: 一般的綁定方式：

en: Go to a random unread article
zh_TW: 隨機跳到未讀的文章

en: Go to next dialog
zh_TW: 跳到下一個對話窗

en: Go to next unread article
zh_TW: 轉到下一篇未讀文章

en: Go to next unread feed
zh_TW: 跳到下一篇未讀文章

en: Go to previous dialog
zh_TW: 跳到前一個對話窗

en: Go to previous unread article
zh_TW: 轉到前一篇未讀文章

en: Go to previous unread feed
zh_TW: 跳到前一篇未讀文章

en: Goto Dialog
zh_TW: 前往對話窗

en: Goto URL #
zh_TW: 前往網址 #

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Import of %s finished.
zh_TW: %s 匯入完畢

en: Importing list of read articles...
zh_TW: 匯入已閱讀文章列表...

en: Increase the number of concurrent downloads
zh_TW: 增加同時下載的數目

en: Invalid URL: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的網址：'%s'

en: Invalid position!
zh_TW: 無效位置！

en: It looks like the OPML feed you subscribed contains no feeds. Please fill it with feeds, and try again.
zh_TW: 看起來你訂閱的OPML沒有任何來源。請先加入來源，然後再試一次。

en: Link:
zh_TW: 鏈結:

en: Links:
zh_TW: 所有鏈結

en: Loading URLs from %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 中載入鏈結...

en: Loading articles from cache...
zh_TW: 從快取中載入文章

en: Loading configuration...
zh_TW: 載入設定檔...

en: Mark All Read
zh_TW: 標記全部為已讀

en: Mark Read
zh_TW: 標為已讀

en: Mark all feeds read
zh_TW: 將所有來源標為已讀

en: Mark download as deleted
zh_TW: 將下載的項目標記為已刪除

en: Mark feed read
zh_TW: 將來源標為已讀

en: Marking all feeds read...
zh_TW: 將所有來源標為已讀...

en: Marking feed read...
zh_TW: 將來源標為已讀...

en: Move to the end of page/list
zh_TW: 跳到頁面/列表的最後

en: Move to the next entry
zh_TW: 跳到下一項

en: Move to the next page
zh_TW: 跳到下一頁

en: Move to the previous entry
zh_TW: 跳到前一項

en: Move to the previous page
zh_TW: 回到前一頁

en: Move to the start of page/list
zh_TW: 跳到頁面/列表的開始

en: Next Unread
zh_TW: 下一篇未讀

en: No feed selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的來源！

en: No feeds with unread items.
zh_TW: 沒有含未讀文章的來源

en: No filters defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何過濾器(filter)

en: No item selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何項目

en: No results.
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No tags defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何標籤

en: No unread feeds.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀的來源

en: No unread items.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀的文章

en: Not a command: %s
zh_TW: 未知的命令： `%s'

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open URL 1
zh_TW: 打開網址1

en: Open URL 10
zh_TW: 打開網址10

en: Open URL 2
zh_TW: 打開網址2

en: Open URL 3
zh_TW: 打開網址3

en: Open URL 4
zh_TW: 打開網址4

en: Open URL 5
zh_TW: 打開網址5

en: Open URL 6
zh_TW: 打開網址6

en: Open URL 7
zh_TW: 打開網址7

en: Open URL 8
zh_TW: 打開網址8

en: Open URL 9
zh_TW: 打開網址9

en: Open article in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器裡打開文章

en: Open feed/article
zh_TW: 打開來源/文章

en: Open help dialog
zh_TW: 打開說明對話框

en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器裡打開

en: Open search dialog
zh_TW: 打開搜尋對話框

en: Open the commandline
zh_TW: 打開命令列

en: Opening cache...
zh_TW: 打開快取中...

en: People you follow
zh_TW: 你追蹤的人

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Please set the HOME environment variable or add a valid user for UID %u!
zh_TW: 請設定主目錄的環境變數，或者增加一個UID為 %u的有效使用者!

en: Podcast Download URL:
zh_TW: Pocast下載網址:

en: Position not visible!
zh_TW: 找不到這個位置

en: Prepopulating query feeds...
zh_TW: 更新查詢來源...

en: Purge Finished
zh_TW: 清除完畢的項目

en: Purge deleted articles
zh_TW: 清空被刪除的文章

en: Purge finished and deleted downloads from queue
zh_TW: 清除隊列中已完成的和已刪除的下載項目

en: Query Feed - %s
zh_TW: 查詢來源 - %s

en: Quit
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Quit program, no confirmation
zh_TW: 不經確認，直接離開程式

en: Redraw screen
zh_TW: 更新畫面

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload All
zh_TW: 全部重新載入

en: Reload all feeds
zh_TW: 重新載入所有來源

en: Reload currently selected feed
zh_TW: 重新載入選擇的來源

en: Reload the list of URLs from the configuration
zh_TW: 重新載入配置文件裡的鏈結列表

en: Return to previous dialog/Quit
zh_TW: 返回到前一個對話框/退出

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Bookmark
zh_TW: 儲存書籤

en: Save File - %s
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 - %s

en: Save article
zh_TW: 保存文章

en: Saved article to %s
zh_TW: 把文章儲存到 %s

en: Saved article to %s.
zh_TW: 將文章保存至 %s

en: Saved bookmark.
zh_TW: 已儲存的書籤.

en: Saved configuration to %s
zh_TW: 把組態儲存到 %s

en: Saving bookmark...
zh_TW: 儲存書籤...

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Result - '%s'
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 - '%s'

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Select Filter
zh_TW: 選擇過濾器

en: Select Tag
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Select a predefined filter
zh_TW: 選擇一個預先設定的過濾器

en: Select tag
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Set a filter
zh_TW: 設置一個過濾器

en: Shared items
zh_TW: 分享的文章

en: Show URLs in current article
zh_TW: 列出當前文章裡的所有鏈結

en: Sort current list
zh_TW: 排序列表

en: Sort current list (reverse)
zh_TW: 排序列表(反向)

en: Starred items
zh_TW: 星號的文章

en: Start player with currently selected download
zh_TW: 播放當前所選的下載項目

en: Starting %s %s...
zh_TW: 啟動 %s %s...

en: Starting browser...
zh_TW: 啟動瀏覽器...

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Toggle Automatic Download
zh_TW: 切換自動下載

en: Toggle automatic download on/off
zh_TW: 切換是否自動下載

en: Toggle read status for article
zh_TW: 切換文章的閱讀狀態（已讀/未讀）

en: Toggle show read feeds/articles
zh_TW: 切換顯示已讀來源/文章

en: Toggle source view
zh_TW: 切換原始碼顯示

en: Toggling read flag for article...
zh_TW: 切換文章閱讀標記（已讀/未讀）

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: URL list empty.
zh_TW: 空白的鏈結列表

en: URL:
zh_TW: 鏈結:

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unbound functions:
zh_TW: 未綁定的功能：

en: Updating query feed...
zh_TW: 更新查詢的來源...

en: View list of open dialogs
zh_TW: 檢視已開啟對話窗列表

en: XML root node is NULL
zh_TW: XML的根節點為無效

en: `%s' is an invalid dialog type
zh_TW: `%s' 不是有效的對話類別

en: `%s' is not a valid attribute
zh_TW: `%s' 不是有效的屬性

en: `%s' is not a valid color
zh_TW: `%s'不是有效的顏色

en: `%s' is not a valid configuration element
zh_TW: `%s'不是一個有效的組態項目

en: `%s' is not a valid context
zh_TW: `%s' 不是有效的內容

en: `%s' is not a valid key command
zh_TW: `%s' 不是有效的按鍵命令

en: `%s' is not a valid regular expression: %s
zh_TW: `%s' 不是一個有效的正規表示式： %s

en: attribute `%s' is not available.
zh_TW: 無效屬性 `%s'

en: attribute not found
zh_TW: 未發現屬性

en: bookmarking support is not configured. Please set the configuration variable `bookmark-cmd' accordingly.
zh_TW: 書籤功能還未設定，請在設定檔中設定變數 `bookmark-cmd'

en: cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: could not parse buffer
zh_TW: 無法分析緩衝區

en: could not parse file
zh_TW: 無法分析檔案

en: couldn't initialize libcurl
zh_TW: 無法初始化libcurl

en: couldn't parse filter expression `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法分析過濾的表示式 `%s': %s

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: embedded flash
zh_TW: 內嵌的flash

en: embedded flash:
zh_TW: 內嵌的flash

en: execute list of commands
zh_TW: 執行列出的命令

en: expected boolean value, found `%s' instead
zh_TW: 預期的布林變數被`%s'取代

en: expected integer value, found `%s' instead
zh_TW: 預期的整數變數被`%s'取代

en: export OPML feed to stdout
zh_TW: 匯出OPML來源到標準輸出

en: export list of read articles to <file>
zh_TW: 匯出已閱讀文章列表至<檔案>

en: failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: failed:
zh_TW: 失敗:

en: file couldn't be opened.
zh_TW: 無法打開檔案

en: finished
zh_TW: 已完畢

en: get version information
zh_TW: 取得版本資訊

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: import OPML file
zh_TW: 匯入OPML檔案

en: import list of read articles from <file>
zh_TW: 由<檔案>匯入閱讀文章列表...

en: incomplete
zh_TW: 未完畢

en: invalid Atom version
zh_TW: 無效的Atom版本！

en: invalid RSS version
zh_TW: 無效的RSS版本！

en: invalid configuration value `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的組態值 `%s'

en: invalid parameters.
zh_TW: 無效參數

en: link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: newsboat: finished reload, %f unread feeds (%n unread articles total)
zh_TW: newsboat:重新載入完成, %f個來源含未讀文章(共有 %n 篇未讀文章)

en: no Atom version
zh_TW: 沒有Atom版本

en: no RSS channel found
zh_TW: 找不到RSS頻道

en: no RSS version
zh_TW: 沒有RSS版本

en: played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: queued
zh_TW: 隊列

en: read RSS feed URLs from <urlfile>
zh_TW: 從<網址檔案>讀取RSS來源的網址

en: read configuration from <configfile>
zh_TW: 從<組態檔案>讀取組態

en: refresh feeds on start
zh_TW: 啟動時更新文件

en: regular expression '%s' is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式 '%s' 是無效的: %s

en: this help
zh_TW: 這份說明

en: too few arguments
zh_TW: 參數過少

en: too few parameters.
zh_TW: 參數過少

en: type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: unknown (bug)
zh_TW: 未知（bug）

en: unknown (bug).
zh_TW: 未知（bug）

en: unknown command (bug).
zh_TW: 未知的命令（bug）

en: unknown command `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的命令 `%s'

en: unknown error (bug).
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤（bug）

en: unsupported feed format
zh_TW: 不支援的來源格式

en: usage: dumpconfig <file>
zh_TW: 使用方式： dumpconfig <檔案>

en: usage: set <variable>[=<value>]
zh_TW: 用法: set <變數>[=<值>]

en: usage: source <file> [...]
zh_TW: 使用方式：source <檔案> [...]

en: use <cachefile> as cache file
zh_TW: 使用<快取檔案>作為快取檔案

en: use <logfile> as output log file
zh_TW: 使用<記錄檔案>作為輸出的記錄檔

en: write a log with a certain loglevel (valid values: 1 to 6)
zh_TW: 依記錄層級(有效值：1到6)進行記錄
