yad 0.17.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: %d sec
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: - Icon browser
zh_TW: - 圖示瀏覽器

en: Activate directory-only selection
zh_TW: 啟用只能選擇目錄

en: Activate save mode
zh_TW: 啟用儲存模式

en: Add dialog button (may be used multiple times)
zh_TW: 加入對話框按鈕 (也許會被多次使用)

en: Add headers to page
zh_TW: 將頁首加入頁面

en: Add mark to scale (may be used multiple times)
zh_TW: 將標記加入尺度 (也許會被多次使用)

en: Add row
zh_TW: 加入列

en: Add separator between dialog and buttons
zh_TW: 在對話框和按鈕之間加入分隔符號

en: Add the progress bar (TYPE - NORM, RTL or PULSE)
zh_TW: 加入進度條 (型態 - NORM, RTL 或 PULSE)

en: Alias for --color
zh_TW: 做為 --color 的別名

en: Alias for --file
zh_TW: 做為 --file 的別名

en: Alias for --font
zh_TW: 做為 --font 的別名

en: Allow changes to text
zh_TW: 允許變更文字

en: Allow changes to text in combo-box
zh_TW: 允許變更複合方塊中的文字

en: Allow multiple files to be selected
zh_TW: 允許選取多個檔案

en: Allow multiple rows to be selected
zh_TW: 允許選取多列

en: Always print result
zh_TW: 一律印出結果

en: Autoscroll to end of text
zh_TW: 自動捲動到文末

en: CMD
zh_TW: 命令

en: COLOR
zh_TW: 顏色

en: COLUMN[:TYPE]
zh_TW: 欄[:型態]

en: Calendar options
zh_TW: 行事曆選項

en: Can't open file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s：%s

en: Cannot open file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案『%s』：%s

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color selection options
zh_TW: 顏色選擇選項

en: Confirm file selection if filename already exists
zh_TW: 如果檔名已經存在要確認檔案的選取

en: Could not load notification icon '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法載入通知圖示『%s』：%s

en: DAY
zh_TW: 日

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: DND options
zh_TW: 拖放選項

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Dialog text can be selected
zh_TW: 可以選取對話框文字

en: Dismiss the dialog when 100% has been reached
zh_TW: 當達到 100% 時去除對話框

en: Display calendar dialog
zh_TW: 顯示行事曆對話框

en: Display color selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示顏色選擇對話框

en: Display drag-n-drop box
zh_TW: 顯示拖放框

en: Display file selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示檔案選取對話框

en: Display font selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示字型選擇對話框

en: Display form dialog
zh_TW: 顯示表單對話框

en: Display icons box dialog
zh_TW: 顯示圖示方塊對話框

en: Display list dialog
zh_TW: 顯示清單對話框

en: Display multi progress bars dialog
zh_TW: 顯示多重進度條對話框

en: Display notification
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Display printing dialog
zh_TW: 顯示列印對話框

en: Display progress indication dialog
zh_TW: 顯示進度指示對話框

en: Display scale dialog
zh_TW: 顯示尺度對話框

en: Display text entry or combo-box dialog
zh_TW: 顯示文字輸入框或複合方塊對話框

en: Display text information dialog
zh_TW: 顯示文字資訊對話框

en: Don't show buttons
zh_TW: 不顯示按鈕

en: Don't show column headers
zh_TW: 不顯示欄標題

en: Don't show window in taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列中不顯示視窗

en: Don't use pango markup language in dialog's text
zh_TW: 在對話框文字中不使用 pango 標記語言

en: Enable preview in print dialog
zh_TW: 在列印對話框中啟用預覽

en: Enable text wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用文字環繞

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔名

en: FONTNAME
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: File %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %s。

en: File exist. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。覆寫？

en: File selection options
zh_TW: 檔案選取選項

en: Filename is not specified.
zh_TW: 檔名未被指定。

en: Font selection options
zh_TW: 字型選擇選項

en: Form options
zh_TW: 表單選項

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: HEIGHT
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hide a specific column
zh_TW: 隱藏特定欄

en: Hide main widget with expander
zh_TW: 以擴充元件隱藏主要視窗元件

en: Hide the entry text
zh_TW: 隱藏輸入框文字

en: Hide value
zh_TW: 隱藏值

en: ICONPATH
zh_TW: 圖示路徑

en: IMAGE
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Icon Browser
zh_TW: 圖示瀏覽器

en: Icon browser
zh_TW: 圖示瀏覽器

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons box options
zh_TW: 圖示框選項

en: Initial value greater than maximum.
zh_TW: 初始值大於最大值。

en: Initial value less than minimal.
zh_TW: 初始值少於最小值。

en: Inspect GTK Icon Theme
zh_TW: 檢閱 GTK 圖示布景主題

en: Invalid UTF-8 data encountered reading file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 時遇到無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Invalid UTF-8 in tooltip!
zh_TW: 在提示框中無效的 UTF-8！

en: Invert direction
zh_TW: 反相方向

en: Kill parent process if cancel button is pressed
zh_TW: 如果按下取消按鈕就砍除上層進程

en: LABEL[:TYPE]
zh_TW: 標籤[:型態]

en: List options
zh_TW: 清單選項

en: Listen for commands on stdin
zh_TW: 聽取來自標準輸入的命令

en: Load extra arguments from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入額外引數

en: Load source file failed: %s
zh_TW: 載入原始檔案失敗：%s

en: MONTH
zh_TW: 月

en: Make URI clickable
zh_TW: 讓 URI 可點選

en: Mark %s doesn't have a value
zh_TW: 標記 %s 沒有值

en: Maximum value must be greater than minimum value.
zh_TW: 最大值必須大於最小值。

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 雜項選項

en: Multi progress bars options
zh_TW: 多重進度條選項

en: NAME | PATTERN1 PATTERN2 ...
zh_TW: 名稱 | 胚騰1 胚騰2…

en: NAME:ID
zh_TW: 名稱:識別號

en: NAME:VALUE
zh_TW: 名稱:值

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 編號

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: No column titles specified for List dialog.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的欄標題用於清單對話框。

en: Notification icon options
zh_TW: 通知圖示選項

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: PATTERN
zh_TW: 胚騰

en: PERCENTAGE
zh_TW: 百分比

en: POS
zh_TW: 位置

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Place window at the mouse position
zh_TW: 視窗置於滑鼠所在位置

en: Place window on center of screen
zh_TW: 視窗置於螢幕的中央

en: Place window on top
zh_TW: 視窗置於頂端

en: Print X Window Id to the stderr
zh_TW: 印出 X 視窗識別號到標準勘誤

en: Print a specific column. By default or if 0 is specified will be printed all columns
zh_TW: 印出特定的欄。按照預設或是如果指定為 0 將印出所有欄

en: Print all data from list
zh_TW: 從清單印出所有資料

en: Print dialog options
zh_TW: 列印對話框選項

en: Print partial values
zh_TW: 列印部分值

en: Print version
zh_TW: 印出版本

en: Printer doesn't support pdf format.
zh_TW: 印表機不支援 pdf 格式。

en: Printer doesn't support ps format.
zh_TW: 印表機不支援 ps 格式。

en: Printing failed: %s
zh_TW: 列印失敗：%s

en: Progress options
zh_TW: 進度選項

en: Pulsate progress bar
zh_TW: 脈衝式進度條

en: Read data from .desktop files in specified directory
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄中從 .desktop 檔案讀取資料

en: Read data from stdin
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取資料

en: Right-To-Left progress bar direction
zh_TW: 進度條方向由右到左

en: SEPARATOR
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: Scale options
zh_TW: 尺度選項

en: Select date
zh_TW: 選取日期

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select files
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Select folders
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Select or create file
zh_TW: 選取或建立檔案

en: Select or create folder
zh_TW: 選取或建立資料夾

en: Set command for process d-n-d data
zh_TW: 設定處理拖放資料的命令

en: Set dialog timeout in seconds
zh_TW: 設定對話框逾時的秒數

en: Set double-click action
zh_TW: 設定連按兩下滑鼠的動作

en: Set ellipsize mode for text columns (TYPE - NONE, START, MIDDLE or END)
zh_TW: 設定文字欄的省略模式 (型態 - NONE, START, MIDDLE 或 END)

en: Set initial color value
zh_TW: 設定初始顏色值

en: Set initial font
zh_TW: 設定初始字型

en: Set initial percentage
zh_TW: 設定初始百分比

en: Set initial value
zh_TW: 設定初始值

en: Set justification (TYPE - left, right, center or fill)
zh_TW: 設定調整 (型態 - left, right, center 或 fill)

en: Set left-click action
zh_TW: 設定按一下滑鼠左鍵的動作

en: Set maximum value
zh_TW: 設定最大值

en: Set minimum value
zh_TW: 設定最小值

en: Set number of columns in form
zh_TW: 設定表單中的欄數量

en: Set output separator character
zh_TW: 設定輸出的分隔字元

en: Set paging size
zh_TW: 設定換頁大小

en: Set path to palette file. Default -
zh_TW: 設定調色盤檔案的路徑。預設 -

en: Set preview text
zh_TW: 設定預覽文字

en: Set progress text
zh_TW: 設定進度文字

en: Set separator character for combobox or scale data
zh_TW: 設定用於複合方塊或尺度資料的分隔字元

en: Set separator character for menu items
zh_TW: 設定功能表項目的分隔字元

en: Set separator character for menu values
zh_TW: 設定選單值的分隔字元

en: Set source type (TYPE - TEXT, IMAGE or RAW)
zh_TW: 設定來源型態 (型態 - TEXT, IMAGE 或 RAW)

en: Set step size
zh_TW: 設定步增值

en: Set text margins
zh_TW: 設定文字邊距

en: Set the calendar day
zh_TW: 設定行事曆的日

en: Set the calendar month
zh_TW: 設定行事曆的月

en: Set the calendar year
zh_TW: 設定行事曆的年

en: Set the column expandable by default. 0 sets all columns expandable
zh_TW: 設定欄預設可擴展。0 將設定所有欄為可擴展

en: Set the dialog image
zh_TW: 設定對話框圖像

en: Set the dialog text
zh_TW: 設定對話框文字

en: Set the dialog title
zh_TW: 設定對話框標題

en: Set the entry label
zh_TW: 設定輸入框標籤

en: Set the entry text
zh_TW: 設定輸入框文字

en: Set the filename
zh_TW: 設定檔名

en: Set the filename with dates details
zh_TW: 以約會細節設定檔名

en: Set the format for the returned date
zh_TW: 設定回傳日期的格式

en: Set the height
zh_TW: 設定高度

en: Set the left entry icon
zh_TW: 設定左側輸入框圖示

en: Set the left entry icon action
zh_TW: 設定左側輸入框圖示動作

en: Set the limit of rows in list
zh_TW: 設定清單中列數的限制

en: Set the quick search column. Default is first column. Set it to 0 for disable searching
zh_TW: 設定快速搜尋欄。預設是首欄。設定它為 0 表示停用搜尋

en: Set the right entry icon
zh_TW: 設定右側輸入框圖示

en: Set the right entry icon action
zh_TW: 設定右側輸入框圖示動作

en: Set the width
zh_TW: 設定寬度

en: Set the width of dialog items
zh_TW: 設定對話框項目的寬度

en: Set the window geometry
zh_TW: 設定視窗幾何位置

en: Set the window icon
zh_TW: 設定視窗圖示

en: Set window borders
zh_TW: 設定視窗邊線

en: Set window sticky
zh_TW: 設定視窗黏著

en: Set window undecorated
zh_TW: 設定視窗無裝飾

en: Set window unresizable
zh_TW: 設定視窗不可調整大小

en: Sets a filename filter
zh_TW: 設定檔名篩選器

en: Show about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於對話框

en: Show calendar options
zh_TW: 顯示行事曆選項

en: Show color selection options
zh_TW: 顯示顏色選擇選項

en: Show drag-n-drop options
zh_TW: 顯示拖放選項

en: Show file selection options
zh_TW: 顯示檔案選取選項

en: Show font selection options
zh_TW: 顯示字型選擇選項

en: Show form options
zh_TW: 顯示表單選項

en: Show general options
zh_TW: 顯示一般選項

en: Show icons box options
zh_TW: 顯示圖示框選項

en: Show image above main widget
zh_TW: 顯示主要視窗元件上的圖像

en: Show list options
zh_TW: 顯示清單選項

en: Show miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 顯示雜項選項

en: Show notification icon options
zh_TW: 顯示通知圖示選項

en: Show print dialog options
zh_TW: 顯示列印對話框選項

en: Show progress options
zh_TW: 顯示進度選項

en: Show remaining time indicator (top, bottom, left, right)
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間指示器 (頂端、底部、左側、右側)

en: Show scale options
zh_TW: 顯示尺度選項

en: Show text entry options
zh_TW: 顯示文字輸入框選項

en: Show text information options
zh_TW: 顯示文字資訊選項

en: Show vertical bars
zh_TW: 顯示垂直條

en: Show vertical scale
zh_TW: 顯示垂直尺度

en: Sort items by name instead of filename
zh_TW: 依名稱而非檔名排序項目

en: Sort items in descending order
zh_TW: 以遞降排序項目

en: Source filename
zh_TW: 來源檔名

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: THEME
zh_TW: 布景主題

en: TIMEOUT
zh_TW: 逾時

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 型態

en: Text entry options
zh_TW: 文字輸入框選項

en: Text information options
zh_TW: 文字資訊選項

en: This file type is not supported for raw printing.
zh_TW: 原始資料列印不支援這個檔案類型。

en: Unable to open directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 %s：%s

en: Unable to parse command line: %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析命令列：%s

en: Unable to parse file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 %s：%s

en: Unknown align type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的對齊型態：%s

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 不明命令『%s』

en: Unknown ellipsize type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的省略型態：%s

en: Unknown justification type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的調整型態：%s

en: Unknown source type: %s
zh_TW: 不明的來源型態：%s

en: Use #rrrrggggbbbb format instead of #rrggbb
zh_TW: 使用 #rrrrggggbbbb 格式以代替 #rrggbb

en: Use GenericName field instead of Name for icon label
zh_TW: 使用 GenericName 欄位以代替 Name 做為圖示標籤

en: Use compact (list) view
zh_TW: 使用壓縮 (清單) 檢視

en: Use completion instead of combo-box
zh_TW: 使用完整輸入以代替複合方塊

en: Use dialog text as tooltip
zh_TW: 使用對話框文字做為提示框

en: Use regex in search
zh_TW: 在搜尋中使用 regex

en: Use specified color for background
zh_TW: 使用指定的背景顏色

en: Use specified color for text
zh_TW: 使用指定的文字顏色

en: Use specified font
zh_TW: 使用指定的字型

en: Use specified icon theme instead of default
zh_TW: 使用指定的圖示布景主題以代替預設

en: Use specified pattern for launch command in terminal (default: xterm -e %s)
zh_TW: 使用指定的胚騰以在終端機中啟動命令 (預設：xterm -e %s)

en: Use spin button for text entry
zh_TW: 使用微調按鈕於文字輸入框

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 值

en: WIDTH
zh_TW: 寬度

en: WxH+X+Y
zh_TW: 寬x高+Ｘ+Ｙ

en: YAD is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    YAD is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with YAD. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: YAD 是自由軟體；遵循由自由軟體基金會發布的 GNU 通用公共授權，您可以再次散布它和/或修改它；可以依據版本 3 的授權，或 (您自行選擇的) 任何後續的版本。
    
    YAD 的發行是希望該它能夠有用，但是沒有任何擔保；亦無對於某一特定目的之適售性與適用性的暗示性擔保。參看 GNU 通用公共授權以獲得更多細節。
    
    您應該已收到隨附於 YAD 的 GNU 通用公共授權複本。如果沒有，參看 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: YEAR
zh_TW: 年

en: Yad notification
zh_TW: Yad 通知

en: Yet Another Dialog
    (show dialog boxes from shell scripts)
    
    Based on Zenity code
zh_TW: Yet Another Dialog
    (從命令稿顯示對話框)
    
    基於 Zenity 程式碼

en: Yet another dialoging program
zh_TW: 又一個對話框程式

en: [TEXT]
zh_TW: [文字]

en: built-in
zh_TW: 內建

en: scalable
zh_TW: 可縮放的
