xmms 1.2.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (849 entries)

en: 
    Joystick Control: error reading
zh: 
    搖桿控制: 讀取錯誤

en: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    You've probably found a bug in XMMS, please visit
    http://bugs.xmms.org and fill out a bug report.
zh: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    你可能發現了一個 XMMS 的程式臭蟲, 請來這個網站
    http://bugs.xmms.org 並填寫臭虫報告.

en: 
    Total length: %d:%.2d
zh: 
    總長度: %d:%.2d

en:  (%d data tracks)
zh:  (%d 條資料軌)

en:  (disabled)
zh: (沒有啟動)

en:  (enabled)
zh: (已啟動)

en: %d frames
    Filesize: %lu B
zh: %d 框格
    檔案大小: %lu B

en: %d of %d files successfully deleted.
zh: %d 個自 %d 個檔案中順利的刪除了.

en: %s
    Error protection: %s
    Copyright: %s
    Original: %s
    Emphasis: %s
zh: %s
    錯誤保護: %s
    版權所有: %s
    原創人: %s
    重點: %s

en: %s
    Unable to open file: %s
zh: %s
    無法開啟檔案: %s

en: %s
    Unable to truncate file: %s
zh: %s
    無法截短檔案: %s

en: %s
    Unable to write to file: %s
zh: %s
    無法寫入檔案: %s

en: %s already exists.
zh: %s 已經存在了.

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s: 非法的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s: 無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `%c%s' 不能有參數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 選項 `%s' 不明確

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `%s' 需要參數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 選項 `--%s' 不能有參數

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 此選項 `-W %s' 不能有參數

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 不明確

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s: 此選項需要參數 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s: 不認識的選項 `%c%s

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s: 不認識的選項 `--%s'

en: (none)
zh: (沒有)

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知的)

en: +100
zh: 加100

en: /About XMMS
zh: /關於 XMMS

en: /Add
zh: /增加

en: /Add/Directory
zh: /增加/目錄

en: /Add/File
zh: /增加/檔案

en: /Add/Url
zh: /增加/網址

en: /Always On Top
zh: /永遠在上層

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh: /分析儀消退

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh: /分析儀消退/快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh: /分析儀消退/最快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh: /分析儀消退/中等

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh: /分析儀消退/慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh: /分析儀消退/最慢

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh: /分析儀模式

en: /Analyzer Mode/-
zh: /分析儀模式/-

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh: /分析儀模式/條狀

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh: /分析儀模式/火焰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh: /分析儀模式/線狀

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh: /分析儀模式/正常

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh: /分析儀模式/峰值

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh: /分析儀模式/垂直線

en: /Autoscroll Song Name
zh: /自動捲動歌名

en: /By extension
zh: /依副檔名

en: /Configure Equalizer
zh: /設定平衡器

en: /Delete
zh: /刪除

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh: /刪除/自動讀取前設值

en: /Delete/Preset
zh: /刪除/前設值

en: /DoubleSize
zh: /兩倍大小

en: /Easy Move
zh: /如意移動

en: /Equalizer WindowShade Mode
zh: /平衡器視窗陰影模式

en: /Exit
zh: /離開

en: /File Info
zh: /檔案內容

en: /Graphical EQ
zh: /圖形化平衡器

en: /Import
zh: /匯入

en: /Import/WinAMP Presets
zh: /匯入/WinAMP 前設值

en: /Jump To File
zh: /跳到檔案

en: /Jump To Time
zh: /跳到時間

en: /Load
zh: /讀取

en: /Load/-
zh: /讀取/-

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh: /讀取/自動讀取前設值

en: /Load/Default
zh: /讀取/預設值

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh: /讀取/從 WinAMP EQF 檔案

en: /Load/From file
zh: /讀取/從檔案

en: /Load/Preset
zh: /讀取/前設值

en: /Load/Zero
zh: /讀取/零

en: /Main Window
zh: /主要視窗

en: /No Playlist Advance
zh: /不前進播放清單

en: /Options
zh: /選項

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh: /峰值消退

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh: /峰值消退/快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh: /峰值消退/最快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh: /峰值消退/中等

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh: /峰值消退/慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh: /峰值消退/最慢

en: /Physically Delete Files
zh: /實際地刪除檔案

en: /Play Directory
zh: /播放目錄

en: /Play File
zh: /播放檔案

en: /Play Location
zh: /播放位置

en: /Playback
zh: /播放

en: /Playback/-
zh: /播放/-

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Back
zh: /播放/向後十首歌

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Fwd
zh: /播放/向前十首歌

en: /Playback/Back 5 Seconds
zh: /播放/向後 5 秒

en: /Playback/Clear Queue
zh: /播放/清除播放列

en: /Playback/Fwd 5 Seconds
zh: /播放/向前 5 秒

en: /Playback/Jump to File
zh: /播放/跳至檔案

en: /Playback/Jump to Time
zh: /播放/跳到特定時間

en: /Playback/Next
zh: /播放/下一首

en: /Playback/Pause
zh: /播放/暫停

en: /Playback/Play
zh: /播放/播放

en: /Playback/Previous
zh: /播放/前一首

en: /Playback/Start of List
zh: /播放/播放清單開始

en: /Playback/Stop
zh: /播放/停止

en: /Playlist
zh: /播放清單

en: /Playlist Editor
zh: /播放清單編輯器

en: /Playlist WindowShade Mode
zh: /播放清單視窗陰影模式

en: /Playlist/Load List
zh: /播放清單/載入清單

en: /Playlist/New List
zh: /播放清單/新的清單

en: /Playlist/Save List
zh: /播放清單/貯存清單

en: /Preferences
zh: /喜好設定

en: /Queue - Unqueue
zh: /放入播放列 - 移出播放列

en: /Randomize List
zh: /攪亂清單

en: /Refresh Rate
zh: /更新率

en: /Refresh Rate/Eighth (~6 fps)
zh: /更新率/八分之一(約6fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh: /更新率/全速 (約50fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh: /更新率/一半(約25fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: /更新率/四分之一(約13dps)

en: /Reload skin
zh: /重新載入佈景

en: /Remove
zh: /移除

en: /Remove Dead Files
zh: /移除不存在的檔案

en: /Remove/All
zh: /移除/全部

en: /Remove/Crop
zh: /移除/割取

en: /Remove/Misc
zh: /移除/雜項

en: /Remove/Selected
zh: /移除/選定的

en: /Repeat
zh: /重複播放

en: /Reverse List
zh: /倒轉清單

en: /Save
zh: /儲存

en: /Save/-
zh: /儲存/-

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh: /儲存/自動讀取前設值

en: /Save/Default
zh: /儲存/預設值

en: /Save/Preset
zh: /儲存/前設值

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh: /儲存/到 WinAMP EQF 檔案

en: /Save/To file
zh: /儲存/到檔案

en: /Scope Mode
zh: /示波器模式

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh: /示波器模式/點狀示波器

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh: /示波器模式/線狀示波器

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh: /示波器模式/固狀示波器

en: /Selection
zh: /選取

en: /Selection/-
zh: /選取/-

en: /Selection/Invert Selection
zh: /選取/反選取

en: /Selection/Read Extended Info
zh: /選取/讀取延申資訊

en: /Selection/Select All
zh: /選取/選取全部

en: /Selection/Select None
zh: /選取/無選取

en: /Show on all desktops
zh: /顯示於所有桌面

en: /Shuffle
zh: /混雜播放

en: /Skin Browser
zh: /佈景瀏覽器

en: /Sort
zh: /排序

en: /Sort List
zh: /排列清單

en: /Sort List/By Date
zh: /排列清單/以日期排列

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh: /排列清單/以檔案名排列

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh: /排列清單/以路徑 + 檔案名排列

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh: /排列清單/以曲名排列

en: /Time Elapsed
zh: /經過時間

en: /Time Remaining
zh: /剩餘時間

en: /View File Info
zh: /觀看檔案內容

en: /Visualization
zh: /視覺化

en: /Visualization Mode
zh: /視覺化模式

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh: /視覺化模式/分析儀

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh: /視覺化模式/關閉

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh: /視覺化模式/示波器

en: /Visualization plugins
zh: /各種視覺模式插增

en: /WindowShade Mode
zh: /視窗陰影模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh: /視窗陰影 VU 模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh: /視窗陰影 VU 模式/正常

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh: /視窗陰影 VU 模式/平滑

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12千赫茲

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14千赫茲

en: 16 bit
zh: 16 位元

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16千赫茲

en: 170HZ
zh: 170赫茲

en: 1:1 (44 kHz)
zh: 1:1 (44 千赫茲)

en: 1:2 (22 kHz)
zh: 1:2 (22 千赫茲)

en: 1:4 (11 kHz)
zh: 1:4 (11 千赫茲)

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1千赫茲

en: 310HZ
zh: 310赫茲

en: 3DFX Fullscreen mode
zh: 3DFX 全螢幕模式

en: 3DNow! optimized decoder
zh: 3DNow! 最佳化解碼器

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3千赫茲

en: 600HZ
zh: 600赫茲

en: 60HZ
zh: 60赫茲

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6千赫茲

en: 8 bit
zh: 8 位元

en: A Cappella
zh: 人聲清唱

en: ALSA %s output plugin
zh: ALSA %s 輸出插增

en: ALSA Driver configuration
zh: ALSA 驅動程式設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About ALSA Driver
zh: 關於 ALSA 驅動程式

en: About ESounD Plugin
zh: 關於 ESounD 插增

en: About Echo Plugin
zh: 關於迴音插增

en: About Extra Stereo Plugin
zh: 關於超立體聲插增

en: About Joystick Driver
zh: 關於搖桿驅動程式

en: About MPEG Layer 1/2/3 plugin
zh: 關於 MPEG Layer 1/2/3 插增

en: About OSS Driver
zh: 關於 OSS 驅動程式

en: About Ogg Vorbis Plugin
zh: 關於 Ogg Vorbis 插增

en: About Solaris Audio Driver
zh: 關於 Solaris 音訊驅動程式

en: About Tone Generator
zh: 關於聲調產生器

en: About Voice Removal Plugin
zh: 關於人聲消除插增

en: About XMMS
zh: 關於 XMMS

en: About mikmod plugin
zh: 關於 mikmod 插增

en: About the Sun Driver
zh: 關於 Sun 驅動程式

en: Acid
zh: Acid另類樂

en: Acoustic
zh: 聲樂

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add all files in directory
zh: 增加目錄中所有的檔案

en: Add drive
zh: 增加碟機

en: Add selected files
zh: 增加選擇的檔案

en: Additional Programming:
zh: 附加程式設計:

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Afrikaans:
zh: 南非荷文:

en: Albanian:
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語:

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Album gain:
zh: 專輯增益:

en: Album peak:
zh: 專輯峰值:

en: Album:
zh: 專輯:

en: Allow multiple instances
zh: 允可多個執行程序

en: AlternRock
zh: 另類搖滾

en: Alternate
zh: 輪流交替

en: Always show clutterbar
zh: 永遠顯示堆排列

en: Always use AUDIODEV environment variable
zh: 永遠用 AUDIODEV 環境變數

en: Ambient
zh: 環境音樂

en: An error occurred:
    %s
zh: 發生了一個錯誤:
    %s

en: Analog
zh: 類比

en: Anders Carlsson (effect plugins)
zh: Anders Carlsson (效果插增)

en: Andrew Lee
zh: 李健秋

en: Anime
zh: 動畫

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Artist:
zh: 藝人:

en: Audio I/O Plugins
zh: 音效輸出入插增

en: Audio control device:
zh: 音訊控制裝置:

en: Audio device:
zh: 音源裝置:

en: Automatic detection
zh: 自動偵測

en: Avantgarde
zh: 前衛音樂

en: Azerbaijani:
zh: 亞塞拜然文:

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: 平衡: %d%% 左

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: 平衡: %d%% 右

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: 平衡: 正中

en: BSD Sun Driver %s
zh: BSD Sun 驅動程式 %s

en: Back 5 tracks
zh: 回退 5 軌

en: Ballad
zh: 民謠

en: Basque:
zh: 巴斯克語:

en: Bass
zh: 貝斯

en: Bebob
zh: 比波普( 早期爵士 )

en: Belarusian:
zh: 貝拉流士文:

en: Big Band
zh: 大型爵士團樂

en: Bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: 位元率: %d Kb/s

en: Bitrate: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: 位元率: 可變,
    平均位元率: %d kb/s

en: Black Metal
zh: 黑金屬搖滾

en: Bluegrass
zh: 藍草鄉村樂

en: Blues
zh: 藍調

en: Blur Scope %s
zh: 糢糊示波器 %s

en: Blur scope
zh: 糢糊示波器

en: Bosnian:
zh: 波士尼亞語:

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh: 祕魯葡文:

en: BritPop
zh: 英式流行樂

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Buffer size (kb):
zh: 緩衝區大小 (Kb)

en: Buffer size (ms):
zh: 緩衝區大小 (ms):

en: Buffer time (ms):
zh: 緩衝時間 (ms):

en: Buffering
zh: 正在緩衝

en: Buffering:
zh: 使用緩衝:

en: Bulgarian:
zh: 保加利文:

en: Button %d:
zh: 按鈕 %d:

en: Buttons:
zh: 按鈕:

en: Byeong-Chan Kim
zh: 金 Byeong-Chan

en: CD Audio Player %s
zh: 光碟撥放器 %s

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
zh: 光碟音樂撥放器設定

en: CD Audio Track %02u
zh: CD 音軌 %02u

en: CD Index server:
zh: CD 索引伺服器:

en: CD Index:
zh: CD 索引:

en: CD Info
zh: 光碟資訊

en: CD-ROM drive
zh: 光碟機

en: CDDB
zh: CD 資料庫

en: CDDB server:
zh: CD 資料庫伺服器

en: CDDB servers
zh: CD 資料庫伺服器

en: CDDB:
zh: CD 資料庫:

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
zh: 以連結: 等待回應

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
zh: 正在連結到主機 %s:%d

en: Can't get server list from the current CDDB-server
    Unsupported CDDB protocol level
zh: 無法由目前的 CD 資料庫伺服器取得伺服列表
    不受支援的 CD 資料庫協定層

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Carl van Schaik (pro logic plugin)
zh: Carl van Schaik (pro logic 插增)

en: Catalan:
zh: 加泰隆文:

en: Celtic
zh: 塞爾特音樂

en: Chamber Music
zh: Chamber Music室內樂

en: Channels:
zh: 頻道:

en: Channels: %d
zh: 頻道: %d

en: Chanson
zh: 法國民謠

en: Charles Sielski (irman plugin)
zh: Charles Sielski (irman 插增)

en: Check drive...
zh: 檢查碟機...

en: Chih-Wei Huang
zh: 黃志偉

en: Chinese:
zh: 中文:

en: Chorus
zh: 合唱

en: Christian Rap
zh: 基督饒舌

en: Christian Rock
zh: 基督搖滾

en: Chun-Chung Chen
zh: 陳俊仲

en: Chun-Chung Chen (xfont patch)
zh: 陳俊仲 (xfont 補丁)

en: Classic Rock
zh: 傳統搖滾

en: Classical
zh: 古典

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Color Entry
zh: 色彩項目

en: Comedy
zh: 喜劇

en: Command:
zh: 命令:

en: Comment
zh: 備註

en: Comment:
zh: 備註:

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure Echo
zh: 設定迴音(echo)

en: Configure Equalizer
zh: 設定平衡器

en: Configure Extra Stereo
zh: 設定超立體聲插增

en: Configure Solaris driver
zh: 設定 Solaris 驅動程式

en: Contemporary Christian
zh: 現代基督樂

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Controls:
zh: 控制:

en: Convert %20 to space
zh: 轉換 %20 成空間

en: Convert underscore to space
zh: 將底線轉換成空白

en: Copyright (C) 1997-2004 4Front Technologies and The XMMS Team
zh: 版權所有 (C) 1997-2004 四前(4Front)科技及 XMMS 團隊

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權:

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
zh: 無法連結到主機 %s

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
zh: 無法連結到主機 %s
    伺服器回報: %s

en: Couldn't connect to host %s:%d
zh: 無法連結到主機 %s:%d

en: Couldn't load mod
zh: 無法載入 mod 插增

en: Couldn't look up host %s
zh: 無法找到主機 %s

en: Couldn't open audio
zh: 無法開啟音效

en: Couldn't remove tag!
zh: 無法移除標籤!

en: Couldn't write tag!
zh: 無法寫入標籤!

en: Country
zh: 鄉村

en: Created by Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net>
    Control XMMS with your TV / VCR / Stereo remote 
    IRman page - http://www.evation.com/irman/
zh: Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net> 製作
    利用你的 TV / VCR / Stereo 遙控器操作 XMMS
    IRman 首頁 - http://www.evation.com/irman/

en: Credits
zh: 功勞

en: Croatian:
zh: 克羅埃西文:

en: Crossover
zh: 交雜音樂

en: Cult
zh: 教派音樂

en: Czech:
zh: 捷克文:

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 取消永遠在最上層

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 取消永遠在最上層 (N/A)

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 取消兩倍大小模式

en: Dance
zh: 舞曲

en: Danish:
zh: 丹麥文:

en: Danny Zeng
zh: 曾大寧

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Death Metal
zh: 重金屬搖滾

en: Decoder
zh: 解碼器

en: Decoder:
zh: 解碼器:

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default (%s)
zh: 預設值 (%s)

en: Default - %s
zh: 預設 - %s

en: Default PCM device (%s)
zh: 預設 PCM 裝置 (%s)

en: Default panning separation
zh: 預設平移間隔

en: Default skin:
zh: 預設佈景:

en: Delay: (ms)
zh: 延遲: (ms)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete auto-preset
zh: 刪除自動前設值

en: Delete preset
zh: 刪除前設值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Determine file type:
zh: 決定檔案型別:

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Device %s OK.
    Disc has %d tracks
zh: 裝置 %s 正常.
    碟片有 %d 軌

en: Device settings
zh: 裝置設定:

en: Device:
zh: 裝置:

en: Device:
zh: 裝置:

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Devices:
zh: 裝置:

en: Digital audio extraction
zh: 數位音訊取出

en: Digital audio extraction not tested as the disc has no audio tracks
zh: 因碟片沒有音軌所以未測試數位音訊的取出

en: Digital audio extraction test failed: %s
zh: 數位音訊取出測試失敗: %s

en: Digital audio extraction test: OK
zh: 數位音訊取出測試: 正常

en: Dim titlebar when inactive
zh: 當程式不執行時，隱暗標題列

en: Directionals (alternate):
zh: 方向 (交替的):

en: Directionals:
zh: 方向:

en: Directory %s OK.
zh: 目錄 %s 正常.

en: Directory preset file:
zh: 目錄前設檔案:

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄:

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
zh: 不使用 ID3V2 標籤

en: Disco
zh: 迪斯可

en: Disk Writer Configuration
zh: 磁碟寫入設定

en: Disk Writer Plugin %s
zh: 磁碟寫入插增 %s

en: Display this text and exit.
zh: 顯示這段文字並離開.

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh: 不清除播放清單

en: Down sample:
zh: 降低取樣:

en: Downsample:
zh: 降低取樣:

en: Dream
zh: 夢幻

en: Drive %d
zh: 碟機 %d

en: Drum & Bass
zh: 鼓及貝斯

en: Drum Solo
zh: 鼓獨奏

en: Dual channel
zh: 雙聲道

en: Duet
zh: 二重奏

en: Dutch:
zh: 荷文:

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 永遠在最上層

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 永遠在最上層 (N/A)

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 開啟兩倍大小模式

en: ERROR: Couldn't find %s
zh: 錯誤: 找不到 %s

en: ESD Plugin configuration
zh: ESD 插增設定

en: Easy Listening
zh: 輕音樂

en: Echo Plugin
    By Johan Levin 1999.
    
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999
zh: 迴音插增
    Johan Levin 1999 作.
    
    Carl van Schaik 1999 作之環場迴音

en: Echo Plugin %s
zh: 迴音插增 %s

en: Effect intensity:
zh: 效果強度:

en: Effects Plugins
zh: 效果插增

en: Effects plugins
zh: 效果插增

en: Electronic
zh: 電子樂

en: Enable 6dB Boost + Hard Limiting
zh: 啟動 6 分貝強化 + 固定極限

en: Enable Clipping Prevention
zh: 啟動剪截預防

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
zh: 開啟 Icecast Metadata UDP 通道

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh: 啟動回播增益

en: Enable SHOUT/Icecast title streaming
zh: 開啟 SHOUT/Icecast 曲名串流

en: Enable plugin
zh: 啟動插增

en: Enqueue
zh: 放入播放列

en: Enter URL to add:
zh: 鍵入要增加的網頁位址:

en: Enter code or use remote
zh: 鍵入數字或使用遙控器

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 輸入播放位置:

en: Equalizer doublesize linked
zh: 雙倍的平衡器已連結

en: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD patches)
zh: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD 補丁)

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh: 寫出播放清單錯誤 "%s": %s

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤!

en: Error: %s exists, but is not a directory
zh: 錯誤: %s 存在, 但並不是個目錄

en: Esperanto:
zh: 世界語:

en: Estonian:
zh: 愛沙尼亞文:

en: Ethnic
zh: 民族音樂

en: Euro-House
zh: 歐式浩室樂

en: Euro-Techno
zh: 歐系科幻樂

en: Eurodance
zh: 歐式舞曲

en: Extension
zh: 副檔名

en: Extension and content
zh: 副檔名及內容

en: Extra Stereo Plugin
    
    By Johan Levin 1999.
zh: 超立體聲插增
    
    Johan Levin 1999 製作

en: Extra Stereo Plugin %s
zh: 超立體聲插增 %s

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: 檔案資訊盒

en: FPU decoder
zh: FPU 解碼器

en: Failed to check directory %s
    Error: %s
zh: 檢查目錄 %s 失敗
    錯誤: %s

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s.
zh: 刪除 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: Failed to modify tag
zh: 更改標簽失敗

en: Failed to open device %s
    Error: %s
zh: 開啟 %s 裝置失敗
    錯誤: %s

en: Failed to read "Table of Contents"
    Maybe no disc in the drive?
zh: 讀取 "內容表" 失敗
    可能無碟片在碟機中?

en: Fast-Fusion
zh: 快節奏爵士搖滾

en: Feedback: (%)
zh: 回應: (%)

en: File Info
zh: 檔案內容

en: File Info - %s
zh: 檔案內容 - %s

en: File exists!
zh: 檔案存在!

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: File preset extension:
zh: 檔案前設副檔名:

en: File size: %d B
zh: 檔案大小: %d B

en: Filename and song title tags should be inside double quotes (").  Not doing so might be a security risk.  Continue anyway?
zh: 檔名及歌名標簽應該在雙括號(")w裡. 不這樣, 可能有保全上的危險. 還要繼續嗎?

en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Finnish:
zh: 芬蘭文:

en: Folk
zh: 民俗音樂

en: Folk/Rock
zh: 民俗/搖滾

en: Folklore
zh: 民俗樂曲

en: Fonts
zh: 字形

en: Force volume fade at the end of the module
zh: 強迫音量在結束時漸弱

en: Forward 5s
zh: 前進 5 秒

en: French:
zh: 法文:

en: Funk
zh: 仿客

en: Fusion
zh: 爵士搖滾

en: Fwd 5 tracks
zh: 前進 5 軌

en: GLib does not support threads.
zh: GLib 不支援執行緒

en: Galician:
zh: 加利西亞文:

en: Game
zh: 遊戲配樂

en: Gangsta Rap
zh: Gangsta 饒舌

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Plugins
zh: 一般性插增

en: General plugins
zh: 一般性插增

en: Genre
zh: 樂風

en: Genre:
zh: 樂風:

en: Georgian:
zh: 喬治亞文:

en: German:
zh: 德文:

en: Get server list
zh: 取得伺服器清單

en: Gospel
zh: 福音

en: Gothic
zh: 德國音樂

en: Gothic Rock
zh: 德式搖滾

en: Greek:
zh: 希臘文:

en: Hard Rock
zh: 重搖滾

en: Headphones
zh: 耳機

en: Heavy Metal
zh: 重金屬搖滾

en: Hip-Hop
zh: 嘻哈音樂

en: Hiroshi Takekawa
zh: 竹川視野

en: Homepage and Graphics:
zh: 首頁和圖形:

en: Host:
zh: 主機名:

en: House
zh: 浩室樂

en: Humour
zh: 幽默

en: Hungarian:
zh: 匈牙利文:

en: ID3 Tag:
zh: ID3 標籤:

en: ID3 Tags:
zh: ID3 標籤:

en: ID3 format:
zh: ID3 格式:

en: IR code length:
zh: IR 碼長度:

en: IRman Control %s
zh: IRman 紅外線控制 %s

en: ISRC number:
zh: ISRC 號碼:

en: If "Auto" is enabled on the equalizer, xmms will try to load equalizer presets like this:
    1: Look for a preset file in the directory of the file we are about to play.
    2: Look for a directory preset file in the same directory.
    3: Look for a preset saved with the "auto-load" feature
    4: Finally, try to load the "default" preset
zh: 如果設定 "自動" 平衡器, xmms 將會按照下列順序加載平衡器: 1: 在我們要播放的檔案所在目錄中尋找一個前設檔案.
    2: 在同一目錄下尋找一個目錄前設檔案.
    3: 尋找利用  "自動戴入" 保存的前設檔案
    4: 最後嘗試 "預設" 的前設值

en: Import equalizer presets
zh: 匯入平衡器前設值

en: Indie
zh: 印度樂

en: Indonesian:
zh: 印尼文:

en: Industrial
zh: 工業搖滾

en: Input Plugins
zh: 輸入插增

en: Input plugin: %s
zh: 輸入插增: %s

en: Input plugins
zh: 輸入插增

en: Instrumental
zh: 演奏

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: 流行演奏

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: 搖滾演奏

en: Internal speaker
zh: 內部揚聲器

en: Irish:
zh: 愛爾蘭文:

en: Italian:
zh: 義大利文:

en: J. Nick Koston (MikMod plugin)
zh: J. Nick Koston (MikMod 插增)

en: JPop
zh: 日本流行樂

en: Jaegeum Choe
zh: 秋 Jaegeum

en: Japanese:
zh: 日文:

en: Jazz
zh: 爵士

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: 爵士仿客

en: Johan Levin (echo + stereo plugin)
zh: Johan Levin (迴音 + 立體聲插增)

en: John Riddoch (Solaris plugin)
zh: John Riddoch (Solaris 插增)

en: Joint stereo
zh: 共同立體聲

en: Jouston Huang
zh: 黃峻崢

en: Joystick 1:
zh: 搖桿 1:

en: Joystick 2:
zh: 搖桿 2:

en: Joystick Control
zh: 搖桿控制

en: Joystick Control %s
zh: 搖桿控制 %s

en: Joystick Control Plugin
    
    Created by Tim Ferguson <timf@dgs.monash.edu.au>.
    http://www.dgs.monash.edu.au/~timf/
    
    5+ button support by Justin Wake <justin@globalsoft.com.au>
    
    Control XMMS with one or two joysticks.
zh: 搖桿控制插增
    
     Tim Ferguson <timf@dgs.monash.edu.au>製作
     http://www.dgs.monash.edu.au/~timf/
    
     5 個以上按鈕的支援由 Justin Wake <justin@globalsoft.com.au>製作
    
     利用一個或多個搖桿控制 XMMS

en: Jump
zh: 跳

en: Jump to file
zh: 跳至檔案

en: Jump to time
zh: 跳到特定時間

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到:

en: Jungle
zh: 叢林音樂

en: Korean:
zh: 韓文:

en: LOOKING UP %s
zh: 尋找中 %s

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁音樂

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latvian:
zh: 拉脫維亞文:

en: Length: %d:%.2d
zh: 長度: %d:%.2d

en: Line out
zh: 直接輸出

en: Lithuanian:
zh: 立陶宛文:

en: Load auto-preset
zh: 讀取自動前設值

en: Load equalizer preset
zh: 讀取平衡器前設值

en: Load files
zh: 載入檔案

en: Load playlist
zh: 讀取播放清單

en: Load preset
zh: 讀取前設值

en: Location:
zh: 地點:

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Look for hidden patterns in modules
zh: 尋找模組中隱藏的樣式

en: MMX optimized decoder
zh: MMX 最佳化解碼器

en: MPEG Info:
zh: MPEG 內容:

en: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 Player %s
zh: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 播放器 %s

en: MPG123 Configuration
zh: MPG123 設定

en: Main Programming:
zh: 主要程式設計:

en: Main Window
zh: 主要視窗

en: Malay:
zh: 馬來文:

en: Man-Yong Lee
zh: 李 Man-Yong

en: Matthieu Sozeau (ALSA plugin)
zh: Matthieu Sozeau (ALSA 插增)

en: Meditative
zh: 冥思樂

en: Metal
zh: 金屬

en: Michael Hipp and others (MPG123 engine)
zh: Michael Hipp 等人 (MPG123 引擎)

en: MikMod Configuration
zh: MikMod 設定

en: MikMod Player %s
zh: MikMod 播放器 %s

en: Mikmod Plugin
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    Ported to xmms by J. Nick Koston
zh: Mikmod 插增
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    由 J. Nick Koston 移植到 XMMS

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Mixer Settings:
zh: 混音裝置設定:

en: Mixer card:
zh: 混音卡:

en: Mixer device:
zh: 混音裝置:

en: Mixer:
zh: 混音器:

en: Mono
zh: 單聲

en: Mouse Wheel adjusts Volume by (%)
zh: 用滑鼠滾輪調節音量 (%)

en: Musical
zh: 音樂劇

en: Name format:
zh: 名稱格式:

en: National Folk
zh: 民族民俗樂

en: Native American
zh: 美國原住民音樂

en: New Age
zh: 新世紀音樂

en: New Wave
zh: 新浪潮

en: Next
zh: 後一首

en: Next Track
zh: 下一軌

en: No
zh: 不

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh: 無認得這檔案的輸入插增

en: No mixer
zh: 無混音器

en: No output plugin
zh: 無輸出插增

en: No output plugin has been selected
zh: 無選定的輸出插增

en: No site information available
zh: 站點資訊不可得

en: No tag to remove!
zh: 沒有標籤可移除!

en: Noise
zh: 雜音

en: Nominal bitrate: %d kbps
zh: 名定位元率: %d kbps

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Norwegian:
zh: 挪威文:

en: Nothing
zh: 無

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: 選項清單

en: OSS Driver %s
zh: OSS 驅動程式 %s

en: OSS Driver configuration
zh: OSS 驅動程式設定

en: OSS mixer
zh: OSS 混音器

en: Ogg Vorbis Configuration
zh: Ogg Vorbis 設定

en: Ogg Vorbis Info:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 資訊:

en: Ogg Vorbis Player %s
zh: Ogg Vorbis 撥放器 %s

en: Ogg Vorbis Plugin by the Xiph.org Foundation
    
    Original code by
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    Contributions from
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    
    Visit the Xiph.org Foundation at http://www.xiph.org/
zh: Xiph.org 基地作之 Ogg Vorbis 插增
    
    原程式作者:
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    貢獻者:
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    
    Xiph.org 基地的網站在 http://www.xiph.org/

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 標簽:

en: Ogg Vorbis Tags:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 標簽:

en: Oldies
zh: 老歌

en: Olle Hallnas (compiling fixes)
zh: Olle Hallnas (編譯修正)

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer
zh: OpenGL 頻譜分析儀

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer %s
zh: OpenGL 頻譜分析儀 %s

en: OpenGL Spectrum configuration
zh: OpenGL 頻譜設定

en: Opera
zh: 歌劇

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en: Organization:
zh: 機構:

en: Osamu Kayasono (3DNow!/MMX)
zh: 萱園 理 (3DNow!/MMX)

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output Plugin
zh: 輸出插增

en: Output ports:
zh: 輸出埠:

en: Override generic titles
zh: 覆寫一般標題

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆寫

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
zh: 前期緩衝: %dKB/%dKB

en: PREAMP
zh: 前級放大

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Path:
zh: 路徑:

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Pause between songs for
zh: 在歌與歌之間暫停...

en: Pause current song
zh: 暫停現在這首歌

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh: 如播放中則暫停, 不則播放

en: Performer/Artist
zh: 表演者/藝人

en: Period time (ms):
zh: 周期時間 (ms):

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play files
zh: 播放檔案

en: Play mode:
zh: 播放模式:

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暫停

en: Playlist
zh: 播放清單

en: Playlists:
zh: 播放清單:

en: Please check that:
    
    Your soundcard is configured properly
    You have the correct output plugin selected
    No other program is blocking the soundcard
zh: 請確定:
    
    您的音效卡有正確的設定好
    您是否選擇了正確的輸出插增
    沒有其他的程式正在使用音效卡

en: Polish:
zh: 波蘭文:

en: Polka
zh: 波卡舞曲

en: Pop
zh: 流行樂

en: Pop-Folk
zh: 流行老歌

en: Pop/Funk
zh: 流行/仿客樂

en: Port:
zh: 埠口:

en: Portuguese:
zh: 葡文:

en: Power Ballad
zh: Power 民謠

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
zh: 預緩衝 (百分比)

en: Preferences
zh: 喜好設定

en: Presets
zh: 前設值

en: Prev
zh: 前一首

en: Prev Track
zh: 上一軌

en: Previous session ID
zh: 之前節段的識別號

en: Print version number and exit.
zh: 顯示版本號碼並離開.

en: Progressive Rock
zh: 前進搖滾

en: Proxy:
zh: 代理伺服器:

en: Psychedelic
zh: 迷幻樂

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: 迷幻搖滾

en: Punk
zh: 龐客

en: Punk Rock
zh: 叛客搖滾

en: Quality
zh: 品質

en: Queue
zh: 放入播放列

en: R&B
zh: 藍調搖滾

en: Rap
zh: 饒舌歌

en: Rave
zh: 咆嘯

en: Read info on
zh: 讀這個的內容

en: Read song title and length as soon as the song is loaded to the playlist
zh: 在歌曲載入到播放清單時即讀取曲名及長度

en: Read song title and length only when starting to play
zh: 只在開始播放時讀取曲名及長度

en: Read song title and length when the song is visible in the playlist
zh: 在歌曲顯示出在播放清單時讀取曲名及長度

en: Really delete %d files?
zh: 真的刪除 %d 檔案?

en: Really delete: "%s"?
zh: 真的刪除: "%s"?

en: Realtime priority is a way for XMMS to get a higher
    priority  for CPU time.  This might give less "skips".
    
    This requires that XMMS is run with root privileges and
    may, although it's very unusual, lock up your computer.
    Running XMMS with root privileges might also have other
    security implications.
    
    Using this feature is not recommended.
    To activate this you need to restart XMMS.
zh: 即時的優先權是 XMMS 用以優先得到它所需 CPU 時間
    的方法. 這可能減少 "跳針" 的情況.
    
    這要 XMMS 以 root 的權力來執行因而在一些少見的情況下
    可能鎖死你的電腦. 以 root 的權力執行 XMMS 也可能會有
    其它保全上的後果.
    
    我們並不推薦使用這個選項.
    要啟動這個設定, 你得要重新啟動 XMMS.

en: Remove ID3
zh: 移除 ID3 標籤

en: Remove Tag
zh: 移除標籤

en: Remove drive
zh: 移除碟機

en: Repeat
zh: 重複播放

en: ReplayGain
zh: 回播增益

en: ReplayGain Settings:
zh: 回播增益設定:

en: ReplayGain Type:
zh: 回播增益類別:

en: Resolution:
zh: 解析度:

en: Revival
zh: 老歌新唱

en: Rewind 5s
zh: 回退 5 秒

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: 節奏靈魂樂

en: Robin Sylvestre (Equalizer and Playlist)
zh: Robin Sylvestre (等化器及播放清單)

en: Rock
zh: 搖滾

en: Rock & Roll
zh: 搖滾

en: Romanian:
zh: 羅馬尼亞文:

en: Run XMMS with higher priority (not recommended)
zh: 以較高的優先權執行 XMMS (不推薦)

en: Russian:
zh: 俄文:

en: Ryan Weaver (RPMs among other things)
zh: Ryan Weaver (RPM 及其它)

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: 尋至: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: Samba
zh: 森巴

en: Samplerate: %d Hz
zh: 取樣率: %d Hz

en: Sang-Jin Hwang
zh: 黃 Sang-Jin

en: Satire
zh: 諷刺

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save auto-preset
zh: 儲存自動前設值

en: Save equalizer preset
zh: 儲存平衡器前設值

en: Save options
zh: 儲存選項

en: Save playlist
zh: 儲存播放清單

en: Save preset
zh: 儲存前設值

en: Save stream to disk
zh: 將串流存入磁碟

en: Save stream to disk:
zh: 將串流存入磁碟:

en: Save window positions
zh: 儲存視窗目前位置

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋:

en: Seek +5s
zh: 向前 5 秒

en: Seek -5s
zh: 向後 5 秒

en: Select XMMS session (Default: 0)
zh: 選擇 XMMS 節段 (預設值: 0)

en: Select directory to add:
zh: 選擇要增加的目錄:

en: Select main window font:
zh: 選擇主要視窗字形:

en: Select playlist font:
zh: 選擇播放清單字形:

en: Select random skin on play
zh: 在播放時自動任選佈景主題

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
zh: 請選擇你想要放 MPEG 串流的目錄

en: Select the directory where you want to store the Ogg Vorbis streams:
zh: 選擇你想要存放 Ogg Vorbis 串流的目錄:

en: Select the directory where you want to store the output files:
zh: 請選擇目錄來存放產出的檔案:

en: Sensitivity (10-32767):
zh: 靈敏度 (10-32767):

en: Serbian:
zh: 塞爾維亞文:

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Shell-command to run when xmms reaches the end of the playlist.
zh: 在 xmms 撥放到最後一曲時所下的系統殼指令

en: Shiyu Tang
zh: 湯詩語

en: Show network window
zh: 顯示網路視窗

en: Show numbers in playlist
zh: 在播放清單中顯示數字

en: Show the main window.
zh: 顯示主要視窗.

en: Show window manager decorations
zh: 顯示視窗總管的飾物

en: Shuffle
zh: 混雜播放

en: Simple spectrum analyzer %s
zh: 簡易頻譜分析儀 %s

en: Single channel
zh: 單聲道

en: Sinus tone generator by Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Modified by Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com>
    
    To use it, add a URL: tone://frequency1;frequency2;frequency3;...
    e.g. tone://2000;2005 to play a 2000Hz tone and a 2005Hz tone
zh: Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org> 作之弦波音聲調產生器
    Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com> 修正
    
    要使用, 加一個這樣的 URL: tone://頻率1:頻率2:頻率3:...
    例如, tone://2000:2005 來產生一個 2000Hz 及一個 2005Hz 的聲調

en: Ska
zh: 斯卡

en: Skin selector
zh: 佈景主題選擇器

en: Skins
zh: 佈景主題

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 在播放清單中後退

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh: 在播放清單中顯示數字

en: Slovak:
zh: 斯洛伐克文:

en: Slovenian:
zh: 斯洛文尼亞文:

en: Slow Jam
zh: 慢即興音樂

en: Slow Rock
zh: 慢搖滾

en: Smooth title scroll
zh: 讓標題列平滑捲動

en: Snap windows at
zh: 在... 打開視窗

en: Solaris audio plugin %s
zh: Solaris 音訊插增 %s

en: Sonata
zh: 奏鳴曲

en: Song Change %s
zh: 歌曲變換 %s

en: Song Change Configuration
zh: 歌曲變換設定

en: Sorry, your GTK+ version (%d.%d.%d) doesn't work with XMMS.
    Please use GTK+ %s or newer.
zh: 抱歉, 你的 GTK+ 版本 (%d.%d.%d) 與 XMMS 不相容.
    請用 GTK+ %s 或更新的.

en: Sort "Jump to file" alphabetically
zh: 用字母順序排列 "Jump to file"

en: Soul
zh: 靈魂樂

en: Sound Clip
zh: 音樂片段

en: Soundcard #%d - %s
zh: 音效卡 #%d - %s

en: Soundtrack
zh: 電影原聲帶

en: Southern Rock
zh: 南方搖滾

en: Space
zh: 太空

en: Spanish:
zh: 西班牙文:

en: Spectrum analyzer
zh: 頻譜分析儀

en: Speech
zh: 演講

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 開始播放歌曲清單

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stereo
zh: 立體聲

en: Stereo (if available)
zh: 立體聲 (如果有的話)

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop current song
zh: 停止現在這首歌

en: Streaming
zh: 串流

en: Sun driver configuration
zh: Sun 驅動程式設定

en: Support and Docs:
zh: 支援和文件整理:

en: Surround echo
zh: 環場迴音

en: Swedish:
zh: 瑞典文:

en: Swing
zh: 搖百樂(原始的爵士樂)

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: 交響搖滾

en: Symphony
zh: 交響樂

en: Tajik:
zh: 塔吉克文:

en: Tango
zh: 探戈

en: Techno
zh: 科幻樂

en: Thai:
zh: 泰文:

en: The "clutterbar" is the row of buttons at the left side of the main window
zh: "堆排列" 是在主視窗左邊的那列按鈕

en: Thomas Nilsson (New titles and cleanups)
zh: Thomas Nilsson (新標題及清理)

en: Tim Ferguson (joystick plugin)
zh: Tim Ferguson (搖桿插增)

en: Title
zh: 曲名

en: Title format:
zh: 標題格式:

en: Title:
zh: 曲名:

en: Tone Generator %s
zh: 聲調產生器 %s

en: Tone Generator:
zh: 聲調產生器:

en: Top 40
zh: 排行榜前 40 名

en: Track gain:
zh: 音軌增益:

en: Track length:
zh: 音軌長度

en: Track name
zh: 音軌名稱

en: Track names:
zh: 音軌名稱:

en: Track number
zh: 音軌號碼

en: Track number:
zh: 音軌號碼:

en: Track peak:
zh: 音軌峰值:

en: Trailer
zh: 預告單曲

en: Trance
zh: Trance迷幻樂

en: Translators
zh: 譯者

en: Tribal
zh: 部落音樂

en: Turkish:
zh: 土耳其文:

en: Ukrainian:
zh: 烏克蘭文:

en: Unable to connect to CDDB-server
zh: 無法連接到 CD 資料庫伺服器

en: Unable to save playlist
zh: 無法儲存播放清單

en: Unable to write playlist!
zh: 無法寫出播放清單!

en: Unknown soundcard
zh: 不認得的音效卡

en: Unqueue
zh: 移出播放列

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		Display this text and exit.
    -g, --geometry		Set the geometry (for example +20+20)
    -s, --session		Set the xmms session to use (Default: 0)
    -c, --command		Command to launch xmms (Default: xmms)
    -i, --icon		Set the icon to use when xmms is not running
    -n, --single		Only a single click is needed to start xmms
    -t, --title		Display song title when mouse is in window
    -v, --version		Display version information and exit
zh: 用法: %s [選項]
    
    選項:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		顯示這些文字並離開.
    -g, --geometry		設定視窗大小 (例如: +20+20)
    -s, --session		設定使用哪個 xmms 節段 (預設為: 0)
    -c, --command		執行 xmms 的指令 (預設為: xmms)
    -i, --icon		設定 xmms 不在執行時的圖像
    -n, --single		只要按一下就可以啟動 XMMS
    -t, --title		當滑鼠在視窗內時顯示曲名
    -v, --version		顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Usage: xmms [options] [files] ...
    
    Options:
    --------
zh: 用法: xmms [選項] [檔案們] ...
    
    選項:
    -----

en: Use '\' as a directory delimiter
zh: 用 '\' 作為目錄分隔符號

en: Use CD Index
zh: 使用 CD 索引

en: Use CDDB
zh: 使用 CD 資料庫

en: Use X font
zh: 使用 X 字形

en: Use alternate device:
zh: 使用另外的裝置:

en: Use authentication
zh: 使用者須登入

en: Use fontsets (Enable for multi-byte charset support)
zh: 使用字形集 (啟動多位元字集支援)

en: Use interpolation
zh: 使用插補(interpolation)

en: Use meta-data in playlists
zh: 用播放清單中的形上資料

en: Use proxy
zh: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use realtime priority when available
zh: 可能時使用即時的權限

en: Use remote host
zh: 使用遠端主機

en: Use software volume control
zh: 使用軟體音量控制

en: Use surround mixing
zh: 使用環場音效混音效果

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Uzbek:
zh: 烏茲別克文:

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: 視覺化選單

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: 音量: %d%%

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Vietnamese:
zh: 越南文:

en: Visualization Plugins
zh: 視覺化模式插增

en: Visualization plugins
zh: 視覺化插增

en: Vocal
zh: 聲樂

en: Voice removal plugin %s
zh: 人聲消除插增 %s

en: Vol +
zh: 加大音量

en: Vol -
zh: 減低音量

en: Volume Down
zh: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh: 增加音量

en: Volume control:
zh: 音量控制:

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
zh: 音量控制主音量而不是 PCM

en: Volume controls OSS mixer
zh: 音量控制 OSS 調音器

en: Volume controls device:
zh: 音量控制裝置:

en: Volume: (%)
zh: 音量: (%)

en: Walloon:
zh: 瓦龍文:

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Wave Player %s
zh: Wave 播放器 %s

en: Welsh:
zh: 威爾斯語:

en: With Additional Help:
zh: 提供額外協助:

en: X Multimedia System
zh: X 多媒體系統

en: XMMS %s - Cross platform multimedia player
zh: XMMS %s - 跨平台的多媒體撥放器

en: XMMS ALSA Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    Author: Matthieu Sozeau (mattam@altern.org)
zh: XMMS ALSA 驅動程式
    
    這個程式是自由軟體, 您可以在自由軟體基金會所出版的 GNU
    一般公用授權書的規範下加以重新散發或且修改; 不管是第二
    或 (你認為的) 更後面的版本皆可.
    
    這個程式的散發只是希望它能有所用途而不附有任何的保證!
    甚至也不暗示它有商品價值或能合用於特定的目的. 細節請見
    GNU 一般公用授權書.
     
    正常情況下, 您在收到這個軟體的同時, 也應該收到 GNU
    一般公用授權書, 如果沒有, 請連絡自由軟體基金會, 地址是:
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    作者: Matthieu Sozeau (mattam@altern.org)

en: XMMS BSD Sun Driver
    
    Copyright (c) 2001 CubeSoft Communications, Inc.
    Maintainer: <vedge at csoft.org>.
zh: XMMS BSD Sun 驅動程式
    
    版權所有 (c) 2001 CubeSoft 通訊公司.
    維護者: <vedge at csoft.org>.

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS ESounD 插增
    
    這個程式是自由軟體, 您可以在自由軟體基金會所出版的 GNU
    一般公用授權書的規範下加以重新散發或且修改; 不管是第二
    或 (你認為的) 更新的版本皆可.
    
    這個程式的散發只是希望它能有所用途而不附有任何的保證!
    甚至也不暗示它有商品價值或能合用於特定的目的. 細節請見
    GNU 一般公用授權書.
     
    正常情況下, 您在收到這個軟體的同時, 也應該收到 GNU
    一般公用授權書, 如果沒有, 請連絡自由軟體基金會, 地址是:
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS Equalizer
zh: XMMS 平衡器

en: XMMS IRman Configuration
zh: XMMS IRman 遙控器設定

en: XMMS IRman Plugin:
zh: XMMS IRman 紅外遙控插增:

en: XMMS Joystick Configuration
zh: XMMS 搖桿設定

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS OSS 驅動程式
    
    這個程式是自由軟體, 您可以在自由軟體基金會所出版的 GNU
    一般公用授權書的規範下加以重新散發或且修改; 不管是第二
    或 (你認為的) 更後面的版本皆可.
    
    這個程式的散發只是希望它能有所用途而不附有任何的保證!
    甚至也不暗示它有商品價值或能合用於特定的目的. 細節請見
    GNU 一般公用授權書.
     
    正常情況下, 您在收到這個軟體的同時, 也應該收到 GNU
    一般公用授權書, 如果沒有, 請連絡自由軟體基金會, 地址是:
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: XMMS Playlist
zh: XMMS 播放清單

en: XMMS Solaris Audio Driver
    
    Written by John Riddoch (jr@scms.rgu.ac.uk)
    with help from many contributors.
zh: XMMS Solaris 音訊驅動程式
    
    John Riddoch (jr@scms.rgu.ac.uk) 所寫
    藉由多位貢獻者的幫助.

en: XMMS Voice Removal Plugin
    
    A simple voice removal plugin by Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
zh: XMMS 人聲消除插增
    
    Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> 作之簡單人聲消除插增

en: XMMS uses mixer exclusively.
zh: XMMS 獨用混音器.

en: XMMS: Delete files?
zh: XMMS: 刪除檔案?

en: XMMS: Files deleted
zh: XMMS: 檔案刪除了

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year:
zh: 發行年份:

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You cannot use the Disk Writer plugin
    when you're running in realtime mode.
zh: 當您執行於即時模式時,
    不能使用磁碟寫入插增.

en: `%s' Button Setup
zh: `%s' 按鍵設定

en: demand
zh: 請求

en: eSound Output Plugin %s
zh: eSound 輸出插增 %s

en: load
zh: 讀取

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: mpg123 decoding engine by Michael Hipp <mh@mpg123.de>
    Plugin by The XMMS team
zh: mpg123 解碼器 由 Michael Hipp <mh@mpg123.de> 製作
    插增由 XMMS 團隊製作

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: play
zh: 播放

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: unable to open port `%s' (%s)
zh: 無法開啟埠口 `%s' (%s)

en: use Album Gain/Peak
zh: 使用專輯增益/峰值

en: use Track Gain/Peak
zh: 使用音軌增益/峰值
